Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm

Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.347 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
43 of 49(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Review 1 for Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so simple but so effective
21 Jul 2015
By philN
, poole
" bought 2 of these to take garden cuttings and mowing s to the local tip perfect fit in the back of my Nissan note and no mess to clean up after, well pleased with purchase. "
Review 2 for Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better than most
30 Jun 2015
By Brilec
, Addlestone
" I must say I was surprised at the quality of these pop up bags, seems to be a much heavier duty fabric than all the other ones I have had in the past, cheaper than most too. Only had it a short time, so can't put 5 stars against reliability. "
Review 3 for Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I needed
22 Jun 2015
By Granarian
, Hertford
" This was a replacement for a very old pop-up bag.
The fact that Screwfix gave the dimensions on their web page meant that I knew it was the right size.
Their "Click & Collect" service meant that I could obtain it almost immediately - even on a Saturday afternoon.
The quality is what I would expect from Screwfix and I look forward to many years of good use. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Garden Bag
18 Jun 2015
By gooseneck47
, Gloucester
" This bag is huge and is perfect for clearing up hedge trimmings and grass cuttings, its light and easy to use and empty. "
Review 5 for Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Large Garden Bag
11 Jun 2015
By Bonewacker
, Hornchurch
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Purchased this "Large" Pop-Up Garden bag earlier this week as was fed up with filling up rubble-sacks with grass cuttings in order to take to the tip.
This Bag is huge and can easily accept the grass box from my MountField SP-470 without spilling grass cuttings and the collection box from my Flymo Lawn Rake.
Thoroughly recommend it, in fact am about to order another one, as I have a large garden which is mostly laid to Lawn/weeds.Loll.
Folds away flat for easy storage in my shed.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Garden Bin Bag
10 Jun 2015
By Rockgod
, Birmingham
" I have previously bought similar products in the same price range which have not been anywhere near as sturdy or big. Excellent value for money and fantastic speedy delivery as usual. "
Review 7 for Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Versatile Pop Up Bin
8 Jun 2015
By MBazz
, Bucks
" Good value for money. Convenient to store. Usefully for a wide range of indoor and outdoor activities. Be careful of weight for carrying when full. Will buy another! "
Review 8 for Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pop up garden bag
16 May 2015
By PTB61
, Bromsgrove
" A durable pop up bag which is larger than others I have owned and seems very well made and strong for the money.
Another great product from Screwfix
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good pop up garden bag
17 Apr 2015
By gooman007
, Shoreham By Sea
" Having checked prices for various pop up garden bags this one seemed a good price. When I received the product though I relised that this was much larger than some other ones I had seen going for more money. The bag is well made and material used appears hard wearing. All in all very please and my grass clipping box fits neatly inside so I don't have to worry when emptying that it will spill out of the sides "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
1 Apr 2015
By JWhitty
, East Sussex
" Makes a great light weight waste bin when wallpapering "
Review 11 for Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pop Up Garden Bag
2 Dec 2014
By RoyW
, Spalding Lincs.
" Best Value on the Market and worth waiting for if ever out of stock!
You will not find a more Serviceable, Easy to use Pop Up or Larger Garden Bag on the Market.
This Product is Streets above all Competition. ***** Rating throughout.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great capacity pop up
1 Nov 2014
By Sitechief
, Cumbria
" A handy piece of kit for the garden. Big capacity,easy to wipe clean and folds away easily. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great garden waste bag
13 Jul 2014
By DaveMK
, Milton Keynes
" I have bought 6 of these bags they fit perfectly into the back of my estate. This enables me to take twice as much in one trip because they go up to the roof. Also I can lift them even when full with grass. The handle on the base means I do not lose the bag into the skip when I empty it. And they store flat! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant pop up
26 Jun 2014
By Hazza
, Somerset
" Does exactly what it is supposed to, holds lots and easily folds flat for storage. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pop Up garden bag
16 Jun 2014
By bandag
, Devon
" Bought two of these to use with two that I bought some months ago.
They do exactly what it says on the tin and last longer than more expensive similar items that I have used in the past.
Just think how many uses you get from these compared with so called" tough" plastic garden bags on a roll.
No brainer really.
"
Review 16 for Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best value for money on market
3 Apr 2014
By clover1
, East Preston
" Bought a couple several years ago and they served me well for taking garden waste to the tip. After extensive use they finally had started to wear out. Had no problem in repurchasing a quality product. "
Review 17 for Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pop up garden bag
10 Dec 2013
By Scorer
, London
" Had thought about having one for a long time but kept on persevering with paper/plastic bags. I would recommend having one of these for the ease of access when filtering garden waste away. "
Review 18 for Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent in all fields
16 Sep 2013
By PHhandyman
, Lancashire
" I went for this as a replacement to a 99p one, well worth the money, twice as big, trice as hardwearing, far more comfortable as straps are padded, still collapsible and easy to store. "
Review 19 for Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two!
9 Sep 2013
By PSH1053
, Camberley
" Yes everything the other reviewers have said and the additionalhandle at the base makes them ideal to tip stuff out. Best I have come across and very strong and when I think of all those useless bags Ive used previously you cant go wrong at this price Standing up may be a little tall for a small hatch back or buy a bungee strap or two "
Review 20 for Pop-Up Garden Bag 690 x 560mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Useful garden rubbish holder
26 Aug 2012
By 69tinker
, Brighouse
" good size & seems well made - folds flat for easy storage "
Page : 1 2 3 next>