Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lawn Feed & Weed Killer 17.5kg

Lawn Feed & Weed Killer 17.5kg
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Westland Lawn Feed with Weed & Moss Killer 500m² 17.5kg
Review 1 for Westland Lawn Feed with Weed & Moss Killer 500m² 17.5kg
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
17 Apr 2015
By Justso
, Newport - Sth Wales
" Does as it says on the bag, this product kills moss and the weeds and feeds the grass to boot. I just tip the bag into the spreader and walk around the garden and the jobs done. "
Review 2 for Westland Lawn Feed with Weed & Moss Killer 500m² 17.5kg
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent produce
20 Mar 2015
By Williamsdad
, Somerset
" Used this stuff for years, it always works to improve my lawns. "
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Westland Lawn Feed with Weed & Moss Killer 500m² 17.5kg
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
17 Mar 2015
By neilt
, Staffordshire
" Great product use it every year works well.
Price is the best I can find at screwfix
"
Review 4 for Westland Lawn Feed with Weed & Moss Killer 500m² 17.5kg
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lawn feed and weed
16 Mar 2015
By stu58
, Bognor Regis
" Only picked it up 2 days ago will take a few weeks to see full results but spread easily and moss is starting to go black. Great value for money. "
Review 5 for Westland Lawn Feed with Weed & Moss Killer 500m² 17.5kg
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product and Great Servic
1 Dec 2014
By Anonymous
, Harrow
" The product was recommended so I know it is great and will do the job, but I found the Screwfix service to be exceptional. Not only was my order ready to collect, but it was also carried to my car without me even asking. "
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Westland Lawn Feed with Weed & Moss Killer 500m² 17.5kg
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Westland Lawn Feed
30 May 2014
By Private
, Co Down
" Easily spread with no sticking. Enough for 2 treatments of average size lawn "
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Westland Lawn Feed with Weed & Moss Killer 500m² 17.5kg
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value lawn care
22 Apr 2015
By Anonymous
, Cheshire
" I've just bought my third bag of this stuff - it's great value but more importantly does a good job on keeping your lawn in good shape. You won't find a better value for money product with similar performance.
Now I just need to get a scarifier... "
Review 8 for Westland Lawn Feed with Weed & Moss Killer 500m² 17.5kg
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent service and value
6 Apr 2015
By Seathy
, Kirkcaldy
" Excellent service, purchased on line and was ready for collection when I arrived.
Recommended and will definitely use again.
"
Review 9 for Westland Lawn Feed with Weed & Moss Killer 500m² 17.5kg
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lawn Fertilizer
23 Feb 2015
By Tennisking
, Malmesbury
" Too soon to say how good the product is but fair value. What I will say is that "click and collect" worked well and the salesman was most helpful. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.