Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titan 90bar 1.3kW 230V

Titan 90bar 1.3kW 230V
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
42 of 44(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Titan TTB534PRW 90bar Pressure Washer 1.3kW 230V
Review 1 for Titan TTB534PRW 90bar Pressure Washer 1.3kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pressure washer
4 Jun 2015
By Gordp
, Devon
" Arrived yesterday, no problem with assembly, used it for approx. 1hour , pressure not great but fine for my use.
Reliability - remains to be seen
"
Review 2 for Titan TTB534PRW 90bar Pressure Washer 1.3kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pressure washer
15 May 2015
By Tallavmax
, Louth
" Bought this to replace my expensive stolen orange one. Can't believe. Far more powerful. Lighter. Cheaper. Highly recommended. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Titan TTB534PRW 90bar Pressure Washer 1.3kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great powerful pressure washer
9 May 2015
By deano220
, evesham
" Bought this expecting a mediocre product but was hugely surprised. This washer is compact so highly portable and powerful, in fact one word of warning is that it can actually strip paint.
if you are after a quality product at a great price grab one and you will NOT be disapointed.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Titan TTB534PRW 90bar Pressure Washer 1.3kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good cheap pressure washer
15 Apr 2015
By johno123
, sussex
" This was a lot better than I was expecting, I purchased it for a little job but then used it for my large patio. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Titan TTB534PRW 90bar Pressure Washer 1.3kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap, but very good
11 Jan 2015
By degsydegsy
, mid wales
" Very good bit of kit and for very little money. Also purchased the extension hose which was easy to put together. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titan TTB534PRW 90bar Pressure Washer 1.3kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exeptional pressure washer
10 Jan 2015
By benno
, Sheffield
" After putting the pressure wash together (about 5 mins) Went outside to try it. It has a hose connecter on it the plugs straight on to my hose pipe. The motor shuts off when the triggers not depressed. Hit the trigger and I was pleasantly suppressed how much power this little washer has. I have used an pressure washer before that was 3 times as much as this, but this one blinds it. Pressure washed car no problem. Removes brake dust from the wheels without even touching them with a sponge. Turned the end of the lance into a jet and hit my concrete with it. Dug all the weeds up not problem. Also washed the grime off the drive. Overall, a brilliant little pressure washer at a very reasonable price! "
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Titan TTB534PRW 90bar Pressure Washer 1.3kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little Pressure Washer
6 Jan 2015
By Fazer11
, Colchester
" Great little Pressure Washer and excellent value for money. Works well with just the right pressure for washing my motorcycles and car. "
Review 8 for Titan TTB534PRW 90bar Pressure Washer 1.3kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great little jet washer
5 Jan 2015
By Anonymous
, Northampton
" Quick results on cleaning driveway blocks, wooden fencing and cars. Not as powerful as some others but does the job. "
Review 9 for Titan TTB534PRW 90bar Pressure Washer 1.3kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for money
31 Dec 2014
By M0NVQ
, Oldham
" This little power washer is great value for money. It is very easy to assemble - just took 5 minutes and I was ready to use it.
The nozzle is adjustable so I set the outlet to a narrow jet, which removed the dirt and grime from our patio paving very easily. Setting the nozzle to a wider spread enabled me to rinse my car easily. I then gave a quick sponge over the car with my favourite wash and wax and used the power washer to rinse off. The adjustable nozzle lets you wash round the door and hatch seals without water getting in to the car. The jet wash removed virtually all the black brake carbon dust from my alloy wheels, only requiring a light sponge over before rinsing.
Amazingly, my wife's car was not so dirty, so I just gave it a jet wash, and it came up clean with just the jet wash alone - fantastic. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Titan TTB534PRW 90bar Pressure Washer 1.3kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
29 Dec 2014
By Giarcj
, Reading
" When I purchased the Tital Pressure Washer I was doubtful whether it would be up to the job. Having used it to clean our patio I was amazed how effective it was. I have used power washers more than 5 times the cost of the Titan with little noticable difference in performance.
I would recommend the Titan without hesitation.
"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Titan TTB534PRW 90bar Pressure Washer 1.3kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the money
27 Dec 2014
By notlob
, Tillicoultry.
" Great little machine and ideal for using around the house. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Titan TTB534PRW 90bar Pressure Washer 1.3kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan 90 bar pressure washer
24 Dec 2014
By johnthepipe1
, Newark
" I used to have a karcher washer and I can say
this washer is every bit as good and at a bfraction of the price
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Titan TTB534PRW 90bar Pressure Washer 1.3kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
top value pressure washer
19 Dec 2014
By fliesenleger
, Brighton and Hove
" This is a top piece of kit for very little money.
I paid 3 times the price of this one for my last pressure washer and the Titan performs every bit as good on patio slab cleaning!
Cant give more than a three on reliability as only had it a couple of days!
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Titan TTB534PRW 90bar Pressure Washer 1.3kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb budget washer
11 Dec 2014
By Sitechief
, Cumbria
" A great product for what it was required for.
Was looking for a back up washer for the smaller jobs around the site. (Already have a much larger machine for the big heavy duty jobs.)
This was a very good choice.
Easy and light enough to move around and powerful enough to do the jobs required.
Sale price was the added bonus.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Titan TTB534PRW 90bar Pressure Washer 1.3kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pressure's off!
6 Dec 2014
By boxxcarr
, Scottish Highlands
" Always felt that I should have a pressure washer but have felt that normal prices were a bit steep for an "occasional use" item. The Titan performs well and, at the price asked, is excellent value for money. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Titan TTB534PRW 90bar Pressure Washer 1.3kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value
22 Oct 2014
By awesomness
, limavady
" Bought this as a temp too tidy up around the yard. For all the size of the washer it has great pressure and durability. All hose connections are tight and secure with no leakage. "
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Titan TTB534PRW 90bar Pressure Washer 1.3kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb light jet washer
15 Sep 2014
By redders1
, Sheffield
" Superb light jet washer which is not too aggressive on the water jet pressure.Last year paid over £400 to have the paving around the house professionally cleaned.This year bought one of these and the wife did the whole job in a day.
It is light and just enough pressure to clean the flags easily and not damage them. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Titan TTB534PRW 90bar Pressure Washer 1.3kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic value washer
22 Aug 2014
By thefirstchoice
, Coventry
" Bought this when it was half price at £29.99 and it performs far beyond expectations for this price. Auto stop when you let go of the trigger is good (though a little squeaky!).
All the kit (high pressure hose, variable lance and trigger) goes together very neatly on the hanger at the back of the unit and storage clips on the side so putting it away (and getting it out again) is easy.
There's also a pretty good range of accessories available for it (the rotating brush is quite useful for car cleaning).
Highly recommended. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Titan TTB534PRW 90bar Pressure Washer 1.3kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan 90bar Pressure Washer
20 Aug 2014
By Gaelforce
, Renfrewshire
" As a low cost washer excellent value for money and performance "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Titan TTB534PRW 90bar Pressure Washer 1.3kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent Value
19 Aug 2014
By S1eveC
, West Midlands
" Bought in a sale at £30 when my current Nilfisk started making weird noises when cleaning block paving.
It looks like a toy, so small, but very good performance, using the "needle" setting it blasted all he weeds away between block paving, at least as well and maybe better than the Nilfisk and previous Karcher.
Minor drawbacks - only one lance that goes needle / spray (but I managed to whittle the Nilfisk gun so it now fits this and I can use the other attachments) and no wheels so doesn't drag very easily. Even at the regular price well worth it but in the sale a steal
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 next>