Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Erbauer Expansive Bit 22-76mm

Erbauer Expansive Bit 22-76mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Erbauer Expansive Drill Bit 22-76mm
Review 1 for Erbauer Expansive Drill Bit 22-76mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Versatile
18 May 2015
By DarrenS
, Northampton
" I had never seen an adjustable drill bit like this before, and I needed a couple of different size bits for a decking project. I thought I'd give this a go as it was cheaper than buying a full set.
First impressions are good, with a strong feel to it. It's adjustment is simple and it has tackled the work I have thrown at it so far. Saves room in my toolbox too!
"
Review 2 for Erbauer Expansive Drill Bit 22-76mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exspansive flat drill bit
18 May 2015
By paljef
, Havant
" best bit of kit I have ever bought it drills out perfect holes for the bigger holes you need. "
Review 3 for Erbauer Expansive Drill Bit 22-76mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drill bit
14 May 2015
By nellysan
, Heanor
" very robust and does the job ,will be able to complete many different projects using this drill bit. "
Review 4 for Erbauer Expansive Drill Bit 22-76mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good strong wood drill
12 May 2015
By Col95
, Bedford
" Very well made.
Easy to adjust.
Drills a good clean hole as long as a waste wood backing is used to avoid breakout damage, as with any type of drill.
Excellent value for money. "
Review 5 for Erbauer Expansive Drill Bit 22-76mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Erbauer Expanding Bit
16 Dec 2014
By Motormad
, Bury St Edmunds
" Used to bore holes in plastic fascia. Ideal solution "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Erbauer Expansive Drill Bit 22-76mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drilling
16 Dec 2014
By ghouti
, uk
" the good is you can drill a non standart size from 22 mm to 76 mm and just with one bit
i wld rating this product ...
"
Review 7 for Erbauer Expansive Drill Bit 22-76mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erbauer expansive drill
29 Nov 2014
By mac32
, cornwall
" A great piece of kit and exceptional quality better than others which my work have purchased from other companies. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Erbauer Expansive Drill Bit 22-76mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Expansion Wood Drill Bit
29 Mar 2014
By Flier
, South East
" Bought this bit for a specific job and required something that would allow me to drill large holes approximately 100mm deep but was unsure the exact diameter required. This bit fitted the bill and have now drilled one hole 55 mm diameter and the bit did the job no problem.
Only another 11 holes to drill but indications are this bit is up for the job. Most pleased with my purchase and at a reasonable price too.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Erbauer Expansive Drill Bit 22-76mm
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Faulty!
9 May 2014
By ednotdave
, Kent
" This seemed like a very useful bit, but the one I received vibrated a lot in the drill and I realised it wasn't straight! Have sent it back for a replacement, so I'm hoping the next one is ok... "