Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

8*75 Thru

8*75 Thru
Average Customer Rating:
4.913 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Easyfix Throughbolts M8 x 75mm 10 Pack
Review 1 for Easyfix Throughbolts M8 x 75mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Right Fix
15 Jul 2016
By
, Oldham
" Awesome Throughbolt.
Easy to install and gave a really strong fix for the wall brackets I have been hanging for my garden awning,
Excellent value for money for a quality product.
"
Review 2 for Easyfix Throughbolts M8 x 75mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easyfix Throughbolt
7 Jun 2016
By
, London W5
" Good sturdy products - does what it says. Easy to install.
A good all rounder and good value for money. "
Review 3 for Easyfix Throughbolts M8 x 75mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easyfix Throughbolts M10x100mm
26 May 2016
By
, BS35 3TU
" I was sent to get these for the father in law, i had no idea what they were or for what use! Staff at the Thornbury site were very friendly and welcoming, and f-i-l seemed over the moon with them when I gave them to him and kept him busy!! "
Review 4 for Easyfix Throughbolts M8 x 75mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Through bolt
18 Apr 2016
By
, Dagenham
" Item performed as expected, pick and collect, good service. "
Review 5 for Easyfix Throughbolts M8 x 75mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
23 Mar 2016
By
, Dunfermline
" Easy to install into a concrete wall and held the load as expected "
Review 6 for Easyfix Throughbolts M8 x 75mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
11 Sep 2015
By
, Perth
" Works well, good price and value for money, by far the best I have used "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Easyfix Throughbolts M8 x 75mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Fixing
28 May 2015
By
, Tunbridge Wells
" I needed a fixing to fix some flower planters to the wall of my house. It was impossible to use, as I would normally, a wall plug and screw due to the narrowness of the planter as it was impossible to get as screw driver into place.
So I turned to my Screw Fix catalogue, identified the appropriate product and nipped to my local store in Tunbridge Wells. The staff were very helpful.
On my return I fixed the planters using the product. It was dead easy to use. Screwed the hole. Pushed it in. Placed the planter into position and then screwed it tight to lock it into position.
I recommend this product "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Easyfix Throughbolts M8 x 75mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brought to put a t.v bracket
20 May 2015
By
, Ripon
" I brought these to put up a 32" TV bracket on the wall they were a lot better than the provided bolts and and very sturdy easy to put in and if( like me you hadn't made the holes deep enough) you didn't need to worry because they had plenty of thread and we're still extremely secure so no worry a about the TV falling off the wall. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Easyfix Throughbolts M8 x 75mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
v good
17 May 2015
By
, Notts
" used these ti fix 4"x2" to brick, they are good quality for the price. "
Review 10 for Easyfix Throughbolts M8 x 75mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
13 May 2015
By
, london
" works well, easy to use
worth the money easily
have used other products from various suppliers these are easily my preferred option
"
Review 11 for Easyfix Throughbolts M8 x 75mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robust and Reliable
30 Apr 2015
By
, Newcastle
" Very good value for money and consistant results...must buy "
Review 12 for Easyfix Throughbolts M8 x 75mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cant complain
20 Feb 2015
By
, Lancashire
" Excellent fixings, strong and secure. Easy to use and good value "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Easyfix Throughbolts M8 x 75mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
strong and simple
22 Nov 2014
By
, Cardiff
" Good range of fixing depth. Easy to use. Caution required when driving them in if it's a snug fit as the metal is fairly soft. "
Review 14 for Easyfix Throughbolts M8 x 75mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better then i expected
26 Sep 2014
By
, Yorkshire
" Was not sure about these as always used another wall fixing but after trying then iwas very impressed with the strength and ease of use definiatly recommend. "
Review 15 for Easyfix Throughbolts M8 x 75mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
m12 x 95mm Through bolts
15 Aug 2014
By
, Radstock Somerset
" I have used these bolts to secure very heavy duty shelve brackets to the wall.
To use you simply drill the 12mm hole into the concrete block wall. Hammer in the bolts and tighten.
I have use these for years and they have never failed.
I would recommend
"
Review 16 for Easyfix Throughbolts M8 x 75mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thrubolts 110 Pack of 10
18 Jun 2014
By
, Glenrothes
" Good quality strong fixing. Perfect for what i required. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Easyfix Throughbolts M8 x 75mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decent Bolts
15 Dec 2012
By
, Halifax
" I recently purchased 50 of these for a large house job from somewhere else when my local screwfix sold them in 10's for the same price per unit as i paid for 50's. So one up for screwfix!. Quality is good they take a hammering which is good and the locking bolt doesnt faulter under the pressure of hammering in or when tightening up. If was was to say a down side would be when using for timber wall plates as i was then it would be nicer for a larger washer; but found some square washers 75mm by 75mm that worked well with these. would recommend to any one I used the 120mm bolts as well same applies "
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Easyfix Throughbolts M8 x 75mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
man enough?
7 Nov 2012
By
, kent
" wasn't sure these be man enough but used them to fix a roof support to an external wall, for a small lean to.
They worked perfectly, just be sure to drill the right size hole though...too big and they don't work!
Cheap and perfect for the job
"
Review 19 for Easyfix Throughbolts M8 x 75mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fixing
10 Aug 2011
By
, London
" Great all round product for whatever you are fixing to solid surfaces.
You can be assured it's well fixed not going to fall off. Being a plumber I fix a lot of heavy ceramic's to wall's so I need to know it isn't going to move and this guarantee's it.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Easyfix Throughbolts M8 x 75mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best bolts
15 Oct 2009
By
, milton keynes
" we have bought more expensive bolts and there is no difference - these worked very well and would recommend "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 next>