Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Grouting Cutter Spare Blade

Grouting Cutter Spare Blade
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pro Grout Rake Spare Blade Set
Review 1 for Pro Grout Rake Spare Blade Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spare Blades, Wow!
17 Dec 2015
By
, Witham Essex
" I bought these spare blades thinking I may have needed them, no worry, the original ones are still going strong. Just hope I remember where I put them in years to come when they are needed as I am sure the tool will still be going strong for many years. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Grout Rake Spare Blade Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great wee grout rake
9 Jul 2015
By
, Dundee
" Great grout rake and saves loads of time. Excellent value "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Grout Rake Spare Blade Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Must have accessory
1 Jun 2015
By
, Derbyshire
" These compliment the grout rate excellently. Good value for money and long lasting and easy to fit "
Review 4 for Pro Grout Rake Spare Blade Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job
27 Sep 2014
By
, Glasgow
" After reading the first review I was a bit wary.
The blades fit the tool with ease and do the job.
Cheap and easy, what more could you ask for.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Grout Rake Spare Blade Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value, works fine
8 Apr 2014
By
, Swindon
" After reading the previous review I took my grouting tool along to check the fixing sizes and guess what? They're a perfect fit. I don't suppose they would sell many if they weren't.
Cheap, easy to replace and do exactly what I wanted them to do. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Grout Rake Spare Blade Set
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
30 Dec 2015
By
, northern ireland
" Good replacement blades for grout removal tool.
Perfect fit and good quality part.
"
Review 7 for Pro Grout Rake Spare Blade Set
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grout remover spare blades
23 Feb 2015
By
, Ripley
" Good value blades and looking forward to using them. "
Review 8 for Pro Grout Rake Spare Blade Set
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
problem
29 Mar 2012
By
, brownhills
" I was about to contact you re these items.
I purchased these items in Cannock for a job at my daughters in Cornwall,
The grout rake was fine but when I attempted to use the replacement blade I found that the holes
were smaller and at different centres, as there was not a local screwfix I was forced to try and use the bladed by attempting to screw it to the handle but this only succeeded in breaking the handle.
I then had to drive 10 miles to the nearest hardware shop and pay an inflated price of £9.49 for a rake.
Normally I am very happy with Screwfix service but not this time and I intended to contact you with a view to at least a refund
Look forward to you response asap
j mccreath "
12 of 18 people found this review helpful.