Product Reviews

10 pocket, double-fronted apron. 2 hammer loops. Tape and screwdriver holder. Adjustable belt (90-120cm). Contents not included.

10 pocket, double-fronted apron. 2 hammer loops. Tape and screwdriver holder. Adjustable belt (90-120cm). Contents not included.
Average Customer Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
2 of 8(25%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Work Apron
Review 1 for Work Apron
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good belt
7 Jun 2009
By ali11223
, derby
"The belt is very sturdy and quite comfortable to wear, the only issue i have is that my belly gets in the way."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Work Apron
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good solid apron
1 Jun 2012
By HandyHarper
, Hertfordshire
"This my second work apron of this type. I mainly use it when up the ladder to hold a variety of items, such as sandpaper, scrapers etc. Also useful for small tools, screws etc. Easily adjustable and comfortable to wear. The suede is not massively strong so you do have to limit 'forcing' anything into the pockets as the rivits will give way and the suede will tear. But overall a good solid functioal apron"
Review 3 for Work Apron
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fine for DIY
11 May 2010
By Andy100
, London
"I've found this great for DIY - I can even stick my cordless drill in the large pockets. I've had it for a year and it's had quite a bit of abuse, and, so far so good. Only problem is that I'm quite skinny - 32" waist - it only just goes that small!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Work Apron
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Work apron that did not work
1 Jan 2009
By bob1hebuilder
, london
"This work apron did not work for me, found it uncomfortable, but may be it would have softened up with wear in time? I do not like the way the pouch is fixed to the belt, making it unadjustable, i would have kept it, if they were!"
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Work Apron
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
worst apron ever
13 Nov 2013
By okchris
, wakefield
"fell to bits after two days use.rivetts come off when not even using as a holder and tape pouch ripped and fell off| taking back but wont be purchasing another."
Review 6 for Work Apron
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
poor item
20 Mar 2011
By Anonymous
, leicester
"this item was a waste of money. Had to take it back once because plastic clip was broken before use. Then after about 1 month of use the clip broke again, and all i did was jump off my saw stool. Don't waste your money!!!"
Review 7 for Work Apron
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poor Quality
16 Jan 2011
By Andy5301
, london
"On about only the 3rd time of using the belt the clip snapped. Also it must be designed for larger people because even when i adjusted it to its tightest it was still loose around my waist. I have a 32" waist which is pretty average.
Not worth buying!!
"
Review 8 for Work Apron
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
poor quality
20 Apr 2010
By willis
, north yorkshire
"The buckle broke in the first week, the leather is thin, not a great product to be honest"