Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Hi-Vis Bomber Jacket XLge

Site Hi-Vis Bomber Jacket XLge
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Orange X Large 47" Chest
Review 1 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Orange X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jack
27 Mar 2015
By AllanH2
, Chester
" I bought this jacket as a Safety Aid to cycling, it is extremely comfortable to wear and I am assured that it is ideal, in terms of its reflective properties when cycling.
It is very lightweight, which enables me flexibility in movement, and an excellent price which always helps anybody's budget.
I would not hesitate in recommending this Hi-Vis jacket to anybody, especially if they to not want their movements restricted "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Orange X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High-viz Jacket
9 Nov 2014
By kppnut
, Axminster Devon
" Great product, very comfortable to work in, do's what it says, KEEPS YOU DRY !!!!!!!. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Orange X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Lightweight jacket
7 Nov 2014
By KerryD
, Hersham
" Great lightweight jacket bought for on site to be worn over other layered garments. Easy to move around in, waterproof and great value for money. "
Review 4 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Orange X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
11 Oct 2014
By Rollem
, Cheadle
" Good price, no fuss product. does the job. 4 star rather than 5 only because it could usefully have a phone pocket. "
Review 5 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Orange X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site hi-vic jacket
1 Sep 2014
By Dosh
, Wirral
" Good sizing, comfortable, waterproof , hi viz and washable....exactly what it says on the can..and at a good price! "
Review 6 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Orange X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lightweight jacket XL
26 Jan 2014
By Chris69
, Cannock
" I cycle to work in all weather through Birmingham city centre, so I wanted something to keep the rain out whilst at the same time making me visible to traffic. I have one of the padded high viz jackets, but I get too hot in it.
This lightweight one is superb, no padding to make me hot and keeps the rain out too.
Good built in hood, and the two zipped pockets are very handy.
I don't expect it to last for more than about 12 months, but for £19.99, I'll gladly buy a new one each year!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Orange X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hi-Vis Bomber jacket
2 Jun 2015
By Nicnic
, Hitchin
" Purchased this for wearing when I bike to work in the summer months.
Wind and waterproof - great for the British summer.
"
Review 8 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Orange X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 star quality
30 May 2015
By TechnoCow
, London
" Waterproof, with zipped pockets and good quality material.
I would recommend it.
"
Review 9 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Orange X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Weatherproof
14 Jan 2015
By Janice
, Plymouth
" I bought this jacket to fit over my motorcycle jacket for the Hi Vis safety and waterproofness. Folds nicely to fit under seat.
Good fit , well made and great for purpose. Bought cheap ones in the past and just been disappointed ! Pleased with purchase.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Orange X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
waterproof
7 Oct 2014
By carmarshal
, kent
" quality feel to this jacket, 2 zip pockets and it keeps me dry happydays... "