Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Shell Draw Pull

Shell Draw Pull
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Shell Drawer Pulls 90mm Polished Brass
Review 1 for Shell Drawer Pulls 90mm Polished Brass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Value Handles
10 Jun 2015
By Nedged
, Markinch
" I needed a couple of handles to finish off a bi-fold door I had fitted on my en-suite. By shear luck on the same day I was looking for them Screwfix were offering handles at 50% off!
Great handles, really solidly made and a much better fit than the supplied wooden knob!
Winner all round. "
Review 2 for Shell Drawer Pulls 90mm Polished Brass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
excellent value
22 Oct 2014
By brynsdad
, north wales
" used these brass handles to brighten up a pair of bedside cabinets, really did the trick along with a coat of woodstain cabinets look like new! (they DO come with fixings) "
Review 3 for Shell Drawer Pulls 90mm Polished Brass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brass Cup Handle
29 Oct 2013
By Davebuilder
, West Midlands
" Excellent quality and value. Comes with brass coloured pozi screws, says no fixings. I prefer them fitted with brass slotted, with the slots lined up. Sad? "
Review 4 for Shell Drawer Pulls 90mm Polished Brass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finishing Touch. Draw Pull
11 May 2012
By Malmotor
, East Sussex
" These were the finishing touch to several bits of pine furniture i constructed,
these were then dyed medium oak and polished brass shell style draw pulls made that final look of antique. I also put to use some brass ring pendants p/n 40248 being excellent value on cabinet doors finished in oak and both handles matched in the same enviroment. Dont want screw-fix to put the price up! but you try to get they cheaper!!!!!.
"
Review 5 for Shell Drawer Pulls 90mm Polished Brass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good, solid item
21 Mar 2011
By gorilla7
, Cambridge
" Nice door pulls and contrary to info each pack includes 4-5 brass screws for fixing. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shell Drawer Pulls 90mm Polished Brass
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
God product pity about the IT
16 Jan 2015
By PontyPat
, Pontypridd
" Exactly what it says it is.
The on line product description says fittings are not supplied. An earlier review is correct when it says the screws are included!!
I wanted 6 but there were only 3 in stock. I went on line on Sunday with the expectation of picking the 6 up on the Wednesday. The web site couldn't handle that. So ended up having to speak to a person. Very polite helpful, charming even. But something for IT to sort out.
"
Review 7 for Shell Drawer Pulls 90mm Polished Brass
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shell drawer pull
15 Oct 2013
By icemanbh
, gorleston
" good quality product at a reasonable price it also meets my high quality standard . "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shell Drawer Pulls 90mm Polished Brass
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
size incorrect not 90mm
24 Mar 2015
By kitts
, cambridge
" I bought 8 of these to replace the handles on a built in original feature in my home. The originals measure 90mm so I thought these handles would be the same. They are not they are 85mm. I now need to go and get a refund and purchase some from another store. They must fit due to scaring on draws. Very disappointed. "