Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Suitable for regular garden use. 150W motor with 26mm tooth spacing. Ergonomic switching for safe, comfortable use. Soft, non-slip handle ensures full control. Environmentally friendly. Quick-stop blade brake.

Suitable for regular garden use. 150W motor with 26mm tooth spacing. Ergonomic switching for safe, comfortable use. Soft, non-slip handle ensures full control. Environmentally friendly. Quick-stop blade brake.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Titan TTI548HC 45cm 18V 1.5Ah Li-Ion Cordless Hedge Trimmer
Review 1 for Titan TTI548HC 45cm 18V 1.5Ah Li-Ion Cordless Hedge Trimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb trimmer's.
26 Jul 2014
By MadDog5292
, Liverpool
"Was not sure if these would be up to the job being battery powered, how wrong I was.
Not only did they make short work of trimming hedges and shrubs but they left a fantastic finish.
Estimated usage time was 25 minutes off a full charge, I got almost 55 minutes.
One happy gardener, I would recommend these hedge trimmers to anybody looking for a quality product at a brilliant price.
"
Review 2 for Titan TTI548HC 45cm 18V 1.5Ah Li-Ion Cordless Hedge Trimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Highly recommend
25 Jul 2014
By sueatk
, york
"Bought this to replace an old cordless hedge trimmer who's battery was wearing out.
Very pleased with purchase - excellent service - ordered online and collected from store less than an hour later.
Seems to be very powerful, good battery life from full charge and cut hedge beautifully with little effort.
Can't comment on reliability as yet but so far very pleased
"
Review 3 for Titan TTI548HC 45cm 18V 1.5Ah Li-Ion Cordless Hedge Trimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TITAN CORDLESS HEDGE TRIMER
24 Jul 2014
By tankerman
, ARNOLD ,NOTTINGHAM
"hi.i am very pleased with this product ,i was very impressed with customer service at BULWELL DEPOT. saved me money.also also compared with other more expensive brands it out performs and very easy to use .brill, thanks from very happy customer."
Review 4 for Titan TTI548HC 45cm 18V 1.5Ah Li-Ion Cordless Hedge Trimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cordless trimmer
14 Jul 2014
By colmar
, Cowes
"Fantastic device. Because it is cordless and I am disabled I find this trimmer easy and safe to use."
Review 5 for Titan TTI548HC 45cm 18V 1.5Ah Li-Ion Cordless Hedge Trimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent value
11 Jul 2014
By SimonWiltshire
, Wiltshire
"Great product. Tackled my hedge in no time. I wanted a cordless product without the hassle of a petrol model. Does the job and no problems so far."
Review 6 for Titan TTI548HC 45cm 18V 1.5Ah Li-Ion Cordless Hedge Trimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hedge Trimmer
8 Jul 2014
By Lawrence64
, Crowthorne
"Great value - and great service. Ordered online Sunday morning, collected layer on, charged in an hour and hedges trimmed before lunch. Very efficient, decent cutting range and power. Does the job, and a bargain at £50. Thanks Screwfix."
Review 7 for Titan TTI548HC 45cm 18V 1.5Ah Li-Ion Cordless Hedge Trimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
hedge trimmer cordless
7 Jul 2014
By diybolton
, Greater Manchester
"light cordless hedge trimmer with excellent cutting ability at a good price. I would recommend this to any buyer who wants a cordless hedge trimmer for domestic use."
Review 8 for Titan TTI548HC 45cm 18V 1.5Ah Li-Ion Cordless Hedge Trimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not expecting too much
7 Jul 2014
By totalepc
, Ivybridge
"As said not expecting too much given the non big name brand and the low price but more than pleasantly surprised. Charge lasted about an hour as stated and it cut through a variety of hedges with ease. Would not hesitate to recommend this trimmer."
Review 9 for Titan TTI548HC 45cm 18V 1.5Ah Li-Ion Cordless Hedge Trimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great Trimmer
5 Jul 2014
By GLYoo
, Surrey
"Works amazingly well and no trailing wires. 1/2 the weight of a Petrol trimmer and the battery lasts for an hour of almost continuous trimming on my 2.5 m high 1.5 m wide Laurel hedge. No idea about reliability, time will tell."
Review 10 for Titan TTI548HC 45cm 18V 1.5Ah Li-Ion Cordless Hedge Trimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hedge trimmer
3 Jul 2014
By alison47
, romford
"Bought this on line and picked up at my local store great service in and out of the store in 5. , min used it straight away and its brilliant"
Review 11 for Titan TTI548HC 45cm 18V 1.5Ah Li-Ion Cordless Hedge Trimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
26 Jun 2014
By icedtea
, Birmingham
"Truly wonderful bit of kit. Very fast charge, cut a 15 year old pampas grass , trimmed large laurel, I was pleasantly surprised. Great value too. Highly recommended.(and next day service)"
Review 12 for Titan TTI548HC 45cm 18V 1.5Ah Li-Ion Cordless Hedge Trimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pleasantly suprised
25 Jun 2014
By guitardog
, Cambridge
"Needed a hedge trimmer in a hurry and wanted something simple. Quick to charge and exceeded my expectations in terms of performance. Cut a 20ft long 8ft high scruffy hedge without need to recharge. Surprisingly powerful (dealt with 10mm branches), very quiet, and very light. Exceptional especially when considering the price. Have only had it a day so don't know how reliable yet but is very simple so not much to go wrong."
Review 13 for Titan TTI548HC 45cm 18V 1.5Ah Li-Ion Cordless Hedge Trimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BRILLIANT
6 Jun 2014
By CleverTrevor
, Maidstone
"The Reviews and the Price persuaded me to buy this Hedge Trimmer early this morning.
It charged up fast and is very light to use.
I think we easily got nearly an hours use - in between clearing and so on.
Hedge is the best it's ever looked and I don't feel as if I have been weight lifting all day.
WELL IMPRESSED!"
Review 14 for Titan TTI548HC 45cm 18V 1.5Ah Li-Ion Cordless Hedge Trimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprising performance
1 Jun 2014
By Anonymous
, Surrey
"I was apprehensive when unpacking the hedge trimmer and thought it was very light for the jobs I had in mind. I was pleasantly surprised when the trimmer went through the hedges and tree branches with effortless ease. I didn't think a tool this small and light would perform when under pressure but it came out extremely well. Excellent item and highly recommended."
Review 15 for Titan TTI548HC 45cm 18V 1.5Ah Li-Ion Cordless Hedge Trimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
outstanding hedgetrimmer
18 May 2014
By Anonymous
, Wigan
"very wary of purchasing this item due to no reviews and couldn't find it on other sites but really wanted a cordless hedgetrimmer that would be powerful enough to go through my hedges, they contain lots of thick branches hidden which I really didn't think it would get through.
I really didn't need to have worried though, as stated, it only takes one hour to charge and then you get approximately half an hours work out of it and it went through my hedges like a hot knife through butter.
I would really recommend this hedgetrimmer as other equivalents cost twice as much if your shopping about and as always top service with ScrewFix. Thanks.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.