Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Telescopic Wheel Brace 500mm

Telescopic Wheel Brace 500mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Laser Telescopic Wheel Brace 500mm
Review 1 for Laser Telescopic Wheel Brace 500mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good product
13 Mar 2015
By Meeeeeeee
, Notts
" Two sizes in one, very strong and easy to use.
A must for anyone.
"
Review 2 for Laser Telescopic Wheel Brace 500mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no more skinned knuckles
12 Mar 2015
By sean44bagpipes
, Co,Durham
" take the hassle out of changing you're wheels,no more bad backs,an excellent piece of kit for the price, "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Laser Telescopic Wheel Brace 500mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Telescopic Wheel Brace
21 Feb 2015
By Grandadatthehouse
, Binley Woods
" Saw this advertised on your web-site at a very good price compared to others. It is very well made and is exactly what I was looking for to undo wheel nuts after those garage people have overtightened them, excellent product, will recommend to others. "
Review 4 for Laser Telescopic Wheel Brace 500mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tyre wrench
19 Feb 2015
By wikidwelder
, manchester
" excellent value for money and dose exactly what its supposed to,The extending handle is very handy to if the people at the tyre place put your wheel nuts on to hard :) "
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Laser Telescopic Wheel Brace 500mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant for the weak!
25 Jan 2015
By Razz
, Edinburgh
" Was struggling to remove the nut on my wheel as the one supplied with my car is rubbish and too short. The leverage provided by the extra length of this wrench meant I managed to remove the nuts without any struggle at all. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Laser Telescopic Wheel Brace 500mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laser telescopic wheel brace
31 Dec 2014
By pacetheace
, dagenham eseex
" need this tool as when I purchased my car a wheel brace was not included??? this item was bought for under £11.00 and does what it says on the tin, easy to use in everyway, even my daughter used it on her husband car very effortlessly and if she can use anybody can "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Laser Telescopic Wheel Brace 500mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolute Lifesaver!
19 Dec 2014
By Maoam
, Hampshire
" This wheel brace has been a brilliant purchase, saved me no end of trouble on two recent occasions. One at the side of the road with a puncture and secondly removing very stubborn wheel nuts on a friends car. My old fashioned Lug wrench has been well and truly replaced! "
Review 8 for Laser Telescopic Wheel Brace 500mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Tool
5 Dec 2014
By Nuts21
, Aberdeen
" This is the second of these wheel braces I have bought. Great leverage for loosing wheel nuts. The wife and daughter have used the wheel brace easily and now store one in each of their cars. Also takes up little space and well made. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Laser Telescopic Wheel Brace 500mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wheel brace
29 Nov 2014
By DorsetBaz
, Dorset
" Extending wheel brace - at full extension undid bolts that I could not shift with existing tools! Excellent value. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Laser Telescopic Wheel Brace 500mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works
27 Nov 2014
By Powerrrrr
, Surrey
" That's it really, it works and feels well made. It makes undoing the wheel nuts a simple task. "
Review 11 for Laser Telescopic Wheel Brace 500mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
STRONG
4 Jul 2014
By Viper668
, KENT
" Very strong, I like the fact that the nuts are deep so you can apply alot of pressure or torque and not fear it slipping off.
I have one of these in my car all the time, the 12inch long wheel wrench which came with the car is terrible, if you have ever had to change a flat you will understand!! And then you wish you had bought something like this.
Have bought another for my caravan so I can do quick checks on the nuts in seconds, great peace of mind.
These are built like tanks, doubt I will ever need to replace the 2 I have...
Yes, there might be cheaper ones out there but if it was a wet rainy night and you had to change your wheel I'd rather buy something which I know will not snap or shear off.. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Laser Telescopic Wheel Brace 500mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well but
26 Jan 2015
By HandsonWol
, Birmingham
" Makes light work of loosening nuts that have been put on with an impact wrench BUT the rubber handle keeps falling off "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Laser Telescopic Wheel Brace 500mm
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only one issue with this Brace
30 Nov 2014
By rfer
, Ridgewood E. Sussex
" I have bought two of these now, the only problem has been, as a new Toyota owner I have had to buy a 21mm socket as the duel one that comes with this brace is 17 & 19mm,
otherwise a good product.
"