Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nailers Utility Knee Pads

Nailers Utility Knee Pads
Average Customer Rating:
4.423 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
24 of 26(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for TS49 Heavy Duty Utility Knee Pads
Review 1 for TS49 Heavy Duty Utility Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable knee pads
5 Apr 2013
By Malan
, suffolk
" Seem to be better than other knee pads that I have tried. Wait to see how long they last - strap looks a bit lightweight. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for TS49 Heavy Duty Utility Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heaven for your knees!
18 Jan 2013
By DarkMagician
, Wokingham
" I've been on kitchen floor for the last few weeks taking up old lino, laying new tiles, etc and it felt like my knees were on a cushion of air!
Definitely worth the price to save the strain on your knees! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for TS49 Heavy Duty Utility Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
14 Jan 2013
By gazzoowen
, Emsworth
" My first ever pair of knee pads and I don't know why I didn't get them before. Comfy, quick and easy to fit and remove, and stay in place all day long. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for TS49 Heavy Duty Utility Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
30 Oct 2012
By tess477
, Grangemouth
" I bought these for my partner to save his knees at work he says they work a treat and are an excellent product for the small price tag. "
Review 5 for TS49 Heavy Duty Utility Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nailers Heavy Duty Utility Kne
15 Oct 2012
By Savvy02
, Northampton
" Used for 5 days leveling 150 patio slabs. Did the job comfortably. Cannot give long term use rating but for £6.29 well worth the money. "
Review 6 for TS49 Heavy Duty Utility Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IanLong
15 Aug 2012
By Anonymous
, Kingston upon Hull
" Excellent value, work very well, had to lay vinyl tiles in four rooms and wanted to protect my knees. They did the job perfectly and saved me a lot of pain. Highly recommended. "
Review 7 for TS49 Heavy Duty Utility Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value for money
16 Feb 2012
By sunshine1
, london
" i used, step, sit on them and they are still good.
can`t find cheaper then that
"
Review 8 for TS49 Heavy Duty Utility Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
16 Nov 2011
By felen
, Wales
" had to go up in the loft to lay installation and (unlike the pictures) I cannot stand up in my loft. These saved my knees from great pain and were comfortable to wear. ...was really glad that I had them ...wold recommend them to anyone. "
Review 9 for TS49 Heavy Duty Utility Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Knee Pads
2 Nov 2011
By fithawk
, Bristol
" Really comfortable and very well padded. Have used them inside and out. "
Review 10 for TS49 Heavy Duty Utility Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CUMFY PADS
28 Aug 2011
By MIKIDEMUS
, BRADFORD
" GREAT KNEE PADS FOR PRICE BUT GOT THEM NICKED ON SITE SO WILL HAVE TO GET SOME MORE "
Review 11 for TS49 Heavy Duty Utility Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent knee pads
15 Jul 2011
By MaxJ
, Reading
" Excellent quality knee pads. I would definately recommend these to anyone for all jobs. "
Review 12 for TS49 Heavy Duty Utility Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best value for money
26 Mar 2011
By deadant
, Welwyn Garden City
" They are comfortable and practicle. Far better than the stuff in the trouser ones. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for TS49 Heavy Duty Utility Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
excellent price
2 May 2010
By sorethumb
, Cambs
" Unlike the expensive ones, you can actually see the thickness of the cushion material. I have got through two pairs of the gel type, where they get to the stage there feels like no insulation. I dont use the straps, I just plonk them on the ground (boiler services) But I do use the strap for loft work, these are quite small and not clumsy. I agree the strap looks weak, if you use it day in /out, but the attachment mushrooms look perfectly adequate.
Good value. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for TS49 Heavy Duty Utility Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good practical workwear
28 Dec 2009
By DazzaUK
, London, UK.
" When you're old and hobbling away you'll wish you bought these. I've laid 45 sqr metres of flooring, painted skirting and without these I'd have the knees of a carpet fitter - artificial ! They are mostly great, the only slight drawback is that the elastic tends to cut in after 5 hours use when kneeling. Note: They are non-marking. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for TS49 Heavy Duty Utility Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
6 Feb 2009
By 5862
, Glasgow
" Great set of knee pads for the money. Tough enough to protect you knee's but soft enough to prevent damage to the surface you are working on. I spent 5 days laying flooring with these on. For the money I thought I would not get much use out of them, but they are still in excellent condition and appear to have alot of life left in them. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for TS49 Heavy Duty Utility Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent buy
5 Jan 2009
By Gilly1
, cheltenham
" A must if you want to protect your knee's.These represent excellent value,yet are very simple to use and offer excellent performance. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for TS49 Heavy Duty Utility Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my old knees
6 Oct 2008
By adacom
, bradford
" never bothered with knee pads before - after buying these i have to ask - why?
for £5 the best bit of gear i have bought recently "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for TS49 Heavy Duty Utility Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Knee Pads
25 May 2013
By Elder
, Paisley
" Excellent product but could do with an additional elastic to secure the top of the pad - otherwise good protection. "
Review 19 for TS49 Heavy Duty Utility Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Knee pads do the job......
9 Mar 2013
By Towag
, Winchester
" They do what they are supposed to do, but I wonder how long the straps will last as they are only like elastic band that you use in knicker elastic lol "
Review 20 for TS49 Heavy Duty Utility Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for short use
25 Feb 2013
By Anonymous
, Hampshire
" They are a great cheap pair of knee pads, but dont wear them longer then a day if your a big boy like me the straps start to dig in on the second day other wise great. "
Page : 1 2 next>