Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sink & Bath Unblocker

Sink & Bath Unblocker
Average Customer Rating:
4.51 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
5
87 of 96(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Sink & Bath Unblocker
Review 1 for Sink & Bath Unblocker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
job done in 5 mins
13 Apr 2016
By
, wigan
" I had a problem with blocked shower tray. In the past I would call on professional help paying hefty call out fee. This time with a bit of research, used this plunger and had a clear drain within minutes. Such a value for money and so easy to use.
Would recommend to anyone to have it at home just in case.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sink & Bath Unblocker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job
10 Mar 2016
By
, Andover
" Plenty of chemicals failed to unblock our shower drain. This managed to unblock it by pulling half a ton of hair out of the drain.
All in all great product at a great price
"
Review 3 for Sink & Bath Unblocker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drain unblocker
8 Feb 2016
By
, kilsby
" I bought two bottles of chemical to clear my slow shower waste what a waste of money that was a couple of pumps with the drain unblocker and a giant wig immerged from the waste pipe and the water was gone brilliant bit of kit. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sink & Bath Unblocker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top buy
18 Jan 2016
By
, Nottingham
" Don't waste your money and time on sink gels that don't work like I did, a couple of pumps to unblocked the sink that's all it took. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sink & Bath Unblocker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sink unblocker
11 Jan 2016
By
, Salisbury
" Did the job perfectly in seconds and cheaper than the chemicals which did not work.
Buy it now
"
Review 6 for Sink & Bath Unblocker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best unblocker
4 Jan 2016
By
, midlands
" really works, couple of pumps, and the blockage of grease was dislodged. "
Review 7 for Sink & Bath Unblocker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product, Easy to use.
25 Dec 2015
By
, Merseyside
" This product is very easy to use and at the price is an essential piece of kit for any home. Very effective, it cleared the blockage in my bathroom sink in just two pumps. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sink & Bath Unblocker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Unblocker
27 Nov 2015
By
, Kent
" The unblocker works!. Simple to use. Slow running sink was unblocked within a minute! Good value, highly recommended "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sink & Bath Unblocker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap and Easy to use
16 Nov 2015
By
, Elgin, Scotland
" Had a partially blocked, slow draining shower and tried all the usual treatments none of which seems to be shifting it.
I didn't want to spend a lot of money on tools to remove the blockage so I picked up one of these.
For a few quid I wasn't expecting much but I was very impressed. Only took a couple of shots and the drain was free flowing once more, not had any issues since.
Really can't fault this at all, great product at a fantastic price "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sink & Bath Unblocker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple cheap and effective
12 Nov 2015
By
, Leicestershire
" This device works a treat. It is simple to use, and even includes instructions. Sink was unblocked within a minute! Highly recommended "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sink & Bath Unblocker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great piece of kit for the pri
15 Sep 2015
By
, Billingham
" Good product for a really low price unblocked my sink in seconds recommend this product to anyone that is having problems with a blocked sink. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sink & Bath Unblocker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sink unblocker
29 Aug 2015
By
, willenhall
" After the complete failure of numerous products to used to unblock the bathroom sink this product popped up in my google search , THANK GOD IT DID! what an amazing product , unbocked sink within 3 mins. Cannot recommend enough, every household needs this . Thanks Screwfix. "
Review 13 for Sink & Bath Unblocker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
12 Aug 2015
By
, Slough
" Used this product after trying chemicals. Just pumped 2 times and bathroom sink was found to be working. Little miracle product. I wish i would have bought this product before trying any chemical products. "
Review 14 for Sink & Bath Unblocker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Take the plunge
2 Jul 2015
By
, Nottingham
" What can I say say - Two sinks unblocked in under 2 minutes! Simple but very effective and saved me £££ in plumbers (sorry trade) and hours unscrewing and cleaning pipes!
Don't delay buy to today! "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sink & Bath Unblocker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't think twice!
19 Jun 2015
By
, West Yorkshire
" Shower tray severely blocked, but girlfriend insisted on using the shower until I had a niagra falls situation on my hands. Tried all the usual remedies without success and whilst preparing to bulk purchase more of the same I stumbled across this little beauty! Problem solved, free flowing shower tray once more. This thing is amazing! Believe the reviews. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sink & Bath Unblocker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great gadget
27 May 2015
By
, Glasgow
" gone to screw fix for a normal plunger saw this in store good reviews blocked shower with water filling the tray only two pumps and block was cleared great gadget well worth the money "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sink & Bath Unblocker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did what was needed
23 May 2015
By
, Leeds
" Had a blocked sink, gave it two pumps with this and it was sorted. Literally fixed in 4 seconds! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sink & Bath Unblocker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Really Actually Does Work!?
21 May 2015
By
, London
" The problem: completely blocked bath/sink pipe that disappeared at a right angle into the wall. I tried everything I could short of employing a nuclear warhead to shift the blockage. Then, contemplating an expensive call to Dynorod, I visited the Screwfix website...
The solution: Placed order and wait for the postman. Then, blocked the sink plughole and both the sink and bath overflows with wet flannels to form a proper seal (this is the key to success), fill the blocked pipe with water and then stuck this baby over the bath plug. As other customers have noted, it took literally 2 plunges and it was done. No more blocked drain!
Highly recommended. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sink & Bath Unblocker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Actually amazing
19 May 2015
By
, Bracknell
" After taking apart and cleaning all of the pipes under my bath and still no luck fixing the slowly draining bath I used all the products you can imagine from drain cleaning products to a flex spring. This was my last resort and on the first push it was completely unblocked I have no idea how it works! Bit angry I spent all weekend trying to fix my bath and this fixed it in a split second! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sink & Bath Unblocker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy one, if not two
29 Apr 2015
By
, High Wycombe
" This works great and can save hours of dismantling traps. The best advice I can give, is to buy one of these before you need it. I maintain 2 pubs, and this gets used in one or the other most weeks. I won't be without one "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 next>