Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5Pc

Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5Pc
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5 Pieces
Review 1 for Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy holes in wood
17 Jun 2016
By
, Silsden, West Yorks
" I bought these drills after using one at a friends house, they make drilling holes so easy, the spur starts the hole in just the right place every-time spot on.
I would recommend them to anybody wanting to make holes in wood.
"
Review 2 for Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bits
16 May 2016
By
, kent
" sharp and strong. Perfect for the job. very cheap in price, comes in a small case so i can keep them all togeather. "
Review 3 for Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great drill bits for precision
9 Mar 2016
By
, Southampton
" Excellent drill bits for precision drilling. Really sharp and superb for drilling blind holes to take flat ended screws when using furniture board. "
Review 4 for Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Drill bits
25 Jan 2016
By
, Peterborough
" I bought this drill set while out on a job. Because of my own over site I didn't have my usual set I use. So miles from home and late on a Thursday night I bought this set mainly for the price. Thinking that they would be use once and throw away, but they worked beyond expectation and are sitting neatly in their own case in my tool box. "
Review 5 for Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brilliant product good quality
10 Dec 2015
By
, Hounslow Middlesex
" Just been a week using this to makea cot bed and has been excellent. I would definitely recommend this drill bits.
I went into shop to physically have a look but queue was long at the counter and whilst queueing I ordered it through my phone for click and collect.
"
Review 6 for Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ebauer drill set
4 Nov 2015
By
, newport
" I have been using these for a while now.They are great quality,very sharp and have bought afew sets,would definately reccomend. "
Review 7 for Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drill bits
2 Nov 2015
By
, Cornwall
" Excellent drill bits. As good as the DeWalt ones I have used previously. Recommended! "
Review 8 for Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
16 Oct 2015
By
, wisbech
" Very good value drill bits very good for drilling all types of wood would recommend "
Review 9 for Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unquestionable Value
15 Sep 2015
By
, Sheffield
" I bought these as I needed just an 8mm bit, which didn't come with a large set I own. I now find myself going to these before going to my alternatives in my larger set! Great quality and fantastic value.
Feel nice and sharp too with little effort needed to drill harder woods. Not had them too long but hoping they'll last.
"
Review 10 for Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
12 Sep 2015
By
, Lynn
" They are great value for money. They have a nice clean cut.
Handy box so you don't loose then in the bottom of your tool box.
"
Review 11 for Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what you need
6 Aug 2015
By
, St Helens
" Drills holes in wood.
What more do you need to know! "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value
13 Jul 2015
By
, Northamptoon
" Just what I needed
Easy online order
Great service at the store
"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Brad Drill Set
19 Jun 2015
By
, Hampshire
" Brilliant, does what I need and cuts very cleanly. Great price as well
Another good products provided "
Review 14 for Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value drill bits
9 Jun 2015
By
, Corringahm
" These drill bits are a great price, seem to be good quality - though haven't used too much yet , just what i needed - "
Review 15 for Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handy select pocket pack
2 Apr 2015
By
, South glos
" Good compact unit for common sized drills, good quality drilling, highly recc,great service in store as always "
Review 16 for Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Service with a smile
5 Jan 2015
By
, Huntingdon
" I ordered on line
When I went to collect it I was greeted with a smile and cheerful banter.
As an old age pensioner this behaviour
made my day
"
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
14 Dec 2014
By
, Bristol
" I fly and build high power rockets as a hobby and needed some nice new sharp bits too drill my tubes. The tubes are made from vulcanized cellulose fiber which is rock hard all most like fiberglass. These cut through with no effort at all and super clean holes. The tip is easy to see to make sure you've got the bit in the right location. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brill Drill bits
11 Oct 2014
By
, Bristol
" These bits are the best. Sharp clean cutting and fast in soft and hard wood. "
Review 19 for Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erbauer brad point drills
24 Aug 2014
By
, newbury
" great product and fabulous price. Solid and reliable tools from a respected and reliable name. Excellent performance. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Erbauer Brad Point Bit Set 5 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly as says on tin
26 May 2014
By
, Manchester
" These are really sharp, i was fitting a TV bracket on plaster boarded batons, and had to check I had actually drilled into the batons as the bits went through too easily i thought. "
Page : 1 2 next>