Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

High quality black plastic cable clip.

High quality black plastic cable clip.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Tower Co-Axial Cable Clip 7.0mm Black Pack of 100
Review 1 for Tower Co-Axial Cable Clip 7.0mm Black Pack of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clips
24 Mar 2013
By mac63
, stockport
"good price do the job what more can one say about them"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tower Co-Axial Cable Clip 7.0mm Black Pack of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clips
31 Dec 2012
By jimmy84
, canterbury
"they clip co-ax cable very well. reasonable price. cant complain"
Review 3 for Tower Co-Axial Cable Clip 7.0mm Black Pack of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cable Clips
31 Oct 2012
By Sumpy
, Holbeach Lincs
"Does just what you would expect. Pins strong enough and long enough to bash into mortar joints. Ideal for coaxial cable."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tower Co-Axial Cable Clip 7.0mm Black Pack of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cable clips
26 Sep 2012
By Andythewindowlicker
, Fife
"I bought two boxes of these to sort out the mess that all the phone,satellite,cable t.v company's had made over the years with cables all over the back of my house.
I expected loads of wastage as the wall is solid and a rough finish but only a few were bent during fitting.
Solid product
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tower Co-Axial Cable Clip 7.0mm Black Pack of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cable Clips
31 Oct 2011
By Relan
, Surrey
"Ok, not the most exciting of products, but I can reccomend, based on experience. The pins didn't bend as I hammered them into bricks and mortar like others I've used before. Nothing worse than 50% of the clips being wasted due to bent pins."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tower Co-Axial Cable Clip 7.0mm Black Pack of 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good, but one short in my pack
27 Jul 2013
By Mumuman
, Surrey
"These are good quality. But there were only 99 pieces instead of 100. I never needed 100 anyway and would have cost more to take it back to Screwfix, so didn't bother pointing this out to the store even when I went in for something else the next time. Anyway how would I prove it anyway.
Good price as well.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tower Co-Axial Cable Clip 7.0mm Black Pack of 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
clips
25 Oct 2009
By BARNEYBOY
, LANCS
"wha can i say-its a clip, it clips things, all the clips did what they where supposed to do. the nails were good quality too."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tower Co-Axial Cable Clip 7.0mm Black Pack of 100
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Maybe I had a bad batch...
10 Feb 2014
By H22A
, Whitstable
"The majority of reviewers state that the nails were strong, but in my experience they we were ridiculously soft.
Failure rate was over 50%, nails started bending after a couple of hits. House 1960s, good condition mortar nothing special though."