Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Goldscrew 3 x 12mm Pk200

Goldscrew 3 x 12mm Pk200
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(644 Reviews) 644
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 644 reviews
5 stars
511
4 stars
116
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
4
632 of 644(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Goldscrew Woodscrews Double Self Countersunk 3 x 12mm 200 Pack
Review 1 for Goldscrew Woodscrews Double Self Countersunk 3 x 12mm 200 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldscrews
22 Jun 2011
By
, Cornwall
" Excellent quality and great value. I always carry a selection of goldscrews , because they cope with an array of applications. "
67 of 71 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Goldscrew Woodscrews Double Self Countersunk 3 x 12mm 200 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Double self countersunk screwe
14 Jun 2016
By
, Rochdale
" Easy to use, did exactly what was required when building a fence. "
Review 3 for Goldscrew Woodscrews Double Self Countersunk 3 x 12mm 200 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent.
13 Jun 2016
By
, Manchester
" Great little screws, used to screw fence together that I made for the bottom of the garden. Good price and good quality "
Review 4 for Goldscrew Woodscrews Double Self Countersunk 3 x 12mm 200 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value product
10 Jun 2016
By
, Conwy
" Bought these after help choosing from the very helpful assistant, could not buy what I wanted (galvanised) but these will do the job well for now. "
Review 5 for Goldscrew Woodscrews Double Self Countersunk 3 x 12mm 200 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wood screw
9 Jun 2016
By
, Blackpool
" great value, do exactly the job I wanted them to do, it's a screw what more can I say "
Review 6 for Goldscrew Woodscrews Double Self Countersunk 3 x 12mm 200 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value and performance.
7 Jun 2016
By
, Stoke on trent
" Another great value product from screwfix. Order was waiting for me when I went to collect. "
Review 7 for Goldscrew Woodscrews Double Self Countersunk 3 x 12mm 200 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
screws
7 Jun 2016
By
, hinckley leics
" A very good product and cheap at the price would recommend it to everybody. "
Review 8 for Goldscrew Woodscrews Double Self Countersunk 3 x 12mm 200 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screws
7 Jun 2016
By
, Greater London
" I purchased these to replace what I had used from my builders trade case very pleased with them screw in nicely, rarely slit the timber and at reasonable price what more could you want also what more could I sat about screws. "
Review 9 for Goldscrew Woodscrews Double Self Countersunk 3 x 12mm 200 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screws
7 Jun 2016
By
, Greater London
" I purchased these to replace what I had used from my builders trade case very pleased with them screw in nicely, rarely slit the timber and at reasonable price what more could you want also what more could I sat about screws. "
Review 10 for Goldscrew Woodscrews Double Self Countersunk 3 x 12mm 200 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screws
7 Jun 2016
By
, Greater London
" I purchased these to replace what I had used from my builders trade case very pleased with them screw in nicely, rarely slit the timber and at reasonable price what more could you want also what more could I sat about screws. "
Review 11 for Goldscrew Woodscrews Double Self Countersunk 3 x 12mm 200 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screws
7 Jun 2016
By
, Greater London
" I purchased these to replace what I had used from my builders trade case very pleased with them screw in nicely, rarely slit the timber and at reasonable price what more could you want also what more could I sat about screws. "
Review 12 for Goldscrew Woodscrews Double Self Countersunk 3 x 12mm 200 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screws
7 Jun 2016
By
, Greater London
" I purchased these to replace what I had used from my builders trade case very pleased with them screw in nicely, rarely slit the timber and at reasonable price what more could you want also what more could I sat about screws. "
Review 13 for Goldscrew Woodscrews Double Self Countersunk 3 x 12mm 200 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screws
7 Jun 2016
By
, Greater London
" I purchased these to replace what I had used from my builders trade case very pleased with them screw in nicely, rarely slit the timber and at reasonable price what more could you want also what more could I sat about screws. "
Review 14 for Goldscrew Woodscrews Double Self Countersunk 3 x 12mm 200 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good screws
3 Jun 2016
By
, london
" good screws- not breaking easy to work with.
good quality- box just big enough
they did the job.
"
Review 15 for Goldscrew Woodscrews Double Self Countersunk 3 x 12mm 200 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well Priced Screw
2 Jun 2016
By
, Suffolk
" Can't beat these for the price. Does what it says on the box. Head is still big enough for a PZ2 bit, which is helpful. "
Review 16 for Goldscrew Woodscrews Double Self Countersunk 3 x 12mm 200 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never too many!
2 Jun 2016
By
, Wilmslow
" Excellent product at an excellent price. More screws than I needed but you can never have too many (and cheaper than buying the amount I did need at another big DIY store!!!) "
Review 17 for Goldscrew Woodscrews Double Self Countersunk 3 x 12mm 200 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
1 Jun 2016
By
, Camberley, Surrey
" I was down to my last screw from the previous box I had so have bought another box so I have them when I next need them.
Versatile, easy and reliable screws. Very pleases with them.
"
Review 18 for Goldscrew Woodscrews Double Self Countersunk 3 x 12mm 200 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job perfect
1 Jun 2016
By
, Teesside
" Price was very cheap and still excellent screws. Cheap and works now that is a novelty. "
Review 19 for Goldscrew Woodscrews Double Self Countersunk 3 x 12mm 200 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great screws, get them!
1 Jun 2016
By
, Oxfordshire
" Good quality fast and easy to drive in most materials. Recommended! "
Review 20 for Goldscrew Woodscrews Double Self Countersunk 3 x 12mm 200 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality screws
1 Jun 2016
By
, Beeston
" Great quality screws for almost nothing. They are solid and strong. I've been using different sizes of them and always happy and come back to Screwfix to replenish my stock once is down. "
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>