Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Strata Safety Size 9

Site Strata Safety Size 9
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
48 of 55(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Strata Safety Trainers White Size 9
Review 1 for Site Strata Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great safety trainers
2 Jul 2015
By SiPFW
, North Wales
" These have only been worn a few days but for over 12 hours each day in very hot temperatures and so far they are brilliant! I'm a courier so constantly on the move, driving and walking so needed something a lot better then the standard work issue 'Magnum' boots and these fit the bill! Purchased from the Rhyl branch and all the staff were really helpful and cheery! Top team! Thanks! "
Review 2 for Site Strata Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice comfortable trainers
29 Jun 2015
By GaryN
, Rugby
" Comfortable and nice to wear.
Good all round footwear
"
Review 3 for Site Strata Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saftey trainers
26 Jun 2015
By bsrialtd
, bracknell
" Very light and very comfortable and the sizes are correct have had in the passed had to get one size up will consider another pair "
Review 4 for Site Strata Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work shoes
30 May 2015
By richyboy
, Somerset
" Really comfy to wear from out the box. Have always worked in boots for the last 13 years, these are by far the best work shoes I have ever had. I am normally a size 9, but size 8 fitted me better so recommend trying them on in the shop "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Strata Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best trainers ever
29 May 2015
By Bob15
, Luton
" Great value for money. Very light and comfy. As a builder I'm on my feet all day so need a good pair of safety boots, and that's what you get with them "
Review 6 for Site Strata Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Comfortable
29 May 2015
By groober
, chesterfield
" I find these safety trainers very comfortable, in my trade as a security engineer I do a lot of driving and a lot of loft work, this is my second pair now, after trying a pair of the Dewalt bolster boots, which I found cumbersome while trying to negotiate tight spaces in lofts and the toe cap gave me quite a lot of discomfort. These safety trainers however are the exact opposite, after a day of bedding in they feel like carpet slippers and are very comfy while driving, also having size 11 feet they don't look like clown shoes like a lot of other safety trainers I've had before.
All in all I will definitely be buying another pair when these have seen their day.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Strata Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Work wear
25 May 2015
By JamieT
, Wales
" Really good shoes if you spend 12hrs+ a day on your feet at work. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Site Strata Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort @ good price
11 May 2015
By Deanjw
, kent
" I suffer with joint problems and being a Maintenance Technician i am on the go all day.
These safety trainers are of good quality at a very reasonable price, They are light which makes day to day activities easier, with the added bonus of the anti shock in the sole my Knees and feet don't hurt as much either,
Best safety shoes i have had up to date.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Site Strata Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Slippers
14 Apr 2015
By CaptJimbob
, Heywood
" Compared to previous toe capped boots these are slippers very good value & still safe "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Site Strata Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
site strata safety trainer
16 Mar 2015
By sam22869
, Holywell
" very comfy for driving, great value for money anti slip grip and the wide fitting is great for my wide feet this is the second pair of safety trainer I have bought hope they last as long "
Review 11 for Site Strata Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most Comfortable Safety Shoes!
2 Mar 2015
By ReviewExpert
, Portsmouth
" My black and nasty safety shoes were giving me blisters. I was determined to get a pair of safety shoes that were stylish but most importantly comfortable.
These shoes are very, very, comfortable.
I highly recommend these and cannot fault them.
Call them shoes or trainers, it does not matter, just buy them and enjoy them!
Peace. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Strata Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great trainers
7 Feb 2015
By Joeyk
, Hull
" Very comfortable abd easy to clean. Definitely recommend. "
Review 13 for Site Strata Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Customer
5 Feb 2015
By KnoxyKidd
, Ireland,Lurgan
" Fit perfect,Feel comfortable to walk in,A great looking pair of trainers an at a good price too! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Site Strata Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strata trainers
15 Jan 2015
By Arscarlenal
, Farnborough
" Good hard wearing and comfortable site trainers would recommend them "
Review 15 for Site Strata Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable
15 Jan 2015
By ChristopherF
, Hertfordshire
" Had these for some time. Very comfortable and not as heavy as my previous trainers that look very similar. Slightly bigger despite the same size as my previous pair, probably could of gone for the next size down. However nothing that some insoles didn't put right. Easy to clean. "
Review 16 for Site Strata Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great trainers
19 Dec 2014
By TJH2110
, Surrey
" These are a great pair of safety trainers, I would recommend them! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Site Strata Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good!
15 Dec 2014
By Nekrosses
, birmingham
" I brought a pair not long ago, and they are amazing. Really comfortable and good. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Site Strata Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice trainer
22 Nov 2014
By forest
, burgess
" Iv brought many safety trains over the years and these fit by far the best. Comfortable from the word go. Great value. "
Review 19 for Site Strata Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's like wearing slippers
14 Nov 2014
By HappyFeet38
, Greenock
" These aren't just the most comfortable and perfect fitting steel toe caps i've ever worn, they are the comfiest trainer i've ever worn. The second you put them on you actually forget they are ''steelies'' at all. And they look great too. Top-notch! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Site Strata Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great trainers
29 Oct 2014
By JW46
, Kent
" Bought these for my husband, for general wear, he loves them "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 next>