Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Strata Safety Size 12

Site Strata Safety Size 12
Average Customer Rating:
4.293 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
73 of 82(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Strata Safety Trainers Navy Size 12
Review 1 for Site Strata Safety Trainers Navy Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Comfortable
14 Apr 2016
By
, Slough
" Good fit, comfortable, lightweight.
Great value for money.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Site Strata Safety Trainers Navy Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety trainers
2 Apr 2016
By
, Notts
" Does what they say on the box and at a fair price, comfy and appear hard wearing so far so no complaints. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Site Strata Safety Trainers Navy Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Safety Shoes
27 Feb 2016
By
, N. Wales
" Bought these about a month ago very comfortable and they fit like an envelope around a cheque, I forget I have them on as they are like normal trainers. Wear these for most jobs except muddy sites when I use my old ones - don't want to get my new ones dirty - overall a good product. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Site Strata Safety Trainers Navy Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value
24 Feb 2016
By
, SKELMERSDALE
" Great value product, are lads love them. Really comfortable and practival for the lads in an active role "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Strata Safety Trainers Navy Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best work shoes I've ever had!
23 Feb 2016
By
, Cardiff
" I bought these in November 2015 and they are so comfortable I use them for everything.
The grip on smooth/greasy surfaces is excellent. They cup your heel well and stop it rolling and the cuff doesn't rub like it does on some shoes. They also don't cut into your foot when working in a crouch.
Superb!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Strata Safety Trainers Navy Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Shoes
14 Jan 2016
By
, Exeter
" Had these a couple of days now and they are really comfy and a lot less clumpy than my big black safety boots. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Strata Safety Trainers Navy Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best value trainer
3 Nov 2015
By
, North Yorkshire
" I have had several pairs of these in the past and have found them excellent value for money.
They are comfortable and hard wearing outlasting many other trainers and boots that I have worn.
They are used every day, around town, driving, working and walking in the country and seaside often in rough and wet conditions
"
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Site Strata Safety Trainers Navy Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best work trainers so far
12 Aug 2015
By
, Lymington
" Very comfortable trainers and let them wear in and soften up around your ankles even better. Solid build and strong stitching. Grip very well also flexible in the toe area. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Site Strata Safety Trainers Navy Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great trainers
30 Jul 2015
By
, Peterborough
" I bought after seeing the reviews and I'm not disappointed, very comfortable right from the start, lightweight and look smart, feel just like wearing ordinary trainers. For the price very good value "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Site Strata Safety Trainers Navy Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Shoes
29 Jul 2015
By
, Mitcham
" These shoes are great value.. very comfortable and lightweight, and pretty stylish too.. probably the best safety shoes I've worn. Big thanks out to the guys at Brixton and Mitcham branches for having a positive attitude and being so helpful. Buy with confidence. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Strata Safety Trainers Navy Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety Trainers
16 Jul 2015
By
, Farnborough
" Have bought 3 pairs of these trainers for the guys, and they are all very pleased with them. Light weight and comfortable. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Strata Safety Trainers Navy Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Office / Factory Work
14 Jul 2015
By
, Manchester
" I was looking for something I could work in the office as well as in the factory, that looked right and felt right. They also needed to be right on the Health & Safety. These trainer / boots fit the bill perfectly. They are comfortable, light, look ok (even got the wife's approval). Certainly recommend these as a good buy. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Site Strata Safety Trainers Navy Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
summer trainers
11 Jul 2015
By
, Worthing
" Been wearing these a few days now ,and really glad I brought them. They are light weight and really comfortable even after 12 hrs plus , brilliant value for money .
To be honest for the price I wasn't expecting much , but I've been proven wrong! They are really comfortable especially in this heat , light and great grip . Aldo they don't look like like steels so you don't feel so bad when you run into the pub for a swift pint after work :)
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Site Strata Safety Trainers Navy Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blue trainers
7 Jul 2015
By
, Darlington
" Very comfortable with a good underside grip/tread. Ideal lightweight trainer for hot summer conditions. "
Review 15 for Site Strata Safety Trainers Navy Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great safety trainers
2 Jul 2015
By
, North Wales
" These have only been worn a few days but for over 12 hours each day in very hot temperatures and so far they are brilliant! I'm a courier so constantly on the move, driving and walking so needed something a lot better then the standard work issue 'Magnum' boots and these fit the bill! Purchased from the Rhyl branch and all the staff were really helpful and cheery! Top team! Thanks! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Site Strata Safety Trainers Navy Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice comfortable trainers
29 Jun 2015
By
, Rugby
" Comfortable and nice to wear.
Good all round footwear
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Site Strata Safety Trainers Navy Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saftey trainers
26 Jun 2015
By
, bracknell
" Very light and very comfortable and the sizes are correct have had in the passed had to get one size up will consider another pair "
Review 18 for Site Strata Safety Trainers Navy Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work shoes
30 May 2015
By
, Somerset
" Really comfy to wear from out the box. Have always worked in boots for the last 13 years, these are by far the best work shoes I have ever had. I am normally a size 9, but size 8 fitted me better so recommend trying them on in the shop "
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Site Strata Safety Trainers Navy Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best trainers ever
29 May 2015
By
, Luton
" Great value for money. Very light and comfy. As a builder I'm on my feet all day so need a good pair of safety boots, and that's what you get with them "
Review 20 for Site Strata Safety Trainers Navy Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Comfortable
29 May 2015
By
, chesterfield
" I find these safety trainers very comfortable, in my trade as a security engineer I do a lot of driving and a lot of loft work, this is my second pair now, after trying a pair of the Dewalt bolster boots, which I found cumbersome while trying to negotiate tight spaces in lofts and the toe cap gave me quite a lot of discomfort. These safety trainers however are the exact opposite, after a day of bedding in they feel like carpet slippers and are very comfy while driving, also having size 11 feet they don't look like clown shoes like a lot of other safety trainers I've had before.
All in all I will definitely be buying another pair when these have seen their day.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 next>