Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

All-Purpose Bit Set 100Pc

All-Purpose Bit Set 100Pc
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for All-Purpose Screwdriver Bit Set 100Pc
Review 1 for All-Purpose Screwdriver Bit Set 100Pc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angel grinder
18 Mar 2015
By james0101
, corby
" great product well worth the money, I would recommend this product "
Review 2 for All-Purpose Screwdriver Bit Set 100Pc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screwdriver Bit Set
11 Feb 2015
By DaveyH
, Kent
" What more can you ask for for £9.99? Loads of hard to find bits in one place and handy to pop in your work bag when you need it.
The case isn't up to much if I'm honest but is adequate for holding the bits in place. I made up a foam piece to keep inside the case to keep the bits secure.
All in all, a great set for the money. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for All-Purpose Screwdriver Bit Set 100Pc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Value, Good Quality
31 Dec 2014
By CrazyDiyer
, Berkshire
" I needed to do some work on my car and needed Torx drive bits. I found these on the website and felt that, even if they were poor quality, less than a tenner was a fair price to pay, and would give me a wide choice as I didn't know what sizes I needed to buy. As it turns out, these are fine quality bits. There's a huge range of bits that would normally retail for about a pound each so they are very good value. I used two of them this time but I will use others as time passes. There was even an extension rod that I unexpectedly needed, and would never have been able to find separately. Overall I am extremely pleased with my purchase. "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for All-Purpose Screwdriver Bit Set 100Pc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screw bit set
10 Oct 2014
By Trevcol
, York
" Works well with no damage.
A good selection of bits for home DIY.
Case fits in the averge home toolkit.
"
Review 5 for All-Purpose Screwdriver Bit Set 100Pc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product
3 Jul 2012
By yngprfsnl
, belfast
" Impressive selection of screwdriver heads for the money you pay. They are sturdy as well - I hung up 5 doors with the star heads the other day and they kept their shape well. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for All-Purpose Screwdriver Bit Set 100Pc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful set
24 Mar 2012
By bombard1er
, chorley lancs
" this is a wonderful complete set of bits all in one case every thing you need for your tool box "
Review 7 for All-Purpose Screwdriver Bit Set 100Pc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screwdiver Bit Set
26 Jun 2011
By weddieD
, West Midlands
" Marvellous bit of kit you are never caught out for a screwdriver bit whever you are, and of course you are only carrying a small box ! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for All-Purpose Screwdriver Bit Set 100Pc
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Security bit set
9 Feb 2015
By Brett1972
, Saltburn-by-the-Sea
" Great value security bit set, you get more in the set for your money than comparison products. Compact size storage case to sit neatly in your tool bag. Wide range of bits to suit most applications. You can spend 3-4 times as much on dewalt/makita, burn out the security bits and be left with redundant philips/crosshead/flathead bits in your set, or replace them periodically on a budget and spread the cost. Good all round set. I recommend personally. My quote: 'look after it, and it will look after you' 4.5/5. Store operatives were more than happy to let me compare similar products at the counter before purchase. Thank you, Guisborough Branch staff. "
Review 9 for All-Purpose Screwdriver Bit Set 100Pc
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good little set.
20 Nov 2014
By Sparky70
, Poole
" Only used a couple of bits but seems good so far. Lots of bits and a couple I'm not sure what they're for but I'm sure I'll find there use in time ! "
Review 10 for All-Purpose Screwdriver Bit Set 100Pc
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
100pc screwdriver bit set
16 Nov 2014
By fashionablejoiner
, Manchester
" Great little box filled with plenty of common bits that is not to big to carry about, well worth the money!! "
Review 11 for All-Purpose Screwdriver Bit Set 100Pc
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
screwdriver set
14 Oct 2014
By dagger
, spalding
" very comprehensive set of bits that covers most situations and applications you will need at a great price. "
Review 12 for All-Purpose Screwdriver Bit Set 100Pc
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good set
5 Jul 2014
By doubler
, Harrow
" This is a very comprehensive box of screwdriver bits. it would have been useful if it contained a handle so just need one box. "
Review 13 for All-Purpose Screwdriver Bit Set 100Pc
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screwdriver bit set
16 Jun 2014
By KevlarPro
, Guildford
" This product is good value and offers many useful fittings; it is the second one I have bought over time after returning to the tools after 14 years, and I still have most of the first kit. Over time having different options in the kit has got me out of trouble with ease. "
Review 14 for All-Purpose Screwdriver Bit Set 100Pc
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great bit set
8 May 2014
By Jessj
, Kent
" Sturdy bit of kit comes in a handy box with all the bits you might need. Great value. "
Review 15 for All-Purpose Screwdriver Bit Set 100Pc
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent value
8 Mar 2014
By ricosj
, Staffordshire
" Already had a bit holder but it came with a very limited range of bits - bought this kit to supplement it. Great range of sizes, and quality seems good for the price. I'm not sure it would stand up to intensive professional use but for D-I-Y use (and treated with care) I think it will last for years. Would certainly recommend. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for All-Purpose Screwdriver Bit Set 100Pc
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ok security bit set!
19 Apr 2012
By AVcustom
, Salisbury
" The bits and case are ok for DIY use!
I found the bits well made although a little soft, which is not a bad thing, as it prevents stripping of fixings.
Generally good for small DIY jobs, but not really suitable for use day in day out in a pro setting "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for All-Purpose Screwdriver Bit Set 100Pc
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cor this is good
21 Sep 2011
By meandyou
, Wales
" looks good -quality good -value good- case good and bright easily seen -delivery excellent -overall packaging was very poor we could have easily lost a couple of other items "
Review 18 for All-Purpose Screwdriver Bit Set 100Pc
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Handy little kit
26 Jul 2011
By andyew
, Edinburgh
" I do maintenance work and this handy kit is a great tool "
Review 19 for All-Purpose Screwdriver Bit Set 100Pc
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cheap set
7 Apr 2011
By bob148
, Wiltshire
" I got given this set years ago and keep finding i go back to it as it has the odd size/fitting bits. "
Review 20 for All-Purpose Screwdriver Bit Set 100Pc
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
very poor quality
15 Dec 2014
By MJP91
, swansea
" Bought as I needed to use my dewalt drill to fit cameras for a friend and my bit broke.
First opened the box and had about 8-10 bits missing, then when I went to drive a screw into timber ended up stabbing my finger as I was trying to screw the camera mount to the underside of a shelter because the magnetic bit holder was bent and didn't spot it, so bit simply wobbled and came off screw head.
Will be returning the product because of its very poor quality.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.