Product Reviews

Pro Case

Pro Case
Average Customer Rating:
3.125 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
5 of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for ProCase 11 Compartments 220 x 66 x mm
Review 1 for ProCase 11 Compartments 220 x 66 x mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great little box
17 Oct 2014
By
, Norfolk
"Perfect for my needs. The case looks good at first and the latches hold the box together so it feels secure and strong.
When you flip the two catches it starts to feel a bit bendy-so do it on a bench just in case the middle plastic button gives up.
It has a foam layer in the lid (not shown in the picture) and this holds all of the bits in their correct compartments.
I am very pleased with it and would recommend it.
"
Review 2 for ProCase 11 Compartments 220 x 66 x mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very useful case
9 Jun 2014
By
, Lincolnshire
"Great product for all my screws organised in size order."
Review 3 for ProCase 11 Compartments 220 x 66 x mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pro case 11 compartments
1 May 2014
By
, Bourne
"Metal trade case, houses all my nuts and bolts for work, does the job fine and seems to handle the weight ok, seems reasonably strong but the lids a bit flimsy but for £12 I'm certainly not moaning if it breaks I'd probably buy another...."
Review 4 for ProCase 11 Compartments 220 x 66 x mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very useful case.
22 Jul 2012
By
, Hertfordshire
"Good construction, same as boxes supplied with screws, not flimsy as stated previously (assume earlier products were different)."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for ProCase 11 Compartments 220 x 66 x mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
better than expected
29 Feb 2012
By
, High Wycombe
"After reading previous reviews I was a little dubious but perhaps they have improved. I'm very pleased. It seems the same quality as the tradepack I just bought. For this price I don't expect a fully engineered case. This is perfectly adequate and sturdy."
Review 6 for ProCase 11 Compartments 220 x 66 x mm
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointing...
27 Jan 2010
By
, Herts
"I bought a box of this size full of Quicksilver screws and was very impressed with the build quality. With this in mind I decided to buy the box on its own for some other kit. I was very disappointed with this item. It wasn't a patch on the other one. Filmsy sheet, poor paint, bent fasteners because they were so weak, sharp edges and poor containers inside. As it costs nearly 1/2 the price of one full of screws, I got a refund on it and will buy one with screws in."
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for ProCase 11 Compartments 220 x 66 x mm
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dissapointed
12 Sep 2009
By
, South West Scotland
"Very thin metal, hinge flimsy not the same quality as the screwfix trade pack cases."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for ProCase 11 Compartments 220 x 66 x mm
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Don't buy these!
3 May 2013
By
, Ynys Mon
"Got 2 of these for wife to put sewing things in as she had nicked my Turbogold General Case.
Can confirm other reviews - these are NOT of the same quality as the Turbogold General Case and not finished with the same care.
We are returning them."