Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

1¼" Tool Clip Pk10

1¼" Tool Clip Pk10
Average Customer Rating:
4.553 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 of 38(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Zinc-Plated Tool Clips 1¼" 10 Pack
Review 1 for Zinc-Plated Tool Clips 1¼" 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not your expected use
3 Jun 2016
By
, St Helens
" I didn't buy these clips to hang tools in my garden shed, I bought them to re-model my kitchen lights with some industrial chique. The bright zinc finish matches perfectly with the brushed chrome of the old fitting and the clips hold the flourescent tube firmly but delicately "
Review 2 for Zinc-Plated Tool Clips 1¼" 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
18 Jan 2016
By
, Silsden
" Used to replace frail plastic brackets on under cupboard lighting . Much cheaper and much more robust . "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Zinc-Plated Tool Clips 1¼" 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for hosepipe
3 Nov 2015
By
, Southampton
" Used to attached hosepipe neatly to fence - ideal. "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Zinc-Plated Tool Clips 1¼" 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal for job
3 Nov 2015
By
, Southampton
" Used to hold garden tools against side of Summer House: brooms, rakes etc. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Zinc-Plated Tool Clips 1¼" 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super!!
7 Oct 2015
By
, Stockton-on-Tees
" Bought these just to see if they were what I needed, they are. I will be getting more of these in the different sizes. Really good value and perfect for hammers, axes, crowbar etc: "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Zinc-Plated Tool Clips 1¼" 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tool clip
4 Jul 2015
By
, Stonehaven
" Good clips. Tidying up garden shed and used clips to hang tools on the roof. Does what it says. "
Review 7 for Zinc-Plated Tool Clips 1¼" 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Garage now organised
21 Jun 2015
By
, Keith
" These clips are fantastic. I now have all my garden tools organised and mounted against the garage wall. Very strong clips which make an in expensive way of dealing with clutter.. "
Review 8 for Zinc-Plated Tool Clips 1¼" 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tool Clip
2 Jun 2015
By
, Bury
" These clips were just the job to tidy up my tools from my workbench. Will be buying other sizes for my other tools "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Zinc-Plated Tool Clips 1¼" 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect tool clips
8 May 2015
By
, Midlands
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Perfect for holding small handled screwdrivers etc.
I also bought 3/4" and 1", together they hold all my frequently used hand tools.
"
Review 10 for Zinc-Plated Tool Clips 1¼" 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent value for money
3 Apr 2015
By
, Kegworth
" Easy to use, does just what I wanted and the price was great for the amount in the pack. Will definitely return for more if and when I need some. "
Review 11 for Zinc-Plated Tool Clips 1¼" 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zinc plated clips
12 Mar 2015
By
, Cardiff
" These clips have been a god send as we had a 5S audit that came into us a few weeks ago and one of the topics that we wer brough up on was storage of our brushes and shovels.
They have enabled us to store them in a cleaner and more suitable environment rather than have them leaning up against machinery.
They were easy to use and so cost affective and the time and space that has been allowed know is helped with our next 5S audit "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Zinc-Plated Tool Clips 1¼" 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price!
16 Jan 2015
By
, Charlton
" Great product at a really great price.
They work absolutely as they should!
"
Review 13 for Zinc-Plated Tool Clips 1¼" 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Quality
27 Nov 2014
By
, Luton
" Ordered the product re: a health and Safety issue and the pipe was hanging. Smooth navigation through the web. received confirmation immediately. received dispatch information and received text to say goods will arrive with in 90 minutes of recieving the text and the goods did arrived within that time. Allowed us to prepare for the job. the goods were fantastic quality and well packed. The job got carried out swiftly and all is safe now. Thank you screwfix! "
Review 14 for Zinc-Plated Tool Clips 1¼" 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tool clips
26 Nov 2014
By
, Basingstoke
" Brought these clips to support a tube light from ceiling of my dragon's vivarium and they worked a treat. Strong and brought the right size which was a guess but feel very secure and still have 8 left, bargain for the price. "
Review 15 for Zinc-Plated Tool Clips 1¼" 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 inch tool clips
29 May 2014
By
, Derby
" Brilliant idea for securing tools to a shadow board.
Quick release and capture after use.
Great Product "
Review 16 for Zinc-Plated Tool Clips 1¼" 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spring clip
1 Apr 2014
By
, London
" Great for holding tools, or just about anything. Well made and good jaw tension. You can adjust this with the fixing screw. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Zinc-Plated Tool Clips 1¼" 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wheel chairs
5 Jul 2013
By
, Waterlooville
" My motherin law uses a wheelchair and crutches, there for when we take her out we need some place to store the sticks . I have fitted these spring clips on the back of the wheelchair and is very successfullin retaining the sticks. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Zinc-Plated Tool Clips 1¼" 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab, love em!
15 Apr 2013
By
, Somerset
" What a fab little clip, i now have organised cupboards. All my wrapping papers neatly clipped up, my hoover hose, i no longer have to fight with when i open the cupboard and the loft hatch opener is organised and i know where it is...
Just love them.... "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Zinc-Plated Tool Clips 1¼" 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1/2 tool clips
4 Jan 2013
By
, skelmersdale
" I have bought 2 lots now & I think they are great value for the price.A little bit lose for what I wanted but just a quick squeeze with a pair of pliars did the trick & tightened them up. "
Review 20 for Zinc-Plated Tool Clips 1¼" 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLIP PER T DO DAH
22 Oct 2012
By
, WEST MIDS
" QUITE SIMPLY STRONG,DURABLE AND STRONG GRIP.SIZE RANGE IS ALSO GR8. "
Page : 1 2 next>