Product Reviews

Drawer System 450mm

Drawer System 450mm
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drawer System 450mm
Review 1 for Drawer System 450mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great price
25 Oct 2014
By stewpot46
, Tamworth
" Found one of these online @ £11.95.!! This was £5.99 and perfect. "
Review 2 for Drawer System 450mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy fit
6 Oct 2014
By ebaydiva
, Hertfordshire
" These were so easy to fit and work really smoothly for the money I cannot fault them at all "
Review 3 for Drawer System 450mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value runners
17 Dec 2014
By properjob123
, West Country
" The runners are very good value but need a small improvement....the material is pressed steel and the space between the drawer side and the cabinet runner is so tight that a CS screw must be used. The holes in the cabinet runner are not countersunk so the screw selection is critical. The screws should be provided with the runners. "
Review 4 for Drawer System 450mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
5 Dec 2014
By Sigoldy
, Manchester
" Costs about the same as just the sliders but includes the drawer sides, and works well. Doesn't include the screws but I prefer to select my own depending on the thickness of material / wood type etc... "
Review 5 for Drawer System 450mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Top Drawer
11 Nov 2014
By TBkr
, Chessington
" Not had them long, but they do what it say's on the tin, i.e. purpose made drawer set at a great price!! "
Review 6 for Drawer System 450mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Storage space saver
2 Feb 2009
By diygramps
, Peak District
" I needed to add some drawers inside some cupboard space and it was so easy with these drawer systems. The end product was as good as could have been achieved had I had been able to purchase the exact size drawers that I required. "
Review 7 for Drawer System 450mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ever
29 Oct 2008
By DimpS2366
, LONDON
" This product helped my builders build my new cupboard from scratch to match the rest of my new kitchen. Screwfix was the only place that I found the sides that was required. "
Review 8 for Drawer System 450mm
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drawer system
20 Apr 2013
By RockChick
, Southampton
" Made to measure kitchen unit so this was ideal for making a perfectly fitting drawer.
Seems very heavy duty, I'm only using it as a cutlery drawer but it feels like it could support a lot more!
Fixings depend on what you use for back and base but could have slung some runner screws in!!
"
Review 9 for Drawer System 450mm
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Poor design
21 Oct 2014
By Larrikin
, Exeter
" I was disappointed to find that the holes on the runners were not countersunk. I had to buy a countersink drill bit and redrill the holes to ensure that the drawer section runner did not snag against the fixed runner. Also not a very smooth running action once that was sorted out. "