Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multi Angle Vice

Multi Angle Vice
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
Review 1 for Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
multi angle vice
24 Jun 2015
By wife
, Somerset, United Kin
" my daughter bought this for my husbands birthday he has not used it yet but is very pleased with it as there are lots of uses for it "
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than expected
1 Jun 2015
By we5ton
, Oxfordshire
" Much more solid that expected when fixed to the work bench. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crackin' little vice!
22 May 2015
By Andada
, Drayton Abingdon
" Bought this little mobile vice for a new woodworking project and when I took it in everyone was very impressed & envious.
Just the job "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value Vice
8 May 2015
By ShadowDIY
, Essex
" A great little vice for the price. So versatile as you can clamp it to your bench and swivel to the angle that suits.
The rubber pads mean you can lock everything tight without worrying about damaging what you're working on.
Don't expect it to compete with a hefty cast iron woodwork vice but I don't hesitate to use it for some light coping saw action. Great as an addition to your main vise and I imagine it would be perfect for electronics and craft purposes. "
Review 5 for Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic value
25 Mar 2015
By ESheridan
, Crawley
" I bought this vice for electronic maintenance. It's portable, can be fixed to a desk or bench. Ideal for holding cables or components when soldering or fixing cables to them. Best portable vice I have seen. "
Review 6 for Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great item
4 Dec 2014
By handyandyengland
, nottingham
" very easy to use and does what it is meant to do so all in all i would say its a great product, and cheaper than what i could find it on the internet. which is always good "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little vice
8 Nov 2014
By Unfitfitter
, West Sussex
" For the price this is a really good piece of kit.
It is very versatile and surprisingly well made for the price.
And I would recommend it to anyone.
"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for budding DIYer!
26 Aug 2014
By PaintedGrey
, Totnes Devon
" Bought this vice for the keen 10 year old who wants to help his Dad in the shed and building up his own set of tools.
* Lightweight and easy to use for adult or younger person.
* Flexible use--can be taken and used elsewhere-indoors or other sheds!
* Can be fixed on variety of places including indoors so good for supervision too.
* I will return and get one for myself as impressed by quality and flexibility of this piece of DIY kit .as is my son who has worked in the trade
* Useful addition for any DIYer with large fixed vice.
* Cant leave out the excellent value for money.
* Quality looks good and easy to fix and use. "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great little vice!
20 Aug 2014
By CaptainMidnight
, Newcastle
" What can I say, but great little vice that has much more value for money / quality that famous name competitors.
Use it for locksmith work and electronics - where I just don't have permanent room for a bigger vice.
For the little money they're asking it's a no-brainer! "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
multi angle vice
23 Jan 2014
By woldo
, Blackburn with Darwi
" what a superb product has been great in holding my carving work would recommend to all "
Review 11 for Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Super product
6 Jun 2013
By chatgris
, Neath W.Glamorgan
" Finding this multi-functional vice was a dream.It is extremely versatile & perfect for use in small areas too,like a shed.
Warning...you may have to fight your husband to be able to use it,I am thinking of buying him one for himself so I can use this one in peace.
"
Review 12 for Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
multi angle vice
21 Mar 2011
By michaelll
, Derby
" This product is perfect for clamping those small pieces which need work at various angles. Good price too. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
12 Aug 2015
By Lachie
, Old Kilpatrick
" It's a little bit smaller than I anticipated but otherwise I have absolutely no complaints. It's the perfect vice for small pernickety jobs that need to be done with an element of precision. I'm really glad I bought it !!! "
Review 14 for Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great little vice
8 Jun 2015
By fatpiggy
, Beccles
" Brought this for wifey to do her metal/jewellery stuff, it is very sturdy and the soft grip makes it ideal. The multi angle range is terrific.There is no stopping her now, even had to get my own tea! "
Review 15 for Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brilliant Vice
22 Apr 2015
By ShinyThings827
, Bath
" Having used different vices over the years and my partner having different ones now (which I found annoying to use) this is perfect. I can angle it any angle I need plus I'm impressed it has rubber jaws, so items won't get damaged. A truly multi-purpose vice both for crafts and DIY that I do. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
13 Aug 2012
By CaptainspaceGrumpy
, Sussex
" Excellent product for the price.
I bought another one so I did not have to keep moving it about.
"
Review 17 for Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good for small intricate work
20 Mar 2011
By canonach
, Perth
" bought this for the other half to do her Jewellery. It is okay for this type of work but won't take hitting with a hammer. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
multi angle vice
29 Dec 2009
By Anonymous
, Reading
" This vice has proved a very usefull tool for my model building. It gives me both hands free when cutting or carving small components. good value too "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good for the money
26 Sep 2008
By RichardB
, Ross-on-Wye
" Good lightweight vice, perfect for holding small stuff to free up a hand. I use it for holding small electronics connectors while soldering. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Multi-Angle Vice 75mm
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not really designed that well
13 Apr 2011
By PenguinUk
, Bucks
" it's not a proper multiangle device... the build quality is poor and it felt very "cheap". I bought two of these but returned them back, "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 next>