Product Reviews

Titan 120bar Pressure Washer

Titan 120bar Pressure Washer
Average Customer Rating:
3.941 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
13 of 17(76%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Review 1 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pressure washer
19 May 2015
By Paint
, Kidderminster
" Bought this pressure washer and can't believe how good it is for the money really powerful have used more expensive ones they have not been any where near as good as this one really impressed would recommend to anyone "
Review 2 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
18 May 2015
By Oldman2912
, Market Harborough
" Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
I was looking for a presser washer that was not to exsencive and this one is great it has the power i need and all the tools to do most jobes . It performs as good as any high prised machine at a fraction of the cost. Very pleased with it "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
exceptional value product
29 Apr 2015
By peterde1
, caerphilly
" great item all the accessories in the box, bit confusing to put together had to actually read the instructions on this one.
but soon up and running used to clean very badly stained brickwork and driveway did a much better job than i had expected, 10 years of dirt removed in half a hour cant comment on reliability as on used one day so far but from performance up to now think i will get many hours of fun from this boys toy
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the money
11 Apr 2015
By Dava
, Stafford
" This is a great bit of kit, it blasted through the grime with ease, I found the patio attachment a handy accessory that cleaned my decking and patio exceptionally and the adjustable jet on the lance was great for any stubborn marks.
All in all great value for money and would fully recommend.
"
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
6 Apr 2015
By krish
, Glasgow
" Bought this 2 days ago. Assembly took less than 5 min. It blasted the dirt off the patio (attachment included) without any bother. 20 minutes for a 20 m2 patio not bad. Cars washed no problem. I dont know if this will last and the hose is a bit stiff but otherwise a good buy And had all attachments included unlike the k brand. "
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value for money
4 Apr 2015
By malcolm21
, Wirral
" This is a fully comprehensive kit, and could compare with other examples with a much higher price. I would recommend it to everyone. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
high pressure at low cost
21 Mar 2015
By Roymac
, ballymena
" Just as good as the karcher it replaced, robust, and good accessories. +++++ "
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceptional Value For Money
9 Mar 2015
By CSMCarwash
, Stocksbridge
" Got this as a stand in for my car wash we are now using it all the time. Great product at the right price. "
Review 9 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good power washer.
28 Mar 2015
By granps
, Staffordshire
" Excellent power washer for home and light trade use. Good selection of accessories.
Seems like very good value for a powerful washer but time will tell on reliability and length of service.
"
Review 10 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value pressure washer
16 Mar 2015
By expiredroadracer
, Tonbridge
" good performance and spec for the money, worked well for the job I bought it for (patio cleaning), seems to be as robustly made as the machine it replaces which cost at least twice the money. The star rating for reliability is lower as it is as yet untested over an extended time eriod "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exceptional Value For Money
24 Nov 2014
By Sparky1386
, Ballymoney
" First time purchasing a Titan brand item
Was really pleased with the results achieved using this pressure washer especially the patio cleaner attachment.(once i had got the hang of using it!!)
Cant really comment on the reliability as have only purchased it but so far feel its Great value for money ! Out performs more expensive ones i have had!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not bad for the price.
24 May 2014
By omega015
, Leeds
" I bought this for doing the drive and patio and didn't realise how dirty they was until I started. The pressure washer performs pretty well.
The patio bit it a bit tricky to use and you do need to hold the gun slightly sideways to use and swing the brush sideways instead of forwards and backwards. The variable lance is good at providing a powerful beam for even the trickiest of dirt.
I also used this to clean my corrugated garage roof from moss and algae and all kinds of rubbish and the roof is looking like new.
I also fitted a water butt to my property and even used this with the washer (just need to prime the hose so no airlocks in it first) this bit I loved as this helps those with a water meter. I think I went through 110L in about 20-30mins. I just needed the appropriate attachment for the water butt but I am thinking to change to a real tap connector.
Reliability is yet to be seen as I have only had this a few days but 2 years guarantee should prove useful. Also I have yet to use the soap dispenser and soft brush but I don't see these being any issue.
I shall try to upload some photos so you can see the difference this item makes. "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Titan pressure washer
27 Apr 2015
By Kilnman
, Stoke on trent
" I have had this washer only a short time but have given it a thorough workout. The variable wand works well but having to stop to adjust is a minor irritant. I washed a path of red pavers which looked black but are now looking red again. I cleaned a patio using the patio brush. This I did not like. Although the cleaning is effective trying to keep the brush in contact with the paving is a nightmare. The pressure lifts the edge of the brush and cleaning effectively stops. In order to control this I found myself bending lower and lower to hold it down. Soon had backache. "
Review 14 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good but could do better.
23 Mar 2014
By MiniSumo
, York
" As a pressure washer with soft brush a detergent dispenser this was quite good but there's better value for money.
The real driver for choosing this model was the patio washer, while quite effective it's the lance extension that really lets the washer down - it's just too short and the orientation of joints doesn't let you use the pressure washer handle to best advantage it needs to be held side ways.
All of this lead me to stooping to use the washer and a stiff back by the time I'd completed the washing job. "
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Buy a Karcher!
12 Jan 2015
By GaryDM
, Glasgow
" I have owned this for around six or seven months.
Its quite a powerful pressure washer and has been well thought out, but then built on the cheap. The Patio Cleaner attachment isnt really up to much so if your buying it to clean your driveway/patio then I'd save up a few extra shekels and go for the Karcher. If its just to spray water onto the car to give it a clean then it will be fine for you but I cant say it will last all that long.
"
Review 16 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cheap plastic bits
18 Jun 2014
By septic
, Norwich
" I don't often need a pressure washer, so I thought this one might be OK. In fact it did the job adequately until the plastic fittings started disintegrating. Now it's junk. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
poor pressure washer
17 May 2014
By andyessex
, essex
" The pressure washer seemed a good price but was very poor quality "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.