Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titan 120bar Pressure Washer

Titan 120bar Pressure Washer
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
28 of 32(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Review 1 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Power Washer
14 Jan 2016
By
, Belfast
" Was in screw fix buying other products and spotted this washer on the one day only offer, think it was 50% of. The store I was in did not have the product but the help full staff showed me how to order the washer from another store online that had them in stock. All I had to do was call over and collect it and at the same reduced price. Unfortunately I received a call shortly after saying there was a mistake and that the product was not in stock. Must have soldbit as I ordered it as it was the last one. Was gutted I couldn't missed out on the offer but couldn't gault the great service. "
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan jetwash
14 Nov 2015
By
, Gravesend
" Bought this to replace one that blew up.
Easy to prepare out of the box, only 4 screws to fit attachments. Quiet in operation, patio scrubber works well, but bit awkward on decking. The extender lance was added bonus especially as I have bad back, so less bending. Very pleased with it.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good piece of kit,
28 Oct 2015
By
, Cambridge
" I bought this as my previous other branded one had failed I tend to check out the reviews before buying and they were all good so went ahead and was not disappointed. Its got plenty of power and accessories, if you're cleaning a large concrete or patio area the included patio cleaner saves a huge amount of time. I'd definitely recommend this. There is a smaller version available by the Titan but for an extra £20 it's worth getting this one due to the increased power and accessories you get. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TOP MARKS SCREWFIX
16 Sep 2015
By
, Derry City
" I bought this Titan powerwasher from Screwfix and Im amazed by the power and build quality of this product.
All the parts slotted together without a hitch.
The Auto start/stop function saves on water and electricity.
When I did stop there were no leaks coming from the seals, lance joints and handle.
The main body is lightweight and on wheels which I found very helpful to move around.
The spray is very easily adjusted by turning the end of the Lance.
Top marks Screwfix for providing such an excellent product.
"
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
titan jet wash
1 Aug 2015
By
, Hants
" Picked the jet wash up a few days ago. I was looking for a budget machine and the price was great value. When I started using the machine I was quite impressed with the power and the build quality. The accessories that cane with the machine Are very good also. 10 out of 10 and can recommend this machine. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top wash
1 Jul 2015
By
, Marlborough
" This is just as good if not better that the karcher, works great and seems robust. Excellent value for money plus a two year guarantee. What more could you ask for. I have other items in the Titan brand and found them all excellent. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pressure washer thing
30 May 2015
By
, Sheffield
" What's not to like at this price.
Won't use it much so by buy a expensive one.
It's not as noisy as I expected.
As far a jet washer thingy go. I'm happy.
"
Review 8 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value
29 May 2015
By
, Dorset
" This washer is amazing value for money. It does all I want it to.
The patio cleaner blew away 20+ years of grime in very little time.
As some other reviewers have said, many parts are plastic, so possibly not as robust as more expensive models - more for occasional DIY applications, but that is surely reflected in the price.
Not sure about reliability as I've only had it a couple of days, but if it's anything like other TITAN tools I have it will be good.
It's so light and easily handled the wheels are hardly necessary but good to have.
Onboard storage of accessories is mentioned in the specifications. Some of them will fit on but not all. (Is it a problem to have too many accessories?!)
The accessories all fit together well and the infinitely variable transition from pencil jet to fan jet is so brilliantly simple and yet effective.
All in all, tremendous value for money "
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pressure washer
29 May 2015
By
, New milton
" This Titan pressure washer is a nice bit of kit, it's well built and great value for money. "
Review 10 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pressure washer
19 May 2015
By
, Kidderminster
" Bought this pressure washer and can't believe how good it is for the money really powerful have used more expensive ones they have not been any where near as good as this one really impressed would recommend to anyone "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
18 May 2015
By
, Market Harborough
" Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
I was looking for a presser washer that was not to exsencive and this one is great it has the power i need and all the tools to do most jobes . It performs as good as any high prised machine at a fraction of the cost. Very pleased with it "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
exceptional value product
29 Apr 2015
By
, caerphilly
" great item all the accessories in the box, bit confusing to put together had to actually read the instructions on this one.
but soon up and running used to clean very badly stained brickwork and driveway did a much better job than i had expected, 10 years of dirt removed in half a hour cant comment on reliability as on used one day so far but from performance up to now think i will get many hours of fun from this boys toy
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the money
11 Apr 2015
By
, Stafford
" This is a great bit of kit, it blasted through the grime with ease, I found the patio attachment a handy accessory that cleaned my decking and patio exceptionally and the adjustable jet on the lance was great for any stubborn marks.
All in all great value for money and would fully recommend.
"
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
6 Apr 2015
By
, Glasgow
" Bought this 2 days ago. Assembly took less than 5 min. It blasted the dirt off the patio (attachment included) without any bother. 20 minutes for a 20 m2 patio not bad. Cars washed no problem. I dont know if this will last and the hose is a bit stiff but otherwise a good buy And had all attachments included unlike the k brand. "
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value for money
4 Apr 2015
By
, Wirral
" This is a fully comprehensive kit, and could compare with other examples with a much higher price. I would recommend it to everyone. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
high pressure at low cost
21 Mar 2015
By
, ballymena
" Just as good as the karcher it replaced, robust, and good accessories. +++++ "
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceptional Value For Money
9 Mar 2015
By
, Stocksbridge
" Got this as a stand in for my car wash we are now using it all the time. Great product at the right price. "
Review 18 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value pressure washer
17 Jan 2016
By
, Liverpool
" I noticed this washer on a one day sale offer whilst browsing for other kit for work. As my present washer is on its last legs I jumped at this half price upgrade. The value of the accessories alone is worth the price paid. I only used it for a short time this weekend because of the inclement weather but it was so easy to assemble and all the parts slot onto the base unit so keeping everything neat and tidy. Five minutes out of the box and it was up and running. Works great as well cleaned a heavy traffic area with no problem. "
Review 19 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a good pressure washer.
24 Dec 2015
By
, Bury, Lancs
" Easy to put together straight out of the box. only a screwdriver required. impressed with the inline water filter - a nice touch. used it for four hours straight off and had no problems with either the lance or deck cleaner.. Two year guarantee a good selling point. very pleased, so far. Very helpful staff in our local store. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What a blast
5 Oct 2015
By
, West Yorkshire
" This is a very good lightweight power washer. Most impressed with the power and its effectiveness on smooth patio surface and crazy paving. The fixed patio brush is very light in weight and has to be held closely and firmly to patio surface otherwise it tends to "take off" because of the water pressure. That aside this Titan unit was very good "
Page : 1 2 next>