Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titan 120bar Pressure Washer

Titan 120bar Pressure Washer
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
18 of 22(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Review 1 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pressure washer thing
30 May 2015
By itsjamesbond
, Sheffield
" What's not to like at this price.
Won't use it much so by buy a expensive one.
It's not as noisy as I expected.
As far a jet washer thingy go. I'm happy.
"
Review 2 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value
29 May 2015
By Dorsetyokel
, Dorset
" This washer is amazing value for money. It does all I want it to.
The patio cleaner blew away 20+ years of grime in very little time.
As some other reviewers have said, many parts are plastic, so possibly not as robust as more expensive models - more for occasional DIY applications, but that is surely reflected in the price.
Not sure about reliability as I've only had it a couple of days, but if it's anything like other TITAN tools I have it will be good.
It's so light and easily handled the wheels are hardly necessary but good to have.
Onboard storage of accessories is mentioned in the specifications. Some of them will fit on but not all. (Is it a problem to have too many accessories?!)
The accessories all fit together well and the infinitely variable transition from pencil jet to fan jet is so brilliantly simple and yet effective.
All in all, tremendous value for money "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pressure washer
29 May 2015
By Kizza81
, New milton
" This Titan pressure washer is a nice bit of kit, it's well built and great value for money. "
Review 4 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pressure washer
19 May 2015
By Paint
, Kidderminster
" Bought this pressure washer and can't believe how good it is for the money really powerful have used more expensive ones they have not been any where near as good as this one really impressed would recommend to anyone "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
18 May 2015
By Oldman2912
, Market Harborough
" Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
I was looking for a presser washer that was not to exsencive and this one is great it has the power i need and all the tools to do most jobes . It performs as good as any high prised machine at a fraction of the cost. Very pleased with it "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
exceptional value product
29 Apr 2015
By peterde1
, caerphilly
" great item all the accessories in the box, bit confusing to put together had to actually read the instructions on this one.
but soon up and running used to clean very badly stained brickwork and driveway did a much better job than i had expected, 10 years of dirt removed in half a hour cant comment on reliability as on used one day so far but from performance up to now think i will get many hours of fun from this boys toy
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the money
11 Apr 2015
By Dava
, Stafford
" This is a great bit of kit, it blasted through the grime with ease, I found the patio attachment a handy accessory that cleaned my decking and patio exceptionally and the adjustable jet on the lance was great for any stubborn marks.
All in all great value for money and would fully recommend.
"
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
6 Apr 2015
By krish
, Glasgow
" Bought this 2 days ago. Assembly took less than 5 min. It blasted the dirt off the patio (attachment included) without any bother. 20 minutes for a 20 m2 patio not bad. Cars washed no problem. I dont know if this will last and the hose is a bit stiff but otherwise a good buy And had all attachments included unlike the k brand. "
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value for money
4 Apr 2015
By malcolm21
, Wirral
" This is a fully comprehensive kit, and could compare with other examples with a much higher price. I would recommend it to everyone. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
high pressure at low cost
21 Mar 2015
By Roymac
, ballymena
" Just as good as the karcher it replaced, robust, and good accessories. +++++ "
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceptional Value For Money
9 Mar 2015
By CSMCarwash
, Stocksbridge
" Got this as a stand in for my car wash we are now using it all the time. Great product at the right price. "
Review 12 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Pressure Washer monologues
20 Jun 2015
By UnderPressure2015
, Thames Ditton
" There's not much to say against it.. I bought this as an alternative to the Karcher K5 (at £hundreds) which my ex wife has now claimed along with half my other tools...
So on a budget I tried to get one of my own at get best value. And I am super impressed with my final choice to go with this model. 120bars is more than ample to do car, patio, paving slabs etc. It has adjustable nozzle, easy to move around, compact, acceptable noise level and has a 2 year guarantee.
It takes a couple of mins to adjust to inlet water pressure, make sure the inlet hose has no kinks and then once up and running, it settles well and performs well...
Would highly recommend and you've still got money left over for curry night @ Wetherspoons !
Happy pressure washing to you all.. "
Review 13 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
proper job
19 Jun 2015
By gotnomore
, Tunbridge wells
" i have used washers before and the Titan is equal to them all........its lighter ....very flexible
and dose the job the way i want.....the price is good ...staying power is yet to be tested but i have done most of my jobs an d it go away for a year........a good buy and Screw fix very helpful
"
Review 14 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good power washer.
28 Mar 2015
By granps
, Staffordshire
" Excellent power washer for home and light trade use. Good selection of accessories.
Seems like very good value for a powerful washer but time will tell on reliability and length of service.
"
Review 15 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value pressure washer
16 Mar 2015
By expiredroadracer
, Tonbridge
" good performance and spec for the money, worked well for the job I bought it for (patio cleaning), seems to be as robustly made as the machine it replaces which cost at least twice the money. The star rating for reliability is lower as it is as yet untested over an extended time eriod "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exceptional Value For Money
24 Nov 2014
By Sparky1386
, Ballymoney
" First time purchasing a Titan brand item
Was really pleased with the results achieved using this pressure washer especially the patio cleaner attachment.(once i had got the hang of using it!!)
Cant really comment on the reliability as have only purchased it but so far feel its Great value for money ! Out performs more expensive ones i have had!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not bad for the price.
24 May 2014
By omega015
, Leeds
" I bought this for doing the drive and patio and didn't realise how dirty they was until I started. The pressure washer performs pretty well.
The patio bit it a bit tricky to use and you do need to hold the gun slightly sideways to use and swing the brush sideways instead of forwards and backwards. The variable lance is good at providing a powerful beam for even the trickiest of dirt.
I also used this to clean my corrugated garage roof from moss and algae and all kinds of rubbish and the roof is looking like new.
I also fitted a water butt to my property and even used this with the washer (just need to prime the hose so no airlocks in it first) this bit I loved as this helps those with a water meter. I think I went through 110L in about 20-30mins. I just needed the appropriate attachment for the water butt but I am thinking to change to a real tap connector.
Reliability is yet to be seen as I have only had this a few days but 2 years guarantee should prove useful. Also I have yet to use the soap dispenser and soft brush but I don't see these being any issue.
I shall try to upload some photos so you can see the difference this item makes. "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Titan pressure washer
27 Apr 2015
By Kilnman
, Stoke on trent
" I have had this washer only a short time but have given it a thorough workout. The variable wand works well but having to stop to adjust is a minor irritant. I washed a path of red pavers which looked black but are now looking red again. I cleaned a patio using the patio brush. This I did not like. Although the cleaning is effective trying to keep the brush in contact with the paving is a nightmare. The pressure lifts the edge of the brush and cleaning effectively stops. In order to control this I found myself bending lower and lower to hold it down. Soon had backache. "
Review 19 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good but could do better.
23 Mar 2014
By MiniSumo
, York
" As a pressure washer with soft brush a detergent dispenser this was quite good but there's better value for money.
The real driver for choosing this model was the patio washer, while quite effective it's the lance extension that really lets the washer down - it's just too short and the orientation of joints doesn't let you use the pressure washer handle to best advantage it needs to be held side ways.
All of this lead me to stooping to use the washer and a stiff back by the time I'd completed the washing job. "
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Titan TTB536PRW 120bar Pressure Washer 1.5kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Buy a Karcher!
12 Jan 2015
By GaryDM
, Glasgow
" I have owned this for around six or seven months.
Its quite a powerful pressure washer and has been well thought out, but then built on the cheap. The Patio Cleaner attachment isnt really up to much so if your buying it to clean your driveway/patio then I'd save up a few extra shekels and go for the Karcher. If its just to spray water onto the car to give it a clean then it will be fine for you but I cant say it will last all that long.
"
Page : 1 2 next>