Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Milestone Honey Boots 12

Site Milestone Honey Boots 12
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Milestone Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Review 1 for Site Milestone Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great boots
9 Sep 2014
By
, NORTHUMBERLAND
"For the price these boots sell for they great value and very comforable"
Review 2 for Site Milestone Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good boots
30 Aug 2014
By
, Isle of Skye
"Good toe protection and quite comfortable to wear. I have got the boots quite wet and so far they have kept my feet dry. Not sure how long they will last, but for the price they are good."
Review 3 for Site Milestone Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Milestone Safety Boots
25 Jun 2014
By
, Merseyside
"Delivered next day. Boots fit really well. A lot less weight in them compared to any other steel toe cap boots. Very happy with product."
Review 4 for Site Milestone Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great pair of boots
14 Jun 2014
By
, Plymouth
"I wanted a replaced pair of steel toe boots after my old ones had a leak. I use the boots everyday for work and need them to be comfortable, hard wearing and a good price. I have only used them for a week but they have been great. I was able to wear them straight out of the box with out the need for breaking them in. Seem to be a good buy having spent a lot more on a pair of boots in the past. Hopefully dry feet from now on!"
Review 5 for Site Milestone Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased
9 Jun 2014
By
, Watford
"These boots are very good and are very reasonably priced too. They are lightweight and are very comfortable to wear on and around sites. I would fully recommend them."
Review 6 for Site Milestone Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best buy boots
18 May 2014
By
, Whiston
"Very comfortable boots don't need breaking in . Great value for money . I can see these boots lasting for a good time"
Review 7 for Site Milestone Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good solid comfortable boots
26 Mar 2014
By
, essex
"I bought these when they were on offer at 29.99. I wanted some in polished leather to use in the garden - easy to repolish after getting them wet. They were comfortable right from the start and didn't need breaking in. They are solidly made and good vlaue for money at the offer price."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Site Milestone Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent boot
9 Feb 2014
By
, Midlands
"I could not recommend this boot enough, I work on a car transporter which has engineered meal plates on all decks, other foot wear i slipped numerrous time's. these boot's i feel so sure footed and have'nt slipped once, so far have had dry feet at the end of the day after been outside in rain and puddles for upto 6 hours aday. I average 70-75 hour aweek wearing these boot's. The only downfall i've had with them is theyare not wide fit so go a size bigger than normal. I puchased a pair of 9's an used them for 80 hours first week, painfull feet so returned them to screwfix and exchanged them for a 10, no questions asked. a brilliant service from srewfix."
Review 9 for Site Milestone Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site boots excell
23 Jan 2014
By
, Huddersfield
"Cannot recommend them enough. Superb boots. Tough sole and fitting make them comfortable all day long."
Review 10 for Site Milestone Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Boots
5 Nov 2014
By
, Aylesbury
"These boots are very good, particularly for the price. Well made with grippy soles I found them comfortable, but they are quite narrow at the front so care is needed - try before you buy!"
Review 11 for Site Milestone Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value for money
30 Sep 2014
By
, Glasgow
"These boots seem well made and are very comfortable and don`t need a lot of breaking in,as to how hard wearing and how long they`ll last only time will tell but for £30 probably worth a chance."
Review 12 for Site Milestone Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchases
17 Aug 2014
By
, Manchester
"These boots are great... Once u get the right size! I am normally size 10 1/2 so got the 11 to be generous. They were too small and needed a 12 which need to be pre-ordered online. A good boot but a lot of hassle to get them- buy big!"
Review 13 for Site Milestone Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
work boots,
13 Jun 2014
By
, Essex
"These boots are the most comfortable ones I have ever had and I have had a few in the last 37 years. And not a bad price either, BUT I have only had them a week so I shouldn't push my luck."