Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titan Reciprocating Saw 240V

Titan Reciprocating Saw 240V
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
30
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
70 of 72(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Review 1 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good tool at good price
16 Dec 2014
By cottboy
, hull
" Good tool, easy to hold, nicely balanced, blades supplied last a fair while
Good value tool "
Review 2 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super saw
13 Dec 2014
By Wessex11
, Sittingbourne
" Purchased while on reduced price which made purchase an incredible bargain. Operates smoothly, with responsive controls. The saw is well balanced with good hold points. I just wish I had bought this saw earlier as it makes repetitive tasks a pleasure to perform. Simply brilliant tool. "
Review 3 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great buy at 1/2 price
8 Dec 2014
By ManX
, Offshore
" Bought for one job when it was on offer. Seems to be solidly built, easy to use and accepts Bosch blades. What more could you ask for? "
Review 4 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tough and easy to use
5 Dec 2014
By Mollysdad
, Merseyside
" Very pleased with this saw, strong build, tough and easy to use.
Quick blade changes without tools
Decent length of cable to enable wide area accessibility.
"
Review 5 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
5 Dec 2014
By Dazmo
, Swindon
" Well Price product that is easily used and safe
good item for the best price "
Review 6 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent saw
9 Nov 2014
By lurpak
, harrow
" Delivery was in perfect time.
It does exactly what it does. "
Review 7 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent saw
8 Nov 2014
By Copperbe
, Exeter
" Fantastic product. Cuts effortlessly and is just as good if not better than more expensive competitors "
Review 8 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
8 Nov 2014
By BarryK
, Birmingham
" Bought this on the special 1 day offer at half price. Used it for the first time today to cut up some old fence panels, fence posts and gates to take to a Bonfire. Really excellent tool. Cut through everything with ease and little vibrations. "
Review 9 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome saw!
8 Nov 2014
By Charlie12345
, Dorchester
" Awesome saw, amazing prize! Would def recommend this product. "
Review 10 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan Recipricating saw
8 Nov 2014
By christo1
, Burton on Trent
" Very god tool and has already saved me money in time and labour. "
Review 11 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw.
8 Nov 2014
By PooPoo
, Bristol
" Arrived on time, used it the same day to cut up wood for our Bonfire party.
Very powerful, did a great job.
Highly recommended.
"
Review 12 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TITAN RECIP' SAW
8 Nov 2014
By AUSTINHY
, NOTTS
" ONLY BRIEFLY USED THE SAW FOR THE SPECIFIC JOB I NEEDED. BUT ON INITIAL USE I AM VERY IMPRESSED.
ONLY RECENTLY ON BUYING DIY TOOLS HAVE I NOTICED THE TITAN BRAND BUT NOW BEING MY 3/4TH PURCHASE I FIND IT TO BE A NAME THAT I SEEK OUT MORE AND MORE AND UP TO YET HAS NEVER FAILED TO IMPRESS.
TITAN BY NAME TITAN FOR PERFORMANCE
"
Review 13 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan Reciprocating Saw
8 Nov 2014
By HH00
, Peterborough
" Very good value for money. Does the job very well for a DiYer. "
Review 14 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value saw
8 Nov 2014
By Martothecat
, Liverpool
" Excellent value,bought for cutting wood beams for wood burner. Blade it came with wasn't up to much but attach a rough cut blade and it turned a big job into a little one. For the price I would recommend it "
Review 15 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT VALUE GOOD MAKE
7 Nov 2014
By tanktop
, worthing
" I have not used it yet but exceptional price,
and as long as its quality match's up to the rest of the Titan range I'm happy
"
Review 16 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan Reciprocating Saw
7 Nov 2014
By Hirondelle
, Helston
" I have used my saw once on wood and found it to be very efficient. It would possibly help the user if the blade could be set at right angles to the handle as well as just 180 degrees to the handle. I was also rather disappointed that there was not a metal blade especially as a metal cutting facility was advertised.
Failing that I am sure the saw will do all the box says it will do.
"
Review 17 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saw it bought it very happy
7 Nov 2014
By chumbawunga
, Folkestone
" A very robust little saw, great price and so far great performance. The first thing I noticed was the weight, it's not a flimsy toy by any means and you have full control over the how fast the saw blade travels.
I needed it to up-cycle some pallets, methinks I'll get the metal blade too. "
Review 18 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value very powerful
7 Nov 2014
By papadom
, Taunton Somerset
" Well what a tool I bought it at a discount can,t beleave my luck just when I need to buy one it is great value and peforms as well as my last very exspensive make. "
Review 19 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan Reciprocating Saw
7 Nov 2014
By VonkeyVong
, oxfordshire
" I spotted this on 'deal of the day'. I ordered three, one each for myself and two coleagues and we are all pleased with them. It does exactly what it is supposed to without any fuss. It is not fancy in design or colour, it is just functional. I can not coment on reliability as I have only used it once but if it is like the other Titan tools I have it will be fine. Recomended. "
Review 20 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
recip saw
7 Nov 2014
By stevehsnr
, salford
" Great for taking the hard work out of sawing.Couldnt believe how easily and accurately it cut through timber.changing blades was no problem "
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>