Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titan Reciprocating Saw 240V

Titan Reciprocating Saw 240V
Average Customer Rating:
4.379 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
29
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
64 of 66(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Review 1 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent saw
9 Nov 2014
By lurpak
, harrow
"Delivery was in perfect time.
It does exactly what it does."
Review 2 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent saw
8 Nov 2014
By Copperbe
, Exeter
"Fantastic product. Cuts effortlessly and is just as good if not better than more expensive competitors"
Review 3 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
8 Nov 2014
By BarryK
, Birmingham
"Bought this on the special 1 day offer at half price. Used it for the first time today to cut up some old fence panels, fence posts and gates to take to a Bonfire. Really excellent tool. Cut through everything with ease and little vibrations."
Review 4 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome saw!
8 Nov 2014
By Charlie12345
, Dorchester
"Awesome saw, amazing prize! Would def recommend this product."
Review 5 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan Recipricating saw
8 Nov 2014
By christo1
, Burton on Trent
"Very god tool and has already saved me money in time and labour."
Review 6 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw.
8 Nov 2014
By PooPoo
, Bristol
"Arrived on time, used it the same day to cut up wood for our Bonfire party.
Very powerful, did a great job.
Highly recommended.
"
Review 7 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TITAN RECIP' SAW
8 Nov 2014
By AUSTINHY
, NOTTS
"ONLY BRIEFLY USED THE SAW FOR THE SPECIFIC JOB I NEEDED. BUT ON INITIAL USE I AM VERY IMPRESSED.
ONLY RECENTLY ON BUYING DIY TOOLS HAVE I NOTICED THE TITAN BRAND BUT NOW BEING MY 3/4TH PURCHASE I FIND IT TO BE A NAME THAT I SEEK OUT MORE AND MORE AND UP TO YET HAS NEVER FAILED TO IMPRESS.
TITAN BY NAME TITAN FOR PERFORMANCE
"
Review 8 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan Reciprocating Saw
8 Nov 2014
By HH00
, Peterborough
"Very good value for money. Does the job very well for a DiYer."
Review 9 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value saw
8 Nov 2014
By Martothecat
, Liverpool
"Excellent value,bought for cutting wood beams for wood burner. Blade it came with wasn't up to much but attach a rough cut blade and it turned a big job into a little one. For the price I would recommend it"
Review 10 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT VALUE GOOD MAKE
7 Nov 2014
By tanktop
, worthing
"I have not used it yet but exceptional price,
and as long as its quality match's up to the rest of the Titan range I'm happy
"
Review 11 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan Reciprocating Saw
7 Nov 2014
By Hirondelle
, Helston
"I have used my saw once on wood and found it to be very efficient. It would possibly help the user if the blade could be set at right angles to the handle as well as just 180 degrees to the handle. I was also rather disappointed that there was not a metal blade especially as a metal cutting facility was advertised.
Failing that I am sure the saw will do all the box says it will do.
"
Review 12 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saw it bought it very happy
7 Nov 2014
By chumbawunga
, Folkestone
"A very robust little saw, great price and so far great performance. The first thing I noticed was the weight, it's not a flimsy toy by any means and you have full control over the how fast the saw blade travels.
I needed it to up-cycle some pallets, methinks I'll get the metal blade too."
Review 13 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value very powerful
7 Nov 2014
By papadom
, Taunton Somerset
"Well what a tool I bought it at a discount can,t beleave my luck just when I need to buy one it is great value and peforms as well as my last very exspensive make."
Review 14 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan Reciprocating Saw
7 Nov 2014
By VonkeyVong
, oxfordshire
"I spotted this on 'deal of the day'. I ordered three, one each for myself and two coleagues and we are all pleased with them. It does exactly what it is supposed to without any fuss. It is not fancy in design or colour, it is just functional. I can not coment on reliability as I have only used it once but if it is like the other Titan tools I have it will be fine. Recomended."
Review 15 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
recip saw
7 Nov 2014
By stevehsnr
, salford
"Great for taking the hard work out of sawing.Couldnt believe how easily and accurately it cut through timber.changing blades was no problem"
Review 16 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan Reciprocating Saw
7 Nov 2014
By danniboy
, Dunfermline
"Great tool at a very good price. Only one saw blade for wood. Well packaged. It is very comfortable to use and very little vibration. Highly recommended."
Review 17 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
reciprocating saw
7 Nov 2014
By golfer72
, Mere Brow Preston
"Didnt know how much I needed on of these till I started to use it the other day. Should have had one ages ago Great tool handy to hold and amazing versatility knocks ages of doing some jobs A definite must have and a great deal from Screwfix"
Review 18 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan Reciprocating Saw
7 Nov 2014
By GSF1200
, Dartford, Kent
"Bought this in a one day special sale, it was half price and an absolute bargain. Its a good handy size, not to big. Seems well made and comes complete with one blade to get you started. Very happy!"
Review 19 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
electric saw
7 Nov 2014
By turbo99
, london
"great value works a treat easy to use by anyone from trade to diy"
Review 20 for Titan TTB533RSP Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality item
7 Nov 2014
By tommy01
, Kent
"Bought this saw when it was on offer now I have used it would I buy another if this went
wrong ? yes doe`s what it say`s on the tin
"
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>