Product Reviews

Copper Pipe 22mm 10 x 3m

Copper Pipe 22mm 10 x 3m
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Copper Pipe 22mm × 3m Pack of 10
Review 1 for Copper Pipe 22mm × 3m Pack of 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fair price and free delivery!
29 Jul 2015
By Snowmanhere
, Aberdeenshire
" I found this at around £1 dearer than my local plumbers merchants... But free delivery was a bonus. Good quality British made tube by wednesbury and well packaged. "
Review 2 for Copper Pipe 22mm × 3m Pack of 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its copper pipe
14 Mar 2015
By BandQ
, merseyside
" its copper pipe, seems good enough copper, hope i win prize draw "
Review 3 for Copper Pipe 22mm × 3m Pack of 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Copper 15mm Pipe
24 Dec 2014
By Doubledutch
, Derby
" Doe what it says on the tin (copper) decent product, resonably packaged, and delivered on time. Ordered by 4 delivered by 10 next day "
Review 4 for Copper Pipe 22mm × 3m Pack of 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Standard Product
11 Dec 2008
By Sutan
, London
" Great Product. I was particularly impressed with the way it was packed by Screw-fix to arrive in good condition.
With the advent of pulastic tubing for domestic use and the future cost of commodities (metals), are it's days numbered? "
Review 5 for Copper Pipe 22mm × 3m Pack of 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its copper
10 Apr 2015
By Matttheplum
, Dawlish, Devon
" Well its copper pipe, what can be said. It mostly comes without dents which is nice... "
Review 6 for Copper Pipe 22mm × 3m Pack of 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Pipes
17 Dec 2014
By FreeManOnTheLand
, Crewe
" Good quality pipes.
Good value for money with free home delivery.
"
Review 7 for Copper Pipe 22mm × 3m Pack of 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
well packaged
21 Oct 2009
By ifyouwantajobdone
, London
" Bought the 15mm pack not this 22mm, however wanted to add my comments with regard to damaged goods. My tubing came very well protected in a cardboard package - no dents dinks or scratches. It seems screwfix have listened !! "
Review 8 for Copper Pipe 22mm × 3m Pack of 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
could be better
25 Apr 2009
By diyforever
, stoke-on-trent
" as others have said, arrived bent and dented but unlike others have said, is not so well packaged. could be better "
Review 9 for Copper Pipe 22mm × 3m Pack of 10
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good but not great
19 Apr 2011
By regdiy
, Argyll
" Having searched around I found the price competative as I required several packs for installing central heating, the only problem I seem to have is when bending the pipe tends to ripple on the inside of the bend even on small angles, I have used the same pipe benders on 22mm pipe from other suppliers and not had this problem. "
Review 10 for Copper Pipe 22mm × 3m Pack of 10
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
22mm copper tube
6 Feb 2009
By penlan14
, hereford
" First time i have had tube found the bundle i had was bashed about & dented.Maybe i was unlucky "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Copper Pipe 22mm × 3m Pack of 10
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cheap Poor Quality
6 Jan 2015
By gasman557
, Norwich
" 22mm Pipe ripples when bent in the pipe bender wouldn't recommend to my collegues not a good product
may be cheap but you get what you pay for!!
"
Review 12 for Copper Pipe 22mm × 3m Pack of 10
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
22mm Distorts in bender
9 Aug 2015
By SparkyTyke
, Great Britain
" As said by another tradesman, the inside radius distorts badly in a series of ripples when bent in a proper bender, awful stuff "
WednesuryProductExpert12 Aug 2015
We manufacture over 20 million lengths of copper tube per year and occasionally the odd one will have some form of manufacturing fault despite our stringent quality assurance processes. In order for us to fully determine the root cause of your particular failure we would require a sample of the tube in order to conduct a quality assessment. WednesburyTube_UK