Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Screwfix.

Nilfisk 140bar 2.1kW 240V

Nilfisk 140bar 2.1kW 240V
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nilfisk E140.3-9 X-TRA 140bar Pressure Washer 2.1W 240V
Review 1 for Nilfisk E140.3-9 X-TRA 140bar Pressure Washer 2.1W 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nilfisk E140 Impressive
8 Dec 2015
By
, Middlesbrough
" After comparing this pressure washer against many others on the market regardless of cost this came out on top, I'm so glad I bought this unit over all others it's outstanding. "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nilfisk E140.3-9 X-TRA 140bar Pressure Washer 2.1W 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great Bit Of Kit
30 Aug 2015
By
, Isle of Skye
" My last pressure washer exploded in a big cloud of smoke. I needed a replacement fast.
This one was delivered to the Isle of Skye in 3 days
It seems a very well made bit of kit. Much more powerful than my last 2.4 Kw washer and much quieter.
I doesn't come with many attachments, but do you really need them.
Only gave it a 3 for reliability because I've only had it for a few days, but I'm sure it'll last longer than my last one
"
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nilfisk E140.3-9 X-TRA 140bar Pressure Washer 2.1W 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Superb product
12 Aug 2015
By
, Essex
" I had a Karcher 2.96 for about 4 yrs and although at the budget end it served me reasonably well. ie small patio and car washing. However it started to give me grief and eventually died. I checked the market and found Nilfisk, who I'd never heard of before - but are W/W and manufacture a huge range of cleaning machines etc. Their E140 3.9 XTRA attracted me because of the good reviews and after purchasing one I have to say the build quality is excellent. It has an induction motor and metal (aluminium) pump. Although I've only used it to complete the patio it's pressure was amazing and completed the job in a few minutes! Brilliant purchase although it's too soon to comment on it's reliability. "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nilfisk E140.3-9 X-TRA 140bar Pressure Washer 2.1W 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nilfisk E140 3.9X tra Pressure
30 Jun 2015
By
, Gosport
" I bought this machine to replace a very old machine. Researched the Web and decided on this machine. I have not been disappointed it is a brilliant machine. Has made short work of all tasks, patio, guttering fences and cars. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nilfisk E140.3-9 X-TRA 140bar Pressure Washer 2.1W 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great performance
3 Jan 2015
By
, Norwich
" Bought this after the cheaper models hose broke and replaced it with this,the extra power is most noticeable and in my view is well worth the extra £100 "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nilfisk E140.3-9 X-TRA 140bar Pressure Washer 2.1W 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
27 Nov 2014
By
, Banchory
" Purchased to replace an old power washer that eventually stopped.
Looked at many other power washers and for the price this was the best available.
Medium use so can be used very safely in the knowledge it can take whatever home use is thrown at it.
5 minutes to build and get it working the first time.
The built in hose reel and power storage make it much easier to tidy up and store quickly.
Start and stop motor make it easy to use without having a constant buzz when not in use.
"
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nilfisk E140.3-9 X-TRA 140bar Pressure Washer 2.1W 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It!
8 Aug 2014
By
, Essex
" Very Impressed. If I could upload a picture of what I cleaned with it I would. Very easy to use and simple to get started. "
Review 8 for Nilfisk E140.3-9 X-TRA 140bar Pressure Washer 2.1W 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and solid
8 Aug 2014
By
, Gosport, Hampshire
" Straight out of the box this washer smacks of quality and is very well designed. Simple to assemble (which is minimal) and ready to go in 5 minutes. In use it is powerful and feels solidly built and if I had to rate it against a certain "yellow" market leader I would say this is far superior having now owned both. Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase which although no cheaper than the market leader is worth every penny. Will definitely go with this brand in the future and recommend to friends. "
29 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nilfisk E140.3-9 X-TRA 140bar Pressure Washer 2.1W 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome bit of kit
6 Jul 2014
By
, Nantwich
" Just purchased this Nilfisk power wash after my Bosch one blew up (just over 12 months old) it is in a different league to Bosch and Karcher,
Came virtually fully assembled,the rotating dirt blaster nozzle cleans my large patio with ease,
overall a very well built machine,quiet and very powerful ,and Screwfix was the best price on the internet
"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.