Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Magnetic Pick Up Tool 630mm

Magnetic Pick Up Tool 630mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Magnetic Pick Up Tool 630mm
Review 1 for Magnetic Pick Up Tool 630mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Life Saver!
13 Dec 2015
By
, High Wycombe
" Much to my wife's annoyance, I stupidly dropped my car keys off the pier at Aberdovey. Fortunately I was able to retrieve them at low tide with the use of this handy little tool. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Magnetic Pick Up Tool 630mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magnet
25 Feb 2015
By
, Scarborough
" Very powerful magnet, this will come in very handy :-) "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Magnetic Pick Up Tool 630mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magnetic pick up
24 Aug 2014
By
, S.Wales
" Useful little tool that has saved a day turning into a nightmare on many occasions. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Magnetic Pick Up Tool 630mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very usefull
17 May 2014
By
, bedford
" A good tool to have. I use it to pick up paper clips and other metal objects from floor. It saves bending down all the time. It also fits nicely in my pocket. Very pleased. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Magnetic Pick Up Tool 630mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very useful
14 Oct 2013
By
, Solihull
" A must have for any toolbox. I used my one to retrieve a set of car keys I dropped down a storm drain. It saved me £230. Very strong magnet "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Magnetic Pick Up Tool 630mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great little tool
12 Aug 2015
By
, Norfolk
" Bought this as I had struggled in the past to retrieve dropped screws etc and thought it would be good to have - earned its place in the workshop within a couple of days as I was replacing the car battery and dropped one of the fixing nuts inside the engine. Got it out no problem! Rated only 4 stars for reliability as only had it a week so can't judge accurately! "
Review 7 for Magnetic Pick Up Tool 630mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Useful essential
3 Jun 2015
By
, Cardiff
" Simple and effective strong magnet, shame it's not flexible to get into awkward nooks and crannies. "
Review 8 for Magnetic Pick Up Tool 630mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very strong magnet
2 Jul 2014
By
, Failsworth
" great for retrieving those escaped screws
1234567890
"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Magnetic Pick Up Tool 630mm
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not bad
15 Jul 2016
By
, Redhill
" Does the job, just don't expect to pick up anything heavy bunch keys about it. Get one for your toolbox. "