Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Flex Safety Trainers Size 10

Flex Safety Trainers Size 10
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
29 of 34(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Review 1 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A++++++++++++
30 Jun 2015
By Sjplumbing
, Banbury
" Very comfortable , good price , + protection . They also look very smart for a work shoe. "
Review 2 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steel toe cap trainers
29 Jun 2015
By Symo1
, Cannock
" Great purchase i have bought a lot of steel toe trainers over the years and these are by far the best... Really comfy, light , and the toe cap is wide so toes don't get squashed :-) "
Review 3 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase
4 Jun 2015
By Wilski187
, Luton
" Good purchase, more comfortable than I thought they would be, toes don't get crushed by the metal when kneeling to do low level work.
Would most definitely recommend this foot wear if it fits in with your company or site Health & Safety programme.
They look good, feel good and perform well.
"
Review 4 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy
3 Jun 2015
By Paul2020
, Liverpool
" I have had steel toe cap trainers for years in work and these are the best I've ever bought they are comfy light and look good. "
Review 5 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In step with fashion...
31 May 2015
By MisterGJ
, London
" I was sceptical about the claims of this product, but bought them anyway...very glad i did!
They are very comfortable and as I am on my feet all day they do the job, I hardly remember I am wearing them..
good price too, and stylish for a work shoe...
excellent purchase I would highly recommend them to anyone..
Mr G "
Review 6 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
30 May 2015
By themotorcyclemedic
, Eastbourne
" These safety trainers look just like a pair of normal trainers but obviously have safety toe caps. They are very comfortable and offer great protection "
Review 7 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
traners
30 May 2015
By ZX101968
, Colchester
" Very comfortable to wear all day and would recommend to anyone "
Review 8 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best work saftey shoes
30 May 2015
By spiresie
, witham, essex
" i had really uncomfortable work boots, then my friend recommended site work trainers and they are the most comfortable work wear shoes i have ever had and very practical best work wear shoes ever! also they met my works criteria perfectly as our health and saftey now means we have to have pierce resistant mid sole so they are perfect for site work. "
Review 9 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
excellent
27 May 2015
By flob
, new milton
" light and very comfortable
fit well straight out of box, no need to break them in
"
Review 10 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best safety trainers
26 May 2015
By Radko
, London
" very light and comfortable shoes if you spend a lot of time at work. They are well matched to the leg. I highly recommend "
Review 11 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so comfy
25 May 2015
By chum
, Bedfordshire
" These are by far the comfiest pair of work footwear I have ever owned so light its like your wearing slippers "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfy
20 May 2015
By summertime
, dorset
" Bought these for work as I need safety shoes but also do a lot of walking and they are perfect. Very comfortable with a strong feel, my feet ache a lot less at the end of a busy day. "
Review 13 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fantastic Safety Trainers
20 May 2015
By crampet
, Kent
" Very surprised when I opened the box, they're not massive.
Very good fit, not overly wide.
Very comfortable.
Look good too.
Only gave 4 stars for reliability as only had them 3 days.
"
Review 14 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best safety shoes I ever had!
20 May 2015
By ELPOLAKO71
, Nottingham
" Very light and very comfortable.
I would recommend
"
Review 15 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant Safety Trainer
19 May 2015
By Dazzle1903
, Warwickshire
" Very comfortable, lightweight & stylish.
I wear them for 12 hours a day, and I hardly notice.
They don't look like safety footwear "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic safety trainers
6 May 2015
By meetdave
, kilmarnock
" Went instore having picked out other trainers to try (you know how odd the sizing can be) and my partner picked out these, got handed them to try and perfect fit straight out (had a pair of work socks on already). Im generally a size 9 but always struggle for safety boots (more often than not having to add innsoles galore) but these were bang on right size. Comfy but absolutely solid so good faith for working in them. Had them a couple of weeks now and they took no wearing in at all, you almost forget you're wearing steelies! I work on cars and they've been exactly what i wanted, haven't had any leaking working in the rain and haven't seen any wear in the seams or anywhere yet so definitely recommend them. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice looking safety trainers
12 Mar 2015
By yaxley
, norwich
" Took me a while to pick these but glad I did as they are very comfortable. The also don't look like clown shoes which some of the other ones did. I would give reliability 5 but I have only worn these for two days "
Review 18 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety trainers
28 Feb 2015
By Shindig
, Findochty
" amazingly comfortable and great price. The best pair of safety trainers I've owned "
Review 19 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great safety trainers
25 Feb 2015
By Mac14
, Leeds
" Really comfy, lightweight and stylish safety trainers, More comfortable than safety boots, very pleased with these "
Review 20 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Light with a bit of style
13 Feb 2015
By Suthers
, Yateley
" I can't really comment on reliability although the survey says I must as only just bought them for my son. He says they are light and very comfortable and have received some good comments from colleagues about "the look". "
Page : 1 2 next>