Product Reviews

Flex Safety Trainers Size 10

Flex Safety Trainers Size 10
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
9 of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Review 1 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice looking safety trainers
12 Mar 2015
By yaxley
, norwich
" Took me a while to pick these but glad I did as they are very comfortable. The also don't look like clown shoes which some of the other ones did. I would give reliability 5 but I have only worn these for two days "
Review 2 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety trainers
28 Feb 2015
By Shindig
, Findochty
" amazingly comfortable and great price. The best pair of safety trainers I've owned "
Review 3 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great safety trainers
25 Feb 2015
By Mac14
, Leeds
" Really comfy, lightweight and stylish safety trainers, More comfortable than safety boots, very pleased with these "
Review 4 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Light with a bit of style
13 Feb 2015
By Anonymous
, Yateley
" I can't really comment on reliability although the survey says I must as only just bought them for my son. He says they are light and very comfortable and have received some good comments from colleagues about "the look". "
Review 5 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like walking on air
29 Jun 2014
By RND14
, Rhondda
" Amazingly comfortable, like walking on air, very padded, very comfortable, would not buy boots again, amazing value for money "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
7 Jun 2014
By Jase69
, Bath
" Brought these shoes for work, very comfortable, Durable Shoes. Will last a good few years. Also nice design. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trainers
29 May 2014
By richardk
, n ireland
" these arrived in good order soft on the feet def not getting boots again,,worth getting folks "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
trainer safety shoe
17 Feb 2015
By hats14
, widnes
" very light weight and comfortable to wear.you dont know you've got them on after awhile. "
Review 9 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
slightly disappointed
22 Apr 2015
By chid
, belfast
" Bought these as i wanted a pair of light weight trainers .. which there not they are heavier than my rigger boots . They do seem comfortable but i dont think theyll last long , think i should of paid extra and got a pair from dewalt "
Review 10 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfy but fell apart
7 Apr 2015
By lukew
, UK
" I was impressed at the weight and comfort but the mesh started coming away and ripping after 2 weeks of use so they had to be returned. "
Review 11 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Site Flex Safety Trainers Blac
24 Apr 2015
By PhatBoi
, Stevenage
" Bought these because they looked nice. What a fool I was.
Within two days (yes 2 days) the toes had worn to the metal because they are covered on some plastic netting. Stylish but rubbish.
I bought a size 10 as I always do but really needed a size 11 as they came up a bit small.
I have learned my lesson and now going to buy leather uppers.
"
Review 12 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE
24 Feb 2015
By LeeN1988
, Basingstoke
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have only had these trainers for three weeks and the front mesh design has started to peel and brake off.
For shoes designed for workers they are not designed to be very hard wearing. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.