Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles

JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Average Customer Rating:
4.485 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 of 33(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Review 1 for JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great goggles
12 Mar 2016
By
, Anglesey
" These goggles are excellent for the price. I used them while scraping flaking paint off a garden wall. "
Review 2 for JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No muck in your eyes
19 Feb 2016
By
, Bury
" Just bought 2 pair as we're dropping old lath & plaster ceilings, these are perfect, as they seal your eye's so nothing can get through, and they don't steam up. For the price you can't go wrong. "
Review 3 for JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great price
11 Feb 2016
By
, Eastbourne
" Needed some safety goggles for spraying chemicals, only wanted a cheap pair and these seemed to fit the bill.
They are actually great, have perforations at the side so they don't steam up and vision was clear at all times.
Now I have them I will use them more, have lots of jobs that create dust or debris which could get in my eyes, and as a contact lens wearer I am always anxious about getting things in my eyes.
Not any more! "
Review 4 for JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great eyeware protection
8 Feb 2016
By
, Southampton
" What can I say, it keeps your eyes safe. This is a good set of goggle for work that creates a lot of dust, e.g. cutting plasterboard, timber, sanding, etc.
The goggles sit comfortably and securely and can be easily adjusted.
At this price, it is worth ordering this together with other items when you start a project, it's always worth having a spare set. "
Review 5 for JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good goggles
16 Nov 2015
By
, Stoke-on-Trent
" Good cheap goggles. I wear specs, and find these the only ones that don.t steam me up so much I can't see anything! Good value. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
1 Oct 2015
By
, Bodmin
" Felt i needed some safty when useing the stimmer i have and the do the job very well "
Review 7 for JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
3 Sep 2015
By
, Reading
" I have used these googles a lot but never tested them for actual protection and hope I never do!
So I cannot be sure how they perform under duress but they seem fine and do not mist up.
5 starts is meant to be "exceptional" how would you know? But only giving 4 starts sort of implies they have some sort of fault.
They are great value and seem a great product so far! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
safety first
18 Jul 2015
By
, Blyth
" Yippee I can wear my specs and see properly!
Fantastic value for money.
"
Review 9 for JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap!
2 Mar 2015
By
, Sheffield
" Cheap goggles that work a treat. Did the job when sanding a lot of wood. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price
14 Feb 2015
By
, sheffield
" I bought these to replace some old ones.They do the job and such a good price. "
Review 11 for JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No fogging....Hooray !!!!
3 Feb 2015
By
, Suffolk
" Although these safety goggles are one of the cheapest available, they are excellent in use, after wearing them for more than an hour they didn't fog at all. I have had every possible make and so far these have been the best. The lens is clear and the elastic easy to adjust.
Well worth the money.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alan
11 Sep 2014
By
, southport
" excellent product, can't believe its so cheap, i've tried dewalt goggles before, they scratched very easily and cost about 8 times as much. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good safety goggles
17 May 2014
By
, n ireland
" excellent goggles, good clear lenses and comfortable fit "
Review 14 for JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No-nonsense, value goggles
16 Aug 2013
By
, Surrey
" I picked up a couple of pairs of these goggles for use by my scout group at camp - we were planning to uses axes and I didn't fancy a trip to A&E to extract wood chips from eyes! I went for the budget end in case they got damaged by careless teenagers and, to be honest, our scout group is not rolling in money!
They got almost permanent use through the daylight hours as the pyromaniacal tendencies of the scouts required plenty of firewood. They were ideal for the job - cheap enough to throw away afterwards if they got damaged (but we didn't). They had a bit of a tendency to fog after a while but that is a minor criticism. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Basic but perfectly servicable
12 Nov 2012
By
, Sheffield
" Decent low cost product that does everything required. Bought 10 for a childrens activity so price important "
Review 16 for JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goggles
12 Sep 2012
By
, wolverhampton
" had to get some because of the nature of thinks i was cutting with power tools thay did not steam up very easy on the head vision perfect use them every time from now on "
Review 17 for JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still have full use of my eyes
31 Jul 2012
By
, IOW
" Bought these to use when demolishing a wall and stripping off some wall tiles. Great price and my eyes still function despite all the debris that attempted to embed itself in them! They work and they are cheap - enough said. "
Review 18 for JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goggles - protect your eyes
22 Mar 2012
By
, Cambridge
" Do what they are supposed to do what more do you want form goggles "
Review 19 for JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JSP Safety goggles
14 Feb 2012
By
, Tonbridge Kent
" Light, comfortable to wear and a very good price. As a spectacle wearer these goggles are just right and seem to be almost indestructable "
Review 20 for JSP Direct Vent Safety Goggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the Job
14 Mar 2011
By
, Cornwall
" Purchased for the kids to help do some diy. Great Product, and Great Service. Delivered on time. "
Page : 1 2 next>