Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter

Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
43 of 45(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Review 1 for Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value wheel
22 Apr 2016
By
, Swindon
" God quality wheel for good price, much cheaper than buying a new wheelbarrow. "
Review 2 for Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
14 Apr 2016
By
, Isle of Wight
" It saved us having to buy a whole new wheelbarrow, and the staff in our local Screwfix (Newport IOW) were very helpful in finding the correct fit for us. "
Review 3 for Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hole size
6 Apr 2016
By
, Uxbridge
" The main hole size is 35mm where some wheel borrow has the spindle 32mm "
Review 4 for Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wheely good
17 Mar 2016
By
, stowmarket, suffolk.
" I'm very pleased so far. it was easy to fit.
& cheaper than the tyre only. I bought else where.
which was rubbish. I can recommend this product. I did click & collect, from bury st Edmunds. excellent service.
"
Review 5 for Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great spare wheel
9 Mar 2016
By
, Suffolk
" Easy to refit just the job.lot cheaper than buying new barrow "
Review 6 for Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I wanted
26 Jan 2016
By
, West Sussex
" Eactly what I wanted and fits perfect, should I get a flat I can then inflate this one unlike my last. What a bargain aswell! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wheel Barrow Wheel
22 Oct 2015
By
, Widnes
" Wheel Barrow - Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter, why buy a new wheel barrow when you get a puncture in your tyre when you can replace just the wheel by undoing just one bolt for a fraction of the price of a new wheel barrow. "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good replacement
29 Jul 2015
By
, Bristol
" The pneumatic tyre proved a good replacement for my Haemmerlin wheelbarrow, however the 13mm and 25mm bore adaptors needed some adapting to fit the 10mm axle on the wheelbarrow. I had to drive the sleeve out of the old wheel clean it up and use this to bring the bore size up to 13mm. That done it works well. I cannot comment on the long term reliability as I only fitted this two days ago, but it has shifted about 20 loads of ready mix, without complaint, so has already earned it's keep. A greater range of adaptors would be good, alternatively, a 13mm 150mm axle! "
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent idea
11 Jul 2015
By
, Oxfordshire
" so much quicker and easier then trying to repair an inner tube. Just fit a new wheel
has useful optional bushes for different axle sizes, but needed some M10 washers as spacers for a better fit between the forks "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fine
12 Jun 2015
By
, stockport
" does the job - cheaper than a new barrow!
BUT; it won`t fit all barrow wheel shafts - check first "
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wheel barrow wheels
4 Jun 2015
By
, scunthorpe
" Good quality wheels ,made my barrows work horses again .thanks screw fix . "
Review 12 for Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great replacement
17 May 2015
By
, Oxfordshire
" Have been looking for a replacement for many years but no one sold the wheels separately or did not have the correct diameter.
This works well.
Did find the lack of a width on the bearing side a problem had to buy 12 m10 washers to pack the bolt either side to make the wheel fit centrally in the 100mm shaft.
The second bushes to reduce the diameter is useful although it is to 12mm when the shaft is 10 mm but it works so far and we laid the concrete without issue.
Recommended. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great wheel
4 May 2015
By
, bedfordshire
" Great value, super strong tyre ,comes with new spacers , had to make minor adjustmants to fit my barrow, highly recomended "
Review 14 for Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Revitalised wheelbarrow
25 Apr 2015
By
, Bispham Blackpool
" My worn out wheelbarrow had a corroded wheel and perished tyre.
Great to find this replacement pneumatic wheel.
I chiseled off the old wheel and ground the remaining weld from the 1" diameter steel axle.
The new wheel fitted perfectly but one of the plastic inserts chipped.
My wheelbarrow has now a new lease of life.
A brilliant product...you have gained a new customer. "
Review 15 for Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wheely good value
17 Apr 2015
By
, Derby
" Needed a replacement wheel to shift some concrete, simple to order, replacement installed in seconds - good price too "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wheel and tyre - does the job
22 Mar 2015
By
, Dunbartonshire
" Bought to replace a wheelbarrow tyre that would not inflate. Could have bought rubber for less, but decided on pneumatic. This replacement was easily fitted. It comes supplied with its own axle fitting. Whether or you you use this or your original axle will depend on diameter and personal choice.
I chose to use it as the wheel's hub is plastic, and plastic on plastic is a better combo that plastic on metal. Also it was a better fit.
So I now have a barrow (mine is all metal) that I can use again.
4 stars for reliability only because I've not had it long enough to justify 5.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
super
9 Mar 2015
By
, daventry
" so nice to get a wheel quickly. I usually order from a country store. takes ages. Tried screwfix thinking they would not have one. Very pleased and click and collect so easy. "
Review 18 for Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pneumatic wheel
10 Sep 2014
By
, Southampton
" I needed a new wheel for my wheelbarrow urgently. The description says it fits most, but obviously not mine. so I drilled out the spare inserts. Perfect! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
iTS a WHEEL
21 Aug 2014
By
, Bristol
" Gave it 5 stars for overall, as its got all the bits to make it fit.
Value. its cheaper than a new barrow.
Really lacking in features, perhaps the option of a white wall tyre, sitting majestically beneath a chrome front mud guard
performance was lacking on wet ground, until I changed foot wear. I found the wheel would naturally slow towards the end of a hard day, and come to a complete halt at times. A simple fault put right by docking the operators wages each time. Overall a superb little item for any tool box, and defiantly a must for the person who needs every thing to keep up with the trends. A big thank you to the staff at Brislington Bristol,
"
34 of 36 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pneumatic Wheel 360mm Diameter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good value
4 Aug 2014
By
, worcester
" good overall value , comes with extra bushes , these did not fit but I used the old ones from original wheel . "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 next>