Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Screwfix.

Clear polycarbonate, wraparound lens with ventilation ports. Protection against dust, liquid and molten metal.

Clear polycarbonate, wraparound lens with ventilation ports. Protection against dust, liquid and molten metal.
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
7 of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Honeywell Flex Premium Seal Safety Goggles
Review 1 for Honeywell Flex Premium Seal Safety Goggles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable
3 Oct 2012
By
, Chepstow
"I bought these to do some sanding with. They are really comfortable and stopped any dust getting in. I have realised that I need to protect my eyes and these do the job perfectly."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Honeywell Flex Premium Seal Safety Goggles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
16 Nov 2011
By
, Wales
"Thank you ...a product that does actually work. have always been concerned re using goggles over my large spectacles but they do go over, they fit tightly (but not uncomfortably) which others have not done . Feel confident that my eyes, and glasses, (both very expensive if not impossible) to replace are well protected Well worth the money."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Honeywell Flex Premium Seal Safety Goggles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sperian safety goggles
25 Sep 2011
By
, Eye,Suffolk
"very comfortable & still clear to see through [most others I have tried have scratched/ clouded in no time]. good value for money"
Review 4 for Honeywell Flex Premium Seal Safety Goggles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
working in a woodwork workshop
5 Jan 2010
By
, Warrington
"I wear glasses and find many safety goggles do not fit right and tend to smudge my glasses when I put them on and take them off , these goggles leave sufficient space for glasses and are easy to adjust, put on and take off.
the seal around the face also prevent dust getting behind the goggles"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Honeywell Flex Premium Seal Safety Goggles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great goggles
4 Mar 2009
By
, Midlands
"These are fantastic. Very comfy to wear; great vision; clear visor; even fit nicely when wearing a full face respirator! Best of all, unlike all goggles I used before I got these, they haven't steamed up on me yet. And this is while working hard in a hot and tiny pantry and with the aforementioned respirator on! Yes, these aren't cheap, but as with most things, you get what you pay for!"
Review 6 for Honeywell Flex Premium Seal Safety Goggles
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Goggles
16 Apr 2012
By
, Derbyshire
"Comfy but they do steam up a bit, also a bit too snug over my glasses but manageable. Best goggles I've got!...however my others are just cheapo ones!"
Review 7 for Honeywell Flex Premium Seal Safety Goggles
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seal Problems
24 Feb 2009
By
, Brighton
"The seal kept coming away from goggles. Weird design but really comfortable. Can not agree that they were anti fog spent most of the day is a mist cloud of chemical vapour and water only being just about able to see. Good product overall."
Review 8 for Honeywell Flex Premium Seal Safety Goggles
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
wont buy again
1 Jul 2013
By
, yorkshire
"very comfy fit, rubbish anti fog,
I got the £4 cheepo ones at the same time to compare, and they get used moor,
"
Review 9 for Honeywell Flex Premium Seal Safety Goggles
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Constantly fogging up
3 Dec 2008
By
, Durham
"Comfortable to wear but constantly fogging up on both pairs that I bought, wouldnt buy another pair"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Honeywell Flex Premium Seal Safety Goggles
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
goggles
4 Feb 2009
By
, glenrothes
"Look good and very comfortable to wear but the constant fogging up which leaves you unable to see makes this product a poor one.Would not recomend."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.