Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Topaz Chelsea Size 11

Site Topaz Chelsea Size 11
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Topaz Chelsea Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Review 1 for Site Topaz Chelsea Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value and comfortable
16 Nov 2014
By
, East Sussex
"I was sceptical when buying these as I can never find boots that are comfortable to wear all day unless you buy expensive ones but I needed these in a hurry, to my surprise they are comfortable straight away although tight to get on this should ease as they stretch, I would buy these again and recommend them to friends"
Review 2 for Site Topaz Chelsea Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dealer boots
6 Nov 2014
By
, cheshire
"A well made, smart boot which fit my feet very well unlike other dealer boots I've had in the past ! They are also a medium weight boot which is good for me. Would recommend these boots, I'm very happy with mine."
Review 3 for Site Topaz Chelsea Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Boots
22 Oct 2014
By
, Cambs
"After my issue boots from work started to hurt my feet i saw these boots on here and got some, now been wearing them for a week now, did not have to wear them in and with the wide fit they are great, would defo buy more when they wear out, would Recommend them to any one."
Review 4 for Site Topaz Chelsea Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good pair of boots
13 Jul 2014
By
, Newthorpe Notts
"I wanted a pair of work boots that were smart in appearance for site visits. These boots are easy to get on and off and very comfortable."
Review 5 for Site Topaz Chelsea Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Boots for work !!
1 May 2014
By
, LONDON
"Good quality for the price !! have no problem with them so far.. got them about 4 weeks ago and been using them almost everyday onsite...
Sizes are bigger than usual..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Topaz Chelsea Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not for work!
17 Jan 2014
By
, Cambridge
"Bought for everyday use - much cheaper than Timberland. Buffed up really well with three coats of polish. Look and feel really good."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Topaz Chelsea Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Boots
4 Nov 2013
By
, Southfleet
"Comfortable, warm and practical, these Chelsea boots are perfect for any outdoor use. The steel toecap means that anything dropped will not be a problem and when polished, they are smart enough for casual wear too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Site Topaz Chelsea Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Topaz Chelsea size 10
24 May 2014
By
, Livingston
"Wanted something that I could wear when working that were smart enough to go from the garden to a meeting. Look good, very comfortable and great price. Not sure about durability as I've only had them a few days but first impressions are good."
Review 9 for Site Topaz Chelsea Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Site topaz
4 Nov 2013
By
, Newcastle
"The worst boots I've ever worn. Had them about 3 weeks. Am chucking them in the bin and buying a decent pair. Have had sore feet from day 1. Do not buy these"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.