Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Gravity Feed Spray Gun

Gravity Feed Spray Gun
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Gravity Feed Spray Gun 600ml
Review 1 for Gravity Feed Spray Gun 600ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprised !
22 Apr 2015
By Anonymous
, Norwich
" I'm used to work with more expensive guns, got this on for a quick job and was very surprised with the quality. Work as good as my other ones.
Highly recommend.
"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gravity Feed Spray Gun 600ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic
2 Feb 2015
By Innsy
, Northampton
" Being a qualified sprayer I was a bit apprehensive about purchasing this item because of the price!
I bought it just for some work at home and was pleasantly surprised, it works as well as some guns I have paid 5 x as much for! "
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gravity Feed Spray Gun 600ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent value
8 Jul 2014
By alixcompo
, Romford
" A cracking little gravity spray gun. Can't believe the price and the gun is really usable.
I'm on about my third one but they work really hard and last for ages..
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gravity Feed Spray Gun 600ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent 5***** no worries
22 Jul 2012
By Anonymous
, norfolk
" Excellent cheap and pratical. We have a workshop and need to spray daily. These certainly do the job, we now have 12 of these and ive come back to buy more... Easy to clean, sprays well and evenly. Light enough with full tub of paint in them. For the money that they cost - you cant go wrong. Very happy. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gravity Feed Spray Gun 600ml
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great little spray gun.
23 Jul 2015
By blod66
, Preston
" Great little spray gun for very little money. Good finish on car bonnet. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gravity Feed Spray Gun 600ml
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent Value
11 Jun 2015
By hts1
, midlands
" My expensive gun failed while in the middle of painting some furniture so i bought this to get me by, turns out that it is a very capable gun, the materials are of a lower grade than the more expensive guns and cant see it lasting forever but at this price who cares, will buy another when this one fails "
Review 7 for Gravity Feed Spray Gun 600ml
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent Spray Gun
4 Aug 2010
By Alanhar
, Redditch
" Needed to re-paint my kitchen doors so i went for this spray gun i must say that it done the job perfect really nice fine spray 1st class finish great for those small areas just adjust the fan screw sprays water based paints as well "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gravity Feed Spray Gun 600ml
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Easily cleaned
7 Mar 2008
By Soonapensioner
, Perth, Scotland
" This product is cpmfortable in the hand, easily used and cleaned. My only complaint is that the washer on the base of the pot doesn't last very long and would perhaps be better if replaced by an 'O' ring. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.