Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seald Ld Acid Battery 12V 3Ah

Seald Ld Acid Battery 12V 3Ah
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 3.0Ah 67 x 67 x 134mm
Review 1 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 3.0Ah 67 x 67 x 134mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good job
27 May 2015
By Antidisestablishmentarian
, Teeside
" I have used several of these batteries in alarms of friends and family over several years. I have had no problems with them and they are good value for money.
Also they always seem to be in stock ( I check on-line first) so I can pick one up just in case one is needed when visiting to check an alarm, then I can return it for refund if it is not used. This avoids shelf life issues and excess travel for me.
"
Review 2 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 3.0Ah 67 x 67 x 134mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quality battery
11 May 2015
By plumberdee
, Belfast
" Excellent battery replaced my home alarm battery like for like and excellent value for money "
Review 3 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 3.0Ah 67 x 67 x 134mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peace at last
13 Feb 2015
By paulh1201
, Bingham notts
" I had been putting off replacing my home alarm battery for the last 8 or so years ,having the alarm blaring away whenever the was a power cut or i had any wiring work done was a pain , and annoying for neighbours. All sorted now though , excellent value ,quality like for like replacememt for the old battery in a alarm over 20 years old. "
Review 4 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 3.0Ah 67 x 67 x 134mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good Replacement
8 Sep 2014
By russ50
, Merseyside
" Seemed a good replacement for my 2.8ah existing, same size. Watch the depth as it only just fitted into my alarm unit. Can't assess reliability yet hence only 3 stars. "
Review 5 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 3.0Ah 67 x 67 x 134mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HAYTER MOWER BATTERY
3 Jul 2014
By JNPDevon
, North Devon
" Excellent value for money - elsewhere £28. Looks tailor made for the job "
Review 6 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 3.0Ah 67 x 67 x 134mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good replacement unit
6 Jul 2012
By andyew
, Edinburgh
" Yep I keep a spare one of these when I service repair intruder alarms that means when I return to screwfix they take the old battery for safe disposal and I can purchase a replacement that is well packed for storage and safety "
Review 7 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 3.0Ah 67 x 67 x 134mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GREAT REPLACEMENT
22 Jun 2015
By CATDIY
, WEST BROMWICH
" DID THE JOB NICELY, NO MORE DEAFENING ALARM BELL WHEN THERE'S A POWER CUT! "
Review 8 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 3.0Ah 67 x 67 x 134mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Burglar Alarms etc
18 Mar 2015
By Ajpt
, Bah and Near Somerse
" Bought for a burglar alarm, this proved to be an exact replacement, few electrical drain tests on the battery proved it to be a good replacement. "
Review 9 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 3.0Ah 67 x 67 x 134mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery 12v
14 Mar 2010
By Dodge
, Canterbury
" Very Good value for money, generally very good products, with no problems. "