Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seald Ld Acid Battery 12V 3Ah

Seald Ld Acid Battery 12V 3Ah
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 3.0Ah 67 x 67 x 134mm
Review 1 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 3.0Ah 67 x 67 x 134mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
battery
19 Oct 2015
By
, Falmouth
" this very good value and quality fits well into alarm boxes and gives very good power back up for security off house. has more than enough standby power to do this. "
Review 2 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 3.0Ah 67 x 67 x 134mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good job
27 May 2015
By
, Teeside
" I have used several of these batteries in alarms of friends and family over several years. I have had no problems with them and they are good value for money.
Also they always seem to be in stock ( I check on-line first) so I can pick one up just in case one is needed when visiting to check an alarm, then I can return it for refund if it is not used. This avoids shelf life issues and excess travel for me.
"
Review 3 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 3.0Ah 67 x 67 x 134mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quality battery
11 May 2015
By
, Belfast
" Excellent battery replaced my home alarm battery like for like and excellent value for money "
Review 4 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 3.0Ah 67 x 67 x 134mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peace at last
13 Feb 2015
By
, Bingham notts
" I had been putting off replacing my home alarm battery for the last 8 or so years ,having the alarm blaring away whenever the was a power cut or i had any wiring work done was a pain , and annoying for neighbours. All sorted now though , excellent value ,quality like for like replacememt for the old battery in a alarm over 20 years old. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 3.0Ah 67 x 67 x 134mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good Replacement
8 Sep 2014
By
, Merseyside
" Seemed a good replacement for my 2.8ah existing, same size. Watch the depth as it only just fitted into my alarm unit. Can't assess reliability yet hence only 3 stars. "
Review 6 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 3.0Ah 67 x 67 x 134mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HAYTER MOWER BATTERY
3 Jul 2014
By
, North Devon
" Excellent value for money - elsewhere £28. Looks tailor made for the job "
Review 7 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 3.0Ah 67 x 67 x 134mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good replacement unit
6 Jul 2012
By
, Edinburgh
" Yep I keep a spare one of these when I service repair intruder alarms that means when I return to screwfix they take the old battery for safe disposal and I can purchase a replacement that is well packed for storage and safety "
Review 8 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 3.0Ah 67 x 67 x 134mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GREAT REPLACEMENT
22 Jun 2015
By
, WEST BROMWICH
" DID THE JOB NICELY, NO MORE DEAFENING ALARM BELL WHEN THERE'S A POWER CUT! "
Review 9 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 3.0Ah 67 x 67 x 134mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Burglar Alarms etc
18 Mar 2015
By
, Bah and Near Somerse
" Bought for a burglar alarm, this proved to be an exact replacement, few electrical drain tests on the battery proved it to be a good replacement. "
Review 10 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 3.0Ah 67 x 67 x 134mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery 12v
14 Mar 2010
By
, Canterbury
" Very Good value for money, generally very good products, with no problems. "