Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DeWalt Cargo Trouser W30" L32"

DeWalt Cargo Trouser W30" L32"
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 30" W 32" L
Review 1 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 30" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable, hard wearing
9 May 2015
By Fozzy16
, Nottingham
" Bought for me as a present and I was not that interested, how wrong I was. Very comfortable especially the knee pads no more kneeling on screws and things. The amount of pockets are great and save me time looking for tapes and pencil and everything else that I normally put down and can't find. Will be replacing them when they eveventually wear out. "
Review 2 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 30" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great fit
9 May 2015
By sting
, kilwinning
" This is my second pair, great work trouser, plus put in a pair of knee pads... "
Review 3 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 30" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best working Trouser
21 Mar 2015
By Spit
, Stafford
" A very good fit , wonderfully sturdy trousers
which as well as being tough are very comfortable. There are plenty of pockets for carrying all those bits you would put down and loose everywhere! Would not hesitate to recommend
"
Review 4 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 30" W 32" L
This review is from DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 34" W 32" L.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great trousers
14 Feb 2015
By GaryWF
, Belfast
" I ordered these along with four different sized pairs of Site trousers. Kept these, returned the others. Definitely the best fitting. Had them a month or so now, and seem to be wearing well.
Size wise, i think they are on the neat side - I am normally a 32/33, these were a 34 and wouldn't want them any smaller. There is 'good room' in them in terms of sitting comfortably, bending over etc. For 20quid, you can't go wrong.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 30" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent work Trousers
13 Jun 2014
By suzanne
, Berwick upon Tweed
" I bought Dewalt durable knee loading work trousers I bought the pads to go inside. Excellent value. Made of poly cotton easy to care. "
Review 6 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 30" W 32" L
This review is from DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 34" W 32" L.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Functional cost effective gear
13 May 2014
By Rslat
, Derby
" I've only had these trousers for a couple of days and they have already done some good work. Washed them for the first time last night after getting quite dirty, and came up like new. "
Review 7 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 30" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bargain!
9 May 2014
By ednotdave
, Kent
" Bought a couple of pairs of these at £20/pair and they are well worth it. I wouldn't pay full price, £33, but £20 is a bargain. "
Review 8 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 30" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Trousers, Great Price.
6 Mar 2014
By marco1
, Liverpoool
" I am ususally a fan of the Site trousers from Screwfix but thought i would try these out. All in all a great pair of trousers! Plenty of pockets, hardwearing and wash well. All in all i would now recomend these instead. "
Review 9 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 30" W 32" L
This review is from DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 34" W 32" L.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality at a good price!
13 Feb 2014
By KCordier
, Kent
" Really pleased with these, they fit nice and snug and feel really well put together! "
Review 10 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 30" W 32" L
This review is from DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 34" W 32" L.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great trousers
22 Mar 2013
By jacko2
, swansea
" realy comfortable and hard wearing.washes like a rag which it will be in the future "
Review 11 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 30" W 32" L
This review is from DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 34" W 32" L.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Trousers
9 Mar 2013
By Dazzad
, Rhondda
" Great quality trousers and very smart to, perfect for work. Lots of pockets and patches on knees. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 30" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt trousers
8 Mar 2013
By TheRuralBuddha
, plymouth
" Very good value for money. lightweight and perfect for what i need. i would recommend these to anyone. "
Review 13 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 30" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
work trousers
2 May 2015
By briggy
, Stoke-on-Trent
" Very comfortable trousers and a good fit,can't say about reliability as not had them for long but would definitely buy again. "
Review 14 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 30" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good robust pair of trousers
11 Mar 2013
By Bidge
, West Lothian
" Nice neat cut gives a professional look, whilst retaining comfort. Bought on promotion so good value for the pair. Decent pocket depth means that stuff unlikely to fall out of pockets. "
Review 15 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 30" W 32" L
This review is from DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 34" W 32" L.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
23 Feb 2013
By Taffy74
, Oswestry
" These trousers were bought whilst in store buying something else, real good buy and they were on offer. "
Review 16 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 30" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed
25 Feb 2014
By Sam2014
, London
" I bought these trousers as they were on special offer and I was soon to find out why, I am usually a 34 inch waist but a friend told me they come up small so I got the 38 inch waist but i wish I got more like a 42 inch waist now as they are so tight, I have to undo the button whilst driving as they dig in so much, they also have the smallest possible pockets!!! I am overall very unhappy with this purchase "