Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Black, durable trousers with bottom loading knee pad pockets. 260g/m². Knee Pads available separately (Code 33498).

Black, durable trousers with bottom loading knee pad pockets. 260g/m². Knee Pads available separately (Code 33498).
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Cargo Trouser Black W 30" L 32"
Review 1 for DeWalt Cargo Trouser Black W 30" L 32"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Trousers, Great Price.
6 Mar 2014
By marco1
, Liverpoool
"I am ususally a fan of the Site trousers from Screwfix but thought i would try these out. All in all a great pair of trousers! Plenty of pockets, hardwearing and wash well. All in all i would now recomend these instead."
Review 2 for DeWalt Cargo Trouser Black W 30" L 32"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality at a good price!
13 Feb 2014
By KCordier
, Kent
"Really pleased with these, they fit nice and snug and feel really well put together!"
Review 3 for DeWalt Cargo Trouser Black W 30" L 32"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great trousers
22 Mar 2013
By jacko2
, swansea
"realy comfortable and hard wearing.washes like a rag which it will be in the future"
Review 4 for DeWalt Cargo Trouser Black W 30" L 32"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Trousers
9 Mar 2013
By Dazzad
, Rhondda
"Great quality trousers and very smart to, perfect for work. Lots of pockets and patches on knees."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DeWalt Cargo Trouser Black W 30" L 32"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt trousers
8 Mar 2013
By TheRuralBuddha
, plymouth
"Very good value for money. lightweight and perfect for what i need. i would recommend these to anyone."
Review 6 for DeWalt Cargo Trouser Black W 30" L 32"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good robust pair of trousers
11 Mar 2013
By Bidge
, West Lothian
"Nice neat cut gives a professional look, whilst retaining comfort. Bought on promotion so good value for the pair. Decent pocket depth means that stuff unlikely to fall out of pockets."
Review 7 for DeWalt Cargo Trouser Black W 30" L 32"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
23 Feb 2013
By Taffy74
, Oswestry
"These trousers were bought whilst in store buying something else, real good buy and they were on offer."
Review 8 for DeWalt Cargo Trouser Black W 30" L 32"
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed
25 Feb 2014
By Sam2014
, London
"I bought these trousers as they were on special offer and I was soon to find out why, I am usually a 34 inch waist but a friend told me they come up small so I got the 38 inch waist but i wish I got more like a 42 inch waist now as they are so tight, I have to undo the button whilst driving as they dig in so much, they also have the smallest possible pockets!!! I am overall very unhappy with this purchase"