Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Swirl Fresco Deck Mixer Tap

Swirl Fresco Deck Mixer Tap
Average Customer Rating:
4.189 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
30 of 37(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Swirl Fresco Deck Sink Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome
Review 1 for Swirl Fresco Deck Sink Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great kitchen tap
22 Jan 2016
By
, Dereham, Norfolk
" This is the 3rd Swirl product I have purchased recently due to failure of existing taps. It looks good and works as it should. Ordered and delivered in less than 24 hours and then fitted by my son - I'm more than happy with it. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Swirl Fresco Deck Sink Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice taps
27 Dec 2015
By
, Carmarthen
" Found these nice and easy to fit. Would be better if there were flexi pipes instead of the copper tails (personal preference). Still got a good water pressure. Nice looking taps at a great price. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Swirl Fresco Deck Sink Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
4 Dec 2015
By
, Stroud Glos.
" I recently bought this tap and installed it myself using flexible feed pipes instead of rigid ones supplied to more easily connect to existing plumbing. Worked well but dribbled for couple of seconds after turning off as mentioned by Anonymous Worthing in his review. Remedy: Remove spout end with spanner and take out rubber insert from centre. Refit spout end.
Result no more dribbling!!
Please tell Anon Worthing who is still waiting for his tap to improve...
"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Swirl Fresco Deck Sink Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality at a good price
3 Dec 2015
By
, Leicestershire
" Good quality Tap, really good price. I'm very happy with this tap. Well done Screwfix "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Swirl Fresco Deck Sink Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top tap
14 Sep 2015
By
, Suffolk
" Good quality. easy to fit. looks modern. reasonable price. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Swirl Fresco Deck Sink Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent
26 May 2015
By
, Worthing
" Works very well. It was the only one available from Screwfix with 'tails', and wanted to replace like for like for ease of fitting. My wife says its ok for cleaning round the base. The only negative thing I can say is that it tends to dribble for a couple of seconds after you turn it off. the plumber said that would stop after a while, but still waiting.
Reliability - so far so good but only had it installed a couple of weeks. "
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Swirl Fresco Deck Sink Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
4 Sep 2014
By
, Hereford
" Works perfectly, all movements are smooth and it looks much more expensive than it actually is. Thanks Screwfix "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Swirl Fresco Deck Sink Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What a TAP!
29 Jun 2014
By
, Camborne
" I bought this tap a few weeks ago because I needed a tap, I was pleasantly surprised that not only does it look like a tap it also feels like a tap and works like a tap which was useful as it validated my purchase of it. Fitting was easy, I put it in the tap whole and connected the water to it. It's operation was quite simple also, it works just like a tap, ON the water comes out, OFF and it stops, as regards to it's reliability it's hard for me say as I've only been using it a few weeks and one would hope it last longer than that anyway.
Seriously though, a good quality tap at a great price, would definitely recommend. Nice one Screwfix.
"
22 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Swirl Fresco Deck Sink Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great looking tap
7 Jun 2014
By
, Beverley
" So easy to search and purchase from screwfix.
Product arrived next day as promised.
Very good quality tap at a very good price
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Swirl Fresco Deck Sink Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for money
22 Dec 2013
By
, Dover
" Great tap for price.
Have fitted a few of these now after recommending them to customers.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Swirl Fresco Deck Sink Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice taps
23 Jan 2013
By
, Epping
" Good set of mixer taps, separate hot and cold flow through them so no need for any back flow prevention.
Don't bother with the copper tails that come with them and get the flexi ones from Screwfix, 12mm x 15 mm x 300 mm ones.
Still fine after a couple of months but time will tell so average reliability score.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Swirl Fresco Deck Sink Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Terrific value
6 Dec 2012
By
, Eden valley
" This is a good-looking, high-specification tap. Manufacturing quality is excellent too.
I fitted mine today and was impressed with the ease with which it all went together. Flow was excellent on my low-pressure system (3m head on the hot supply).
Reliability is unknown at present, of course, but this is a good start "
Review 13 for Swirl Fresco Deck Sink Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
swirl taps
21 Sep 2012
By
, northern ireland
" just got my taps fitted today and im over the moon looks great and value for money it looks like i got a new sink as well im one happy customer "
Review 14 for Swirl Fresco Deck Sink Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality kitchen taps
2 Aug 2012
By
, North Wales
" I was very pleased with the exceptionally quick delivery of this item, ordered in the afternoon and delivered the following morning at 9am.
The quality of the taps is very good, they look contemporary and stylish and work well. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality and style. "
Review 15 for Swirl Fresco Deck Sink Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All round excellence
30 Jun 2012
By
, Stourport-on-Severn
" I am a 60 year old lady and bought this item because of the good reviews, ease of fitting ( my fittings were the same) and overall value for money. I chose well and I wasn't disappointed, my son-in-law with no previous plumbing experience took no more than 20 minutes to replace my old tap with this one and I am absolutely thrilled. I am certain that had I had to I could have done this myself although it would have taken a little longer! I have no hesitation in recommending this product "
Review 16 for Swirl Fresco Deck Sink Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good quality
26 Jun 2011
By
, norwich
" every bit worth the money the money and works very well as it is lever "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Swirl Fresco Deck Sink Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stylish tap
14 Jun 2011
By
, gloucestershire
" very pleased with this stylish tap recently fitted in my new white porcelain kitchen sink. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Swirl Fresco Deck Sink Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value
7 Mar 2011
By
, Bolton
" A stylish and quality product at a highly competitive price. Delivered to my door within 24 hours of ordering. Very impressed with the service that Screwfix provides. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Swirl Fresco Deck Sink Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value
6 Mar 2009
By
, wrexham
" great value trendy looking kitchen sink tap, easy to fit and looks and works great "
Review 20 for Swirl Fresco Deck Sink Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
3 Feb 2009
By
, Canterbury
" Got this for a customer and was impressed with the quality and at a great price so I bought one for home "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 next>