Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stanley Deep Pro Organiser

Stanley Deep Pro Organiser
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stanley Deep Pro Organiser
Review 1 for Stanley Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Organised
8 Jun 2014
By
, London
"Been putting things off but the Stanley Organiser deal was too good to miss. Now bought four of them !"
Review 2 for Stanley Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
box clever
11 May 2014
By
, Birmingham
"MUCH better than similar items that I've owned.
I thought the ForgeSteel cases were O.K. but after trying these, they're not even close. The Stanleys are much stronger and don't leak small stuff between compartments
I'm now upgrading all my compartment organizers to these
btw
From the info pages and photographs, it's virtually impossible to tell the difference between this,
Stanley Deep Pro Organiser
Product Code: 22910, which Is a FatMax case
460 x 370 x 125mm.
- £14.99 at time of review
and the other:
Stanley FatMax Deep Pro Organizer
Product Code: 21878 which Is also a FatMax case
460 x 125 x 370mm.
- £24.99 at time of review
As far as I can make out, the extra tenner gets you a rubber gasket round the lid and metal latches
the products badly need new photographs to emphasize these particular points."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Stanley Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As good as it gets
12 Apr 2013
By
, London
"I've got two of these, one for 15mm and second for 22mm plumbing fittings.
They are absolutely a must if you like to be organised and have everything at hand.
Box is made of fairly tough plastic, with 4 plastic clips securing the see through lid. You can stack one box on top of another and clip them together with 2 side clips.
Overall I couldn't recommend more really, as they do exactly what they suppose to - hold stuff securely in an organised manner, but if I'm to be picky downsides for me are:
1. Clips could have been made of metal, although they seem adequately strong as they are
2. Option to purchase inner organising boxes in different sizes, as you only get 2 large ones with the box.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Stanley Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well constructed organiser
5 Apr 2013
By
, Stokenchurch
"Bought this "on impulse" whilst collecting an order in branch. I'd been looking for a case for some time and at this price (£15) I decided the looking was over. All the household electrical stuff is now in one place (fuses, connectors, small bulbs, wiring tools etc). Another super FatMax product."
Review 5 for Stanley Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the job
8 Sep 2012
By
, Lanarkshire
"I'm slowly replacing my old screw organisers with these jobbies. I think they are great especially at the sale price with 33% off, don't know how long that'll last so I bought 4. You can lock 3 together. Very hard plastic case, individual sections are removable and there is no overspill when the case is locked closed."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Stanley Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good and handy
28 Aug 2012
By
, London
"Large and handy. I'm really happy with my purchase. I have not seen a better Organiser"
Review 7 for Stanley Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Storage
14 Aug 2012
By
, Portsmouth
"This storage provides easy visible access to my screws, fixings, raw plugs, etc. Each compartment is deep, removable and does not empty in to the next one when the case is turned upside down like some cheaper storage."
Review 8 for Stanley Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stanly organiser box.
21 Sep 2011
By
, norfolk
"I now use this box for speed fit fittings , so easey to see at the end of the day ,which fittings are running low . they do lock together to carry two at a time . saves time and looks good on site ."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Stanley Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JUST MAKE ONE!
2 Apr 2013
By
, Ribchester
"As much as I weigh up the pros and cons of the variants in the 'Stanley Organiser department', I simply don't understand why they don't just make one organisers that covers all aspects and innovative ideas and needs of their customers! One is waterproof, one is not, one is deep, one is shallow, one clips on to another for storage, one doesn't, one has metal latches, one has cheap plastic. One has cheap plastic hinges, one has single length of the box metal hinge. One has a central latch that attaches the middle of the lid to the base, one doesn't so stuff falls around the organiser when not stored flat. Why not just put it all into one instead of varying design, keeping your costs up and more importantly passing these costs on to customers! Instead of trying to constantly innovate the design to keep customers, just concentrate on making a good solid product that will keep custom because of the quality!"
Review 10 for Stanley Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decent little organiser..
2 Apr 2013
By
, Berkshire
"This makes a good little organiser for screws/nuts/bolts etc, although ideally it would have more compartments for that (at least the size bolts I have in there!) but on the plus side they all stay in the right pots and the pots are removable so you only need take the one to the job you need."
Review 11 for Stanley Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solid, reliable storage
17 Sep 2012
By
, Manchester
"I now have a few of these collected over the past few years. The large compartment organiser is very good for larger components and this latest model is better than previous because of the improved locking mechanism for the lid.
I have bought cheaper versions of this type of storage box and found that they break at the most inconvenient times, usually because of cheaper specifications like type and thickness of plastic, the Stanley kit has been very robust, i.e. I still have the originals from several years ago.
My only "beef" is the price, plastic; even good plastic ain't this expensive!"
Review 12 for Stanley Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Made it Chaeper
6 Mar 2012
By
, Guildford
"This box used to have metal catches and overall it was better made. Its clearly been made cheaper and the quality has suffered as a result."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.