Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stanley Deep Pro Organiser

Stanley Deep Pro Organiser
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
69 of 72(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Stanley Fatmax Deep Pro Organiser
Review 1 for Stanley Fatmax Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i like a lot.
5 Jul 2016
By
, bury
" Great storage case,loads of room for large screws and bits etc,will buy anothere one now. "
Review 2 for Stanley Fatmax Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome organiser
27 Feb 2016
By
, Plymouth
" Ok so got a few of these now and can't fault the build, sturdy well made bit of kit, they clip together nicely making multiple boxes easy to carry around and store... Can pretty much fit 2x trade pack screws in one organiser.. You can never have enough fixings etc. Great service as always with screwfix "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Stanley Fatmax Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1st class box
12 Dec 2015
By
, Norfolk
" A really good storage box with several deep compartments and can be stacked when you have more than one. "
Review 4 for Stanley Fatmax Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great organiser
9 Dec 2015
By
, Gravesend
" bought this for a present for someone and decided to get one for myself as it's a tough well made great organiser for all my screws, bolts etc and at a great price too. "
Review 5 for Stanley Fatmax Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent quality and value!
3 Dec 2015
By
, Southampton
" Bought this as a present, but when I got it home I decided it was just what I need for my heavier nuts bolts and screws. It is solidly built, has an excellent selection of compartments, and I really like the extra locks on the side. "
Review 6 for Stanley Fatmax Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great organiser A++
29 Nov 2015
By
, Huddersfield
" I have bought Stanley previously for all the different screws I have had the previous for 10 years ..
Decided to buy a new one and must say I expect it will last just as long excellent build quality and the see through lid is great seeing what you have . Also these can now be joined together with additional organisers if you want more .
I would recommend this for anyone trade or DIY "
Review 7 for Stanley Fatmax Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stanley organisers
19 Nov 2015
By
, alton
" Great organiser heavy duty can connect them together and cary four at once comfortable, the connecting clips are firm but I like that. deep enough to store my pluming fittings.fantastic "
Review 8 for Stanley Fatmax Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mr J's
18 Nov 2015
By
, London
" Perfect will be buying these for my friends fo Christmas they are the perfect gift for all my crew look forward ordering many many more perfect thank you screw fix nice price "
Review 9 for Stanley Fatmax Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Organiser
17 Nov 2015
By
, Stroud
" I have already bought and used this product a year ago and when your new shop opened in Stroud recently I had no hesitation in buying another one.
It is both strong adaptable and good value for money.
A very useful worthwhile product and is always being used. "
Review 10 for Stanley Fatmax Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy
16 Nov 2015
By
, Liskeard
" I was looking for something to store various screws, nails and other bits and bobs. With its deep storage bins and secure lid, this fits the bill at a great price. "
Review 11 for Stanley Fatmax Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
16 Nov 2015
By
, Stroud
" I can't believe I've survived without one of these for so long. Great price and very well built . . . . . just need a few more now "
Review 12 for Stanley Fatmax Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good organiser
13 Nov 2015
By
, Tipton
" Very happy with Stanley deep pro organiser is very good quality for the price have purchased 5 in total as they lock together whilst in transit.
Would recommend
"
Review 13 for Stanley Fatmax Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb item
10 Nov 2015
By
, Portsmouth
" These are a must addition to any tradesman or diyer. Saves so much time and stress,I don't think I could operate without them now. "
Review 14 for Stanley Fatmax Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value for money
9 Nov 2015
By
, Gillingham, Kent
" Very impressed! A very strong organiser that has helped me free up some space in the van.
Great price too, cheaper than other stores. Will definitely be getting more. The organiser has strong clips so I'm confident that after a busy day driving round when I open the van doors I know I won't be greeted with fittings strewn across the floor. I like the fact the lid is clear so I can see what I need the moment I pick it up.
I am sure these will still be in the van for years to come. 10/10 "
Review 15 for Stanley Fatmax Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best one I've had!
9 Nov 2015
By
, Bedfordshire
" Easily the best organiser I've had. Extremely durable, good size pockets and brilliant value for money. "
Review 16 for Stanley Fatmax Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FatMax Deep Pro Organizer
30 Oct 2015
By
, Horsham
" I now have eleven of these organisers, and I am (almost) organised in the Van department!
I recon they will pay for themselves within a year especially at the discounted price.
I can now find all the parts I need quickly and easily. From plumbing fittings, clips, screws, plugs etc fthrough to nuts ,bolts and washers.
Saves so much time and also avoids buying more of something you know you have, but don't know where.
If you are a tradesman working every day, don't waste your money on the poor quality cheap boxes that just fall apart, go for this one - You know it makes sense!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Stanley Fatmax Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality organiser
30 Oct 2015
By
, London
" This is a very good organiser for trade or DIY. The compartments are deep and interchangeable and perfect for all your fixings. All the plastics are of high quality and feel robust. The hinge is made of metal. The 4 clasps are made of strong plastic. The organiser is also stackable which is a very handy. This organiser is not the model with the waterproof seal, but still very good and the current price is a bargain. Recommended. "
Review 18 for Stanley Fatmax Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
storage box
26 Oct 2015
By
, swansea
" Little expensive but decided to treat myself, got fed up with the pound shop versions, going through a couple every few months.
This one is robust and will last, already had its first fall from the van onto the pavement, stood its ground, no damage so i guess the proof is in the pudding. One downside is that there are no dividing slats, the boxes are deep and great for the large screws etc but for smaller ones unless you want 1000+ in the compartment a split facility would make sense so can keep a range of 3 types in the same box section.
"
Review 19 for Stanley Fatmax Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth buying
14 Oct 2015
By
, Ripley
" This is a strong and versatile box that is easily stackable. I have 3 now which hold fixings well. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Stanley Fatmax Deep Pro Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strong storage box
7 Oct 2015
By
, Bristol
" I bought a cheaper brand to start with, but the plastic lid split! So I bought the Stanley one as it's well made, sturdy, strong and a few can be stacked and connected for easier storage and transportation. "
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>