Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sort Master Organiser Set 3Pcs

Sort Master Organiser Set 3Pcs
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stanley Sort Master Organiser Set 3 Pieces
Review 1 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser Set 3 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Storage Solution
11 Jul 2014
By
, North Yorkshire
"No better solution for storing and sorting those smaller Lego pieces.
Movable/removable dividers allow for a range of storage permutations so as your collection grows the storage can be modified to your individual needs.
Smaller pair click together for easy carrying.
Can't think of anything bad to say about them!
We'll never need to hunt for those elusive tiny pieces again.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser Set 3 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Quality
22 Jun 2014
By
, Bala
"Brilliant buy. keeps my shop tidy and their very durable. These could be used to carry screws or hold bits and bobs. I would recommend this to anyone. A great buy. Well made."
Review 3 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser Set 3 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great functional product
16 May 2014
By
, Ballymena
"Have been using these boxes for over a year and have been very impressed. When I saw the triple pack on sale for less than the price of one else where I decided it was too good a deal to miss. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. The plastic clips are much stronger than they look so don't be put off."
Review 4 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser Set 3 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great idea
2 May 2014
By
, Bristol
"Why is it that as soon as you open a bag of plumbing fittings they sprout legs and disappear? I bought this set to see if I could use one of these 'screw boxes' to hold various fittings and other bits in one place. Superb! Now I have a range of 15 and 22mm fittings all in one secure place. There is also space for my pipe cutters, solder, flux etc. and no more scrabbling about in the bottom of my plumbing bag. One of the smaller boxes is now my 'back-up' store of fittings and my son, an electrician, is using the other to keep his connectors, clips and small tools tidy and accessible. Even better all that for an outstanding price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser Set 3 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb Storage
22 Apr 2014
By
, Folkestone
"Whilst being a little sceptical over the price for what I was getting I was very pleasantly surprised when I opened the cardboard box.
The two junior boxes stack and clip together making them perfect to add to, by buying further boxes, then carry all your boxes together instead of separately.
The moveable dividers are so perfectly sized that not even the smallest part could go from one compartment to another even if you tip the box upside down.
I bought mine specifically for Dremel accessories and they are perfect for the job.
All in all a perfect set of boxes for those small components and tools you need to keep altogether in one place."
Review 6 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser Set 3 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good value
25 Feb 2014
By
, Cardiff
"I found these in store whilst looking for something else and was surprised you get 3 of these boxes for £15.
They'll fit together with boxes of the same size and will allow you to adjust the size of some of the compartments.
Ideal for bits & bobs."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser Set 3 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good organisers
22 Jan 2014
By
, north kent
"I purchased these to suplement box's i already have. The set sold on this offer is a mix of two diffrent sizes of storage box, each with thier own advantages. The smaller box's clips together allowing easy stacking and carrying, Both have movable partitions. Both have clear tops so you can see whats in them. the additional locking clip on the larger box can be a little fiddly but is not always needed. A good product, maybe a litttle pricey unless screwfix have a special offer on, which they often do,,,Well worth considering if you need to carry lots of bits and pieces."
Review 8 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser Set 3 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley boxes - bargain!
22 Jan 2014
By
, Dunbartonshire
"Picked these up in store when I'd gone to buy other stuff. I'd thought about buying more boxes of this type for all the items that don't fit in the several that I already have, and there they were, just asking to be bought.
So I've now been able to get rid of old tubs and containers and store the stuff in these.
Didn't notice till I got home that they even clip securely together, which could be useful for carrying them around, or even just for storing.
"
Review 9 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser Set 3 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Storage boxes
21 Jan 2014
By
, Coventry
"These are really great, they have both set size and expandable sections depending on what you are storing.
They seem really sturdy and clip together which was a nice surprise
"
Review 10 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser Set 3 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley sort master
8 Dec 2013
By
, Newbury
"Great bit of kit, use these as a tradesman for sorting out screws, clips and electrical connectors etc. For this price they can't be left in the store."
Review 11 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser Set 3 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tidy forever more.
13 Nov 2013
By
, Braintree
"Bought these off the cuff in the queue at my local branch. Got them home, sorted out all the nasty trays and places I ''keep'' stuff, made a big difference to my cupboard in space saving (odds and ends all in one place). Sturdily built, great clips, nice deep compartments. Easy to get out as a oner and find what I'm looking for."
Review 12 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser Set 3 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
14 Oct 2013
By
, Essex
"What a great product, very sturdy, have been putting getting something like this for ages! Tempted to order another for that price.."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser Set 3 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SortMaster just what I wanted!
4 Oct 2013
By
, Weybridge
"This was exactly what I was looking for in order to keep my collection of nuts, bolts, screws, nails and so on organised and accessible."
Review 14 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser Set 3 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
usefull kit
27 Jul 2014
By
, whitby
"we have bought a number of these they are just the ticket for all those bits and bobs you have to carry and cant do without from time to time."
Review 15 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser Set 3 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cheap and durable
17 Nov 2013
By
, London
"Does the job and keeps your bits from straying from tray to tray where other fixings boxes do not"
Review 16 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser Set 3 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stanley Sort Master Organiser
6 Nov 2013
By
, Honiton
"Online buyer be aware.
Image and set of 3 gives the impression they are the same but one is the larger of the set and does not link with the other two.
However handy storage with flexibility to have large and small compartments.
HBH
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser Set 3 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Stanley sort master
3 Jul 2014
By
, Somerset
"Reasonable bit of kit for the money.
I keep them in the van and don't lug them about all over the place.
The clips can be a bit loose and come undone a bit too easily for my liking, especially on the smaller ones.
Good thing about them is the adaptability of the compartment sizes to suit whatever you want to put in there.
Mine were £14.99 which is pretty good value for three boxes."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.