Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Oil-Filled Rad. 2kW with Timer

Oil-Filled Rad. 2kW with Timer
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for NDB-1C-20TS 9 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator with Timer 2000W
Review 1 for NDB-1C-20TS 9 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator with Timer 2000W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very efficient
9 Jan 2016
By
, Normanton
" Absolutely delighted with this heater. Fairly light in weight but very sturdy Heats quickly and the thermostat is very efficient. Looks attractive, too. "
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for NDB-1C-20TS 9 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator with Timer 2000W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent heater
28 Nov 2015
By
, Swindon
" An excellent, value for money heater. Provides comfortable and economical background heating to my study during the day until the central heating comes on in the evening. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for NDB-1C-20TS 9 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator with Timer 2000W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good heater
25 Nov 2015
By
, glasgow
" Great heater with good heat output and ease of use. Better than the cheaper models for sure! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NDB-1C-20TS 9 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator with Timer 2000W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heater
19 Nov 2015
By
, Falmouth
" this is an excellent purchase to get and use as background heater easy to set up on the timer to come on as you want to. gives a very good spread off heat but not overpowering that it is uncomfortable. very good value compared to others that I looked at well worth getting this one. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for NDB-1C-20TS 9 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator with Timer 2000W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best Value Around
10 Oct 2015
By
, basildon
" with the wonders of the internet - I was able to compare prices with other similar items. This was the best value and it looks great. I have a spot in my kitchen that needed a radiator to balance the house out - this was a cheap alternative to having major building work done - good product I recommend it. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NDB-1C-20TS 9 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator with Timer 2000W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Radiator
17 Dec 2014
By
, Ballymoney
" Bought the radiator for an bathroom built onto our bedroom which was always cold and damp. Simple to set up once I figured out how put the feet on.The radiator was great as you could set the timer to come on when you wanted it. It does what I purchased it for and keep the bathroom warm and dry and also helps keep the bedroom warm. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NDB-1C-20TS 9 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator with Timer 2000W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent oil-filled radiator
14 Dec 2014
By
, Newport
" I recently bought two of these radiators to heat two large rooms (6x4x3m). For their size, price and power output they are doing a tremendous job at keeping the chill out of these rooms so they can be worked and lived in. They are easy to assemble, operate and move around spaces. I can't comment on long term reliability or the cost of running as I haven't had them long enough. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NDB-1C-20TS 9 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator with Timer 2000W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Radiator - Top Marks!
8 Dec 2014
By
, Sutton Coldfield
" Bought to supplement existing central heating through the Winter months in a poorly insulated bedroom, (which has recently become a nursery)! Took me a few minutes to fit the castors and then it's ready to go as is pretty much just 'plug and play' really - warmed the room to a good level very quickly - the nursery we have is a decent sized double bedroom, so, I was very pleasantly surprised to see how quickly the radiator made a difference to the room temperature. We had it on for literally 15 mins (on full setting) and there was a notable difference in room temperature - I can only think other reviewer may not have had it on full setting? Makes the odd small 'clank' as it heats / cools - but, this has not proved to be a problem, so,other than that it has been a great purchase and I will be buying one for the loft also! Only had it a matter of days so can't comment on long-term reliability at this stage, but, it has been perfect for the few days I've had it! The timer / multiple heat settings / thermostat all work well and will be useful to keep the nursery warm when the rest of the central heating is off through the night - I would highly recommend this product as price is also very good considering the features it also has. "
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NDB-1C-20TS 9 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator with Timer 2000W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does the job
25 Sep 2014
By
, Gateshead
" Needed to keep a cold room a bit warmer, so bought this - the room's pretty big, so I was worried it would struggle, but I'm more than satisfied with the heater's ability to keep the room at a decent temperature without breaking the bank. The three heat settings, timer and thermostat combine to make heat control very flexible and cost-efficient. "
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NDB-1C-20TS 9 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator with Timer 2000W
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Oil Filled Radiator 9 Fin
21 Sep 2015
By
, Richmond
" Easy to set up, the timer works. Seems to go on and off when the set temperature is reached. Bought as a back up for Storage Heaters that I don't want to use at this time of year. Will take the chill off quickly, should a cold snap happen and Storage Heaters have not been set to come on over night. "
Review 11 for NDB-1C-20TS 9 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator with Timer 2000W
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
compact oil heater
20 Jan 2015
By
, bournmoor co durham
" Having only just bought this, it is too early to say if it is reliable but it warms up quickly & gives off good heat. a good buy for the price. "
Review 12 for NDB-1C-20TS 9 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator with Timer 2000W
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oil filled radiator
7 Jan 2015
By
, leicester
" Does what it says on the tin. Used in small area and heats accordingly "
Review 13 for NDB-1C-20TS 9 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator with Timer 2000W
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Easy to operate
18 Dec 2014
By
, Edinburgh
" Only had this a couple of days but it was easy to assemble and has clear operating instructions. Has worked silently and efficiently so far. "
Review 14 for NDB-1C-20TS 9 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator with Timer 2000W
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Oil Gilled Radiator
17 Nov 2014
By
, WILLENHALL
" THIS IS NOT WHAT I WAS EXPECTING IT DOES NOT GIVE OUT MUCH HEAT UNLIKE THE DELONGHI ONE I HAVE AT HOME. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO WAS THINKING OF BUYING ONE. "
7 of 17 people found this review helpful.