Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Swarfega Orange Pump Pack 4Ltr

Swarfega Orange Pump Pack 4Ltr
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Swarfega Orange Hand Cleaner Pump Pack 4Ltr
Review 1 for Swarfega Orange Hand Cleaner Pump Pack 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
20 Aug 2015
By MarkMob
, Preston
" We perform a lot of repairs to power tools and this product shifts the mess that is made.
We also work in a dusty / dirty warehouse environment which moves car parts.
Oil, Grease and dirt are all shifted no problem by this product, which also doesn't smell to bad either!
"
Review 2 for Swarfega Orange Hand Cleaner Pump Pack 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good soap
15 Aug 2015
By Susie59v
, Blackburn, Lancs
" I bought this Swarfega cleaner for my partner and son who work on our farm but I now use it for myself when just generally washing my hands. Your hands feel really clean when you wash them but also for quite a while after washing and the smell of oranges is great.
I will definitely recommend this product our farming friends.
"
Review 3 for Swarfega Orange Hand Cleaner Pump Pack 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice Clean Paws!
27 Jun 2015
By bobthemallett
, West Moors
" Whatever nasties you've got on your paws - this'll get 'em clean!
Even gets your hands back to snuff after dealing with wet cement.
Makes your hands smell like orange squash - could be a LOT worse!!!
Just like Loctite 7850 hand cleanser - just more granules and looks orange.
"
Review 4 for Swarfega Orange Hand Cleaner Pump Pack 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
12 Jun 2015
By JenfromHampshire
, Hampshire
" Excellent product that I continue to order for my workshop guys.
Only 1 slight problem had ordered 4 to be delivered 1 had leaked & had lost half of the contents & it was a big mess when it arrived!!! "
Review 5 for Swarfega Orange Hand Cleaner Pump Pack 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hand cleanser
11 Jun 2015
By bigjimbu
, belfast
" I have to say that this hand cleanser is not only superb value for money but also leaves your hands sparkling clean, even if your hands are full of ground in dirt of oil or other contaminants "
Review 6 for Swarfega Orange Hand Cleaner Pump Pack 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tufanega 4L Pump Pack
1 Jun 2015
By BJMOSELEY
, PRESTON LANCASHIRE
" Without doubt the best and most economical hand cleaner available today.
Doesn't matter if it's for commercial use or just household dirt and grime, this product is the best at cleaning it off. "
Review 7 for Swarfega Orange Hand Cleaner Pump Pack 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best on the market
28 May 2015
By Noyuagin
, West Lothian
" The best hand cleaner on the market since Lidl's W50 hand cleaner was withdrawn. Superior to Swarfega green. "
Review 8 for Swarfega Orange Hand Cleaner Pump Pack 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
2 May 2015
By SandyJohn
, Suffolk
" I started off in engineering and always used green Swarfega as it not only cleans but has antiseptic quality - great for helping small cuts heal. This is just as good but smells better. Bought the 450 ml bottle & top it up from the 4 Lt as the price per Lt is a LOT more economical. "
Review 9 for Swarfega Orange Hand Cleaner Pump Pack 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply the best
25 Mar 2015
By Greendog
, Williton Somerset
" An outstanding hand cleaning product, does the job others can't and washes off leaving no residue "
Review 10 for Swarfega Orange Hand Cleaner Pump Pack 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Supberb
19 Feb 2015
By Purchaser
, Halifax
" Excellent product, does exactly what it professes to do. "
Review 11 for Swarfega Orange Hand Cleaner Pump Pack 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceptional Hand Cleaner
13 Feb 2015
By Blackshuckdog
, Kings Lynn
" The Swarfega Orange Hand Cleaner is the best product for use on oil and greased hands.
This is used in our engineering workshop by 15 employees and always performs well.
Purchased through Screwfix this is also the most economical product to use
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Swarfega Orange Hand Cleaner Pump Pack 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swarfega Orange
8 Oct 2014
By oldeddy
, North Lincolnshire
" Best price on the net and great service when I collected. Assistant very helpful and polite , I recommend this Store and will shop again soon. "
Review 13 for Swarfega Orange Hand Cleaner Pump Pack 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
swarfega orange
6 Oct 2014
By shiloh
, Doncaster
" Very good at cleaning the hands without leaving a greasy result, "
Review 14 for Swarfega Orange Hand Cleaner Pump Pack 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swarfega Orange Hand Cleaner
4 Sep 2014
By paulgar
, witney
" best product i have come across for hand cleaning. "
Review 15 for Swarfega Orange Hand Cleaner Pump Pack 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hands with no petrol smell!i
30 Jul 2014
By tedp
, HAMWORTHY
" I am really impressed with this Swarfega Orange... shifts the muck and grease no problem and unlike othrt de-greasers doesn't leave hands with that petrol smell; in fact the wife noticed "nice orangy smell" so lunch break was 'nice!' "
Review 16 for Swarfega Orange Hand Cleaner Pump Pack 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic
31 May 2014
By nowtevereasy
, Humberside
" This is an awesome hand cleaner. It also gets oil stains out of just about anything else. "
Review 17 for Swarfega Orange Hand Cleaner Pump Pack 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swarfega Orange Great Cleanser
21 Sep 2013
By PlatinumRob
, Ormskirk
" I've used this for years in DIY situations since I changed from the original green cleanser. It is for me the best at general hand cleansing coping with most oil, grime, gardening, paint situations that I throw at it. I even use it as a prewash for dirty overalls by working it into the dirt before putting in the washing machine. It also smells great and my hands feel moisturizerd after use as well. I highly recommend this product. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Swarfega Orange Hand Cleaner Pump Pack 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not as good as it used to be!
19 Mar 2015
By moonmankey
, london
" Ive been using this cleaner for years with great results, but with the last pack i brought they have changed the formula, its now much thinner, doesn't contain hardly any abrasive bits & doesn't smell as good, it also doesn't clean as good. Can we have the old formula back please, if it aint broke don't fix it! "