Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Mastiff Trousers 40W 32L

Site Mastiff Trousers 40W 32L
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Review 1 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great trousers
10 Jun 2014
By astlondon
, Luton
" It is brilliant trousers. Very comfortable, good material making it robust, plenty of pockets (I haven't discovered all of them as yet). Slightly to 'warm' if you have 27 degrees out there so for summer would look for different product, but otherwise I am very happy with it "
Review 2 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baggy trousers
1 Jun 2014
By BaggyTrousers
, Bury
" Great pants, loads of pockets. Sizes are a bit off, but not a big deal. "
Review 3 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
26 May 2014
By joinerfaz
, wigan
" Normally i would be lucky to get 2 months out of a pair of work pants and ive tried them all but the pair i bought of these lasted me 6 months which is brilliant with the abuse that i give them. "
Review 4 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Strength was amazing
6 May 2014
By Mair
, Aberdeen
" after using really cheap working trousers through most of my apprenticeship, this pair is still wearing through the all the different things that happen to them, really love site products, cheap and reliable! "
Review 5 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
site mastiff work trousers
26 Apr 2014
By marly
, merseyside
" great trousers good fit all i can say is i bought these after reading a previous review as people have said the sizing is wrong. this is true as i am a 34waist i bought the 32 waist am happy with it you might not but up to you . if not go the store "
Review 6 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tough trousers
14 Sep 2013
By tinners
, uk
" tough trousers, plenty of pockets,better than the cheaper site trousers "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Work trousers
10 Dec 2014
By Anonymous
, Welwyn garden city
" These trousers are perfect for my Job, functional for all uses and carrying tools around when needed "
Review 8 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great work trousers
3 Oct 2014
By Anonymous
, Failsworth
" Initially bought another cheaper pair of Site work trousers and the fit wasn't great so exchanged them for these which are a great fit! Loads of useful pockets and a better product all round. Only time will tell as to longevity but they seem to be extremely well made and durable. A+++ "
Review 9 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Work Trousers
26 Aug 2014
By Dazzerdoodle
, Stourport-on-Severn
" Excellent product for using when doing underfloor heating. Bought knee pad inserts which were so much easier to fit than my old pair due to velcro top opening on trousers. "
Review 10 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sizing
16 Mar 2014
By clowntrousers
, glasgow
" These seem like good trousers but who on earth signed off the sizing measurements? They are rediculously over sized. Sort it out! "
Review 11 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good
10 Mar 2014
By CallumC
, Skegness
" Very good set of trousers, lots of useful pockets. Even had space for my id card which is visible at all times on site. Top entry knee pads aswell which is handy. Im too much of a tight wod to spent money on a set of scruffs and as these were on offer for £30 I couldn't turn them down. Worth every penny "
Review 12 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Longshanks
18 Feb 2014
By Timotei
, Shropshire
" Only worn a few times so far, but initial impressions are generally good.
Tough wearing, loads of pockets / loops etc...but my legs must have shrunk!!!
The 32 inch leg is about 3 inches too long for me, and all my trousers / jeans are 32 inch leg. Waist description seems fine despite previous review....but the legs!?! This leads to issues with the knee pads (sold separately) being too low when intially kneeling.
However, as there dont seem to be any shorter leg options in a 38 inch waist, and I love the functionality / storage so much that I am rolling / pulling the legs up and making do! "
Review 13 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Decent
20 Jan 2014
By Lurr
, London
" Decent replacement for my old trousers, sturdy material should mean they won't get shredded when I fix steel.
My only complaint would be that the waist size is somewhat large for the spec. My 34" pair has come as 37" so beware that they might be some what larger than expected. "
Review 14 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Decent Work Trousers
30 Sep 2013
By CarpetBloke
, Lincolnshire
" Bought these as an alternative to Snickers carpet fitter trousers, which are brilliant btw. just cost nearly twice as much as these Site ones.
Early days but they seem pretty tough. "
Review 15 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
OK but not what I expected.
5 Nov 2013
By Morning
, Coll
" The trousers are to the spec advertised but the colour is way off from what is shown on the website, I mean way off. They are vitually all black, it was only when I held them under a light did I see they were really a two tone material. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.