Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Mastiff Trousers 40W 32L

Site Mastiff Trousers 40W 32L
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 32(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Review 1 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality trousers
15 Apr 2015
By TradeSparks
, Crawley
" Great quality trousers. Generous in cut, allowing for movement without snagging. True sizing for me. First pair I have owned and will be purchasing more in the future. Plenty of pockets and loops making it easier to carry tools etc. without having to put them down all the time. Would recommend these to others. "
Review 2 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good trousers
14 Apr 2015
By Mallymalc123
, Doncaster
" Very good trousers. Really good fit. They seem to be made of a robust material. Would recommend. "
Review 3 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what you need
27 Mar 2015
By stokerrn
, Dagenham
" Top trousers, comfatable, hard wearing with plenty of pockets for all the bits and pieces you need to do the job. Well worth the money, i'd recommend to any workman, any trade. "
Review 4 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look after the basic's
28 Feb 2015
By Anonymous
, West Wales
" I needed a good pair of work trousers as I keep going through mine in no time at all, saw these on offer and thought why not and boy am I not disappointed. They are a great fit and feel top quality, you just know that you are going to get a good deal of wear out of them.
Amazing amount of pockets with added holders within for screwdrivers and such forth, so no need for additional tool bets, which is a great help.
Would highly recommend and will be looking out for these again, if they come up on offer "
Review 5 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab Work Trousers
28 Feb 2015
By Corker
, Derbyshire
" love these as they fit really well and not tight on the legs especially when bending an kneeling. I bought mine on offer, which has made them brilliant value. Well worth buying. "
Review 6 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why pay more
25 Feb 2015
By ThreeFeetPippin
, Darlington
" Excellent quality for the money. I fail to see how paying twice the price for other brands gives you twice the product.
Bought three pairs and a pair of slot-in knee pads. Plenty of pockets and loops. Hard wearing and wash fine.
Highly recommended.
"
Review 7 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best quality for the price
25 Feb 2015
By Pete69
, Surrey
" I wore these trousers for doing some landlords certificates yesterday and had three comments of how smart the trousers looked from total strangers. "
Review 8 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mastiff work trousers
23 Feb 2015
By chiefsmiler
, newport
" well made ,but are slightly longer than 32" us shorties would like 29". "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Site Mastiff Trousers
17 Jan 2015
By TheNerd
, Lincoln
" Very impressed with these trousers so far, as only just bought them, hence why i've only scored them a 4 for reliability! Always buy snickers but fed up paying a fortune for work trousers, so i thought i would give them a go! Got a size bigger, as i prefer a bit more room & leg length is longer than stated? Plus got them on sale for £25, bargain!! "
Review 10 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Site Mastiff Trousers
17 Jan 2015
By TheNerd
, Lincoln
" Very impressed with these trousers so far, as only just bought them, hence why i've only scored them a 4 for reliability! Always buy snickers but fed up paying a fortune for work trousers, so i thought i would give them a go! Got a size bigger, as i prefer a bit more room & leg length is longer than stated? "
Review 11 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great trousers
7 Jan 2015
By ChippyMH
, Cambridge
" These trousers are well worth the money,I bought a pair back in March '14 and have been wearing them on site pretty much every day of the working week and still they are holding up.I also used to get snickers,dewalt etc,and would get max of 6months before they went on the crouch and knees.
Will be buying these trousers again,would be nice to see a few more colours available.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Quality
5 Jan 2015
By Pyropetepete
, Bristol
" Tough, smart, profesional looking. Shame they don't do these in a casule style as I would wear them then. I'm 6'3'' and the 32' leg is longer than 32''. They fitted perfectly on the leg with some boots. The waist, 34'' is spot on, just after crimbo they are a little tight. I also went and got the basic knee pads and belt as was on offer "
Review 13 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
on par with snickers
31 Dec 2014
By ginge89
, kent
" Been wearing snickers work trousers for the past 5 years, thought I would try these site trousers for a change. Cracking pair of trousers, extremely similar design to snickers. If you want my advice buy 2 sets of these instead of snickers next time. "
Review 14 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great trousers
10 Jun 2014
By astlondon
, Luton
" It is brilliant trousers. Very comfortable, good material making it robust, plenty of pockets (I haven't discovered all of them as yet). Slightly to 'warm' if you have 27 degrees out there so for summer would look for different product, but otherwise I am very happy with it "
Review 15 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baggy trousers
1 Jun 2014
By BaggyTrousers
, Bury
" Great pants, loads of pockets. Sizes are a bit off, but not a big deal. "
Review 16 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
26 May 2014
By joinerfaz
, wigan
" Normally i would be lucky to get 2 months out of a pair of work pants and ive tried them all but the pair i bought of these lasted me 6 months which is brilliant with the abuse that i give them. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Strength was amazing
6 May 2014
By Mair
, Aberdeen
" after using really cheap working trousers through most of my apprenticeship, this pair is still wearing through the all the different things that happen to them, really love site products, cheap and reliable! "
Review 18 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
site mastiff work trousers
26 Apr 2014
By marly
, merseyside
" great trousers good fit all i can say is i bought these after reading a previous review as people have said the sizing is wrong. this is true as i am a 34waist i bought the 32 waist am happy with it you might not but up to you . if not go the store "
Review 19 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tough trousers
14 Sep 2013
By tinners
, uk
" tough trousers, plenty of pockets,better than the cheaper site trousers "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Site Mastiff Trousers Black 40" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BIT PRICEY BUT WORTH IT
3 Apr 2015
By peanuthead
, ESSEX
" COMPARED THESE TO OTHER WORK TROUSERS AND ALTHOUGH THEY ARE ON THE DEARER SIDE THEY ARE WORTH IT AS NOT MANY HAD ALL THE POCKETS WHICH I NEEDED TO MAKE MY JOB EASIER. THEY WASH UP REALLY WELL TOO AND THEY ARE COMFY AND DURABLE. I NORMALLY TAKE A 34 WAIST AND THATS WHAT I ORDERED, ARE A LITTLE BIG BUT I THINK I MIGHT HAVE LOST A FEW POUNDS :-) SO SIZES ARE PRETTY ACCURATE. IM 6'2" AND THOUGHT THE 32 INCH LEG MIGHT COME UP SHORT BUT THEY DONT SO ALL IN ALL PRETTY GOOD. WILL DEFO RECOMMEND THEM TO MY WORK MATES "
Page : 1 2 next>