Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Masonry Paint White 10Ltr

Masonry Paint White 10Ltr
Average Customer Rating:
4.887 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
71 of 71(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Pure Brilliant White 10Ltr
Review 1 for Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Pure Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great price.
14 Jul 2015
By Silverfox63
, Huddersfield
" Bought this to paint a bungalow that has never been painted before, and it has brought it back to life. The surface it has gone on to is pebbledash which has been a nightmare to put on, nothing to do with the paint, just the surface. It takes four or five times longer to do, so the fact that I will not have to put a second coat on, the coverage is that good, is a blessing. The price i paid for it is far cheaper than I could get it from anywhere else, and I did try, so all in all a great buy. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Pure Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Splendid Product / Service
13 Jul 2015
By cheeseypants
, Swindon
" Excellent coverage, Bright White as it says on the pot and the price was unbeatable. Being a well renowned make I know this will last and do the job too! Screwfix customer service is second to none. "
Review 3 for Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Pure Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By far and beyond the best
4 Jul 2015
By Chaun
, London
" This product has changed my life. I mean I'm only in the DIY field and I don't know much about much but I know what looks good and this looks great on my walls. I chose to use this indoors in all my walls because I wanted something fresh but still durable and long lasting and most of all easy to clean and this has not let me down. With the women in the house and their makeup ladened fingers I was looking for something that can easily be wiped and this product has surpassed my expectations and being waterproof I could not ask for more. Coverage is amazing and when it drys it just pops out. I'm never going back ever ever. Thank you Sandtex "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Pure Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great deal
2 Jul 2015
By JJ5000
, bournemouth
" Great deal. Reserved on-line and picked up the following day. "
Review 5 for Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Pure Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
27 Jun 2015
By mjlg
, Norfolk
" Great product, excellent price and fast delivery.
Great product, excellent price and fast delivery.
"
Review 6 for Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Pure Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good coverage
26 Jun 2015
By diyer59
, Lancs
" bought to refresh outside that I painted years ago with the same make/product, possibly cheaper this time with the special offer "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Pure Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brilliant product
20 Jun 2015
By Anonymous
, wales
" live in a coastal location,great product,great price,fantastic service "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Pure Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sandex Brilliant white Masonry
18 Jun 2015
By BJS19
, Brighton
" Best price for a quality product. Covers well and maintains durability "
Review 9 for Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Pure Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandtex paint
17 Jun 2015
By barriehub
, bridgend
" Great product covers really well and great price bargain "
Review 10 for Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Pure Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pick up a pot...
15 Jun 2015
By PeterD
, Chepstow
" Bright white,
Super smooth,
Masonry paint.
Did the business AOK! "
Review 11 for Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Pure Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandtex is the best
13 Jun 2015
By muncaster
, Llandrindod Wells
" Very reliable have been using it on repainting our bungalow. very easy to work with. "
Review 12 for Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Pure Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry P
11 Jun 2015
By james211
, Plymouth
" very easy to paint with, does what it says on the tin.
if you buy the best you get the best,
"
Review 13 for Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Pure Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandex White Masonary Emuksion
4 Jun 2015
By KD9563
, Torquay
" Does as it says in both what's on the tin and what all the other reviews said. It seven years since the house was painted it's like new. Happy days. "
Review 14 for Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Pure Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what you need
26 May 2015
By jmac4444
, London
" This stuff is great - it does the job properly; good solid finish too, even on poor sub-surfaces. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Pure Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really good paint
21 May 2015
By steveo71
, kent
" Very good paint I used this paint on my kitchen celling as it hasn't been done in a few years it took two coat's but was very happy with the end result really White and the best thing was it never had the smell like you do with most paint's would recomend to anyone I will bye this paint again without hesitations "
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Pure Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great paint
12 May 2015
By hamish007
, brisington
" The product is always good ,Good coverage and the bonus was that it was on special offer "
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Pure Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
12 May 2015
By KoolCat
, East Sussex
" I have used this product on previously painted exterior walls and one coat transformed the walls, also used a grey cement raised bed walls and two coats nailed it. - Brilliant performance "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Pure Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Paint
11 May 2015
By paulth
, Portsmouth
" good product, great price. Quick and easy to order, in and out of the store in less the four minutes "
Review 19 for Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Pure Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandtex
11 May 2015
By Fewy
, Chichester
" Brilliant, for what I needed, My Bungalow needed a facelift after Cavity Insulation left spots on my wall, which looked like it had measles. Soon rectified with this paint and now looks good "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Pure Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellant product and service
7 May 2015
By spuddly
, Leven
" Have used this before and it continues to prove its worth. I have used other brands and found this one to be the best.The whole outside of my house is white and constantly battered by the elements, this paint has held its colour and texture brilliantly.Best value for money. "
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>