Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cat Work Socks 3Pr Size 11-14

Cat Work Socks 3Pr Size 11-14
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for CAT Work Socks 3 Pairs Black Size 11-14 Black Size 11-14 3 Pack
Review 1 for CAT Work Socks 3 Pairs Black Size 11-14 Black Size 11-14 3 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SASQUATCH SPEAKS!!
26 May 2016
By
, West Yorkshire
" Taking a size 14 in shoes & boots does tend to limit the choice of socks that 'Bigfoots' like me can buy. Usually I purchase socks in the 7 - 11 size range and make 'em fit but these size 11 - 14 CAT work socks are the Mutts Nuts for me. Comfy and a perfect fit.
Pure Bliss :-)
"
Review 2 for CAT Work Socks 3 Pairs Black Size 11-14 Black Size 11-14 3 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best socks.. period.
27 Dec 2013
By
, shrewsbury
" Having size 12 feet, socks have always been a problem for me mainly because most outlets/manufacturers only stock/make socks that only go far as 11 and the ones that do go to 12, 9 times out of 10 shrink after washing thus rendering them useless.
These cat socks 11-14 are a perfect fit they are warm and very comfortable and retain their shape and size after washing.
when i come across these socks i tend to bulk buy because they are that good so forget M+S and all the other high street brands you wont get better than these.
"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for CAT Work Socks 3 Pairs Black Size 11-14 Black Size 11-14 3 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best wrok Socks Ever
29 Oct 2013
By
, Lincolnshire
" I have given this product a 5 star review, the very first ever for me. I actually placed this order via a telephone requests as my broadband was down. The assistant advised me that they had a size 12 - 14 which I never knew as most socks go to size 11/12 and are inevitably always to small when one has large feet (12)
If you have large feet this is a must ever purchase! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for CAT Work Socks 3 Pairs Black Size 11-14 Black Size 11-14 3 Pack
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great socks
18 Apr 2015
By
, Spalding
" Great summer socks as they are thinner than the Sites socks. Time will tell if they are of as good quality. "
Review 5 for CAT Work Socks 3 Pairs Black Size 11-14 Black Size 11-14 3 Pack
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Socks that fit for a change
6 Jan 2015
By
, London
" Ordered at the weekend and received them on Monday.
Bought these socks during the sale. They fit me well and I'm a size10/11.
Really impressed with the site navigation and the prompt delivery. "
Review 6 for CAT Work Socks 3 Pairs Black Size 11-14 Black Size 11-14 3 Pack
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good socks
15 Aug 2013
By
, Bridgend, Wales
" If you're working outside in Winter you might need to wear two pairs but fine for general use.
Good value for money.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for CAT Work Socks 3 Pairs Black Size 11-14 Black Size 11-14 3 Pack
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Still Fit
20 Aug 2012
By
, Nottingham
" With size 12 feet have always struggled for good fitting socks. After several washes still a comfortable fit. No shrinkage and wearing well so far. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for CAT Work Socks 3 Pairs Black Size 11-14 Black Size 11-14 3 Pack
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cat socks
23 Nov 2015
By
, essex
" If like me these cats bite your legs
OK if your legs are match stick thin
Very thin in the leg
"