Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Scruffs Work Trousers 40W 31L

Scruffs Work Trousers 40W 31L
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
39 of 42(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 31" L
Review 1 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 31" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice fit, plenty of pockets
21 Mar 2015
By Lew05
, Runcorn
" These are comfortable to wear with a nice fit around the legs, they are snug around the waist to prevent falling down when the pockets are loaded.
There's enough pockets to carry your phone, pens, a bulky wallet, knife/tools, keys and more.
I've only given three stars on reliability as I have not had them long enough to put them to the test. "
Review 2 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 31" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
unexpectedly good
13 Mar 2015
By SyBe
, Birmingham
" I wasn't expecting much from these cheaper trousers and just brought them as a stop gap before my good company trousers came but what I got was a very good pair of work trousers. I especially like the forward facing ✆ pocket that is perfect for getting your phone out once you have sat down in the van. "
Review 3 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 31" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So good I bought a 2nd pair
2 Mar 2015
By raven57
, hampshire
" First pair still going strong after 18 months have now bought a 2nd pair as I find I wear these for all work & home garden/DIY activities. very robust & comfortable. Only downside is that fly zip has a tendency to drop a couple of inches, needs a locking zip. "
Review 4 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 31" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scruffs Worker Trousers Black
28 Feb 2015
By Bojangle
, Berkshire
" Comfortable with a relaxed fit. Seem hard wearing so should hopefully last.
Good deep pockets.
"
Review 5 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 31" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great
17 Jan 2015
By RT27
, letchworth
" Bought these and am very pleased.
Good quality and hard wearing.
I would recommend these to all
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 31" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Workwear
15 Jan 2015
By mastercarpenter
, Colchester
" As usual any of the Scruffs workwear range does the job superbly. Like most tradespersons I spend a lot of time kneeling to fix things . These trousers can take the demanding tasks dished out to them and with the comfortable knee pads no more aching joints! I wish I had them when i was younger!!
I have many pairs of these trousers , The professional heavyweight and now the lighter weight for summer and indoor work .I wont buy any other brand. Check out the safety boots too for comfort value and safety .
"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 31" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good value work trousers
11 Nov 2014
By retman
, SW Wiltshire
" This is the second pair of these trousers which I have purchased. They are excellent for gardening, doing DIY and generally working in the house and garage. Highly recommended. "
Review 8 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 31" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable trousers
3 Nov 2014
By kthg
, Worthing
" Excellent trousers that fit properly and comfortably "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 31" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scruffs work trousers
1 Sep 2014
By Frankie19
, Bourne, Lincolnshire
" Light weight, lots of pockets(which I wanted) tough and hard wearing, very pleased with these. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 31" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Value
30 Jul 2014
By jackieg
, fareham
" I bought these for my husband who was starting his new job, I could not believe the value of these trousers for the quality. He actually looks smart for once.
We have ordered another pair !!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 31" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value
28 Jul 2014
By SueH2
, Rossendale
" quality work pants. my son is well suited with them "
Review 12 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 31" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cost effective workwear
12 Jun 2014
By E55exBoy
, Salisbury
" Starting a job labouring meant getting clothes for the job .Not wanting to spend money I had not yet earned - I choose these trousers as an economical means of clothing myself for the job.
Hats off to the staff at Salisbury - I bought the wrong size and they refunded me when I picked up the correct ones - no problems - excellent service all round.
"
Review 13 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 31" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does the job
29 May 2014
By savvas
, chessington
" Does the job for work not over the top just simple "
Review 14 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 31" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scruffs Worker Trousers
3 Mar 2014
By sirmotty
, nottm
" bought these in the past very comfortable and hard wearing last 2 pairs I bought nearly a year ago and still going strong with daily wearing and at the current price of 2 pairs for £24.98 cant go wrong "
Review 15 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 31" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent Value
8 Feb 2014
By Dancr44
, Mitcham, Surrey
" Excellent value work trousers. Fit really nice would not heistate in buying some more. Got these at an even better deal on the buy 2 pairs for £24.98. grab em why you can. "
Review 16 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 31" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great
19 Nov 2013
By Bigboy1
, Swansea
" After trying a number of other brands settled on these great fitting although the legs are a little bit baggy. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 31" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy Trousers
16 Dec 2012
By willsa830
, nn3
" Very comfy and hard wearing trousers, and althought not the cheapest still good value for the money "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 31" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good work trousers
30 Mar 2012
By Backo
, Reading
" Nice, comfortable and Spring suitable.
What else you need... :)
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 31" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Value Workwear
11 Mar 2012
By Elvis1973
, Taunton
" Excellant value workwear, good storage, comfortable "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 31" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not the best Not the worst
24 Mar 2015
By Anonymous
, Scunthorpe
" I purchased these trousers not expecting a great deal but they are comfy and have enough pockets for essentials. 100% worth the money but I've not had them for very long so can't write about the durability. "
Page : 1 2 3 next>