Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hi-Vis Padded 2-Tone X Lge

Hi-Vis Padded 2-Tone X Lge
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Hi-Vis Padded 2-Tone Coat Yellow/Black X Large 47" Chest
Review 1 for Hi-Vis Padded 2-Tone Coat Yellow/Black X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi-Vis Jacket
9 Mar 2016
By
, Sutton-in-Ashfield
" Best investment made. Warm and ideal for the British weather. Will I purchase one again - Yes. "
Review 2 for Hi-Vis Padded 2-Tone Coat Yellow/Black X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hi Viz
3 Mar 2016
By
, Hertfordshire
" The jacket that does exactly what it says on the tin... or in the description!
Plenty of pockets, plenty of room and I can be seen, which is the feature I like the most. No-one will miss me :-)
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hi-Vis Padded 2-Tone Coat Yellow/Black X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Padded Jacket
18 Feb 2016
By
, Sutton-in-Ashfield
" Brilliant product. Cosy, comfortable and compact. Especially considering the price. "
Review 4 for Hi-Vis Padded 2-Tone Coat Yellow/Black X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Warm and Bright
15 Feb 2016
By
, North East
" Great jacket well tested on the first weekend in the car park with howling winds and rain. Dry warm and didn't get run over! "
Review 5 for Hi-Vis Padded 2-Tone Coat Yellow/Black X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi vis coat
1 Oct 2015
By
, Burnley
" Cheap price nice and warm to wear
For the winter.and can be seen
Easily in the dark
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hi-Vis Padded 2-Tone Coat Yellow/Black X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi-Vis 2-Tone Padded Coat Yell
2 Jun 2015
By
, Stoke on Trent
" Its kept out the winter rain and wind for two years now , great jacket . "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hi-Vis Padded 2-Tone Coat Yellow/Black X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal for the winter months
19 Apr 2015
By
, Stoke on trent
" Good basic high viz coat. Hard wearing and warm. Waterproof with a fold out hood. What more is required from a work coat. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hi-Vis Padded 2-Tone Coat Yellow/Black X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great jacket low price!
26 Feb 2015
By
, West Midlands
" I wanted a jacket to use when fishing on a beach in the poring rain and strong winds.
I looked at 100+ jackets on fishing sites with bad reviews but thought for the money ide give it a try. So glad I did I have staid warm and dry time after time. What a great jacket at an amazing price.
"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hi-Vis Padded 2-Tone Coat Yellow/Black X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cracking Jacket
17 Dec 2014
By
, Newcastle upon Tyne
" Great quality jacket for the price, nice and warm as well as hard wearing. "
Review 10 for Hi-Vis Padded 2-Tone Coat Yellow/Black X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
20 Nov 2014
By
, Hove
" My husband is liking this item and so does his colleagues. "
Review 11 for Hi-Vis Padded 2-Tone Coat Yellow/Black X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi Viz
14 Nov 2014
By
, Portsmouth
" A Good quality high viz waterproof jacket which is just what I required for my commute to and from work. The sizing is what I would describe as generous but that leaves room for more layers if it gets really cold. Having said that the jacket is really warm anyway. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hi-Vis Padded 2-Tone Coat Yellow/Black X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great jacket
20 Jun 2013
By
, Kent
" I have used this type of jacket for years now warm in the winter and keeps you dry "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hi-Vis Padded 2-Tone Coat Yellow/Black X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2 tone hi viz jacket
5 Dec 2011
By
, rochdale
" out standing jacket would recomend to any body very warm and fully waterproof "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hi-Vis Padded 2-Tone Coat Yellow/Black X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Site Coat
28 Nov 2011
By
, Essex, CM9
" My employees working out on site love this Coat. It keeps them warm and dry whilst compling to H&S. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hi-Vis Padded 2-Tone Coat Yellow/Black X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi Viz Two Tone Padded Coat
16 Nov 2015
By
, Liverpool
" This jackets quality surely comands a higher price tag?
The quality of the fabric and stitching is exellent and the padded lining provides the jacket with a warm layer without the weight.
The high vis aspect is great whilst the two tone gives the jacket more style than an allover yellow jacket.
All in all I was well pleased with my purchase and it looks like it will be keeping me warm and dry for years to come.
"
Review 16 for Hi-Vis Padded 2-Tone Coat Yellow/Black X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value!
17 Oct 2015
By
, Wigan
" I needed a new "winter wear" work jacket and this has everything that one could wish for. It is well put together and easily withstands all day wear on site. It is warm, keeps you dry and makes you hard to miss!.
As and when this one wears out I will definitely be getting another.
"
Review 17 for Hi-Vis Padded 2-Tone Coat Yellow/Black X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Value workgear
3 Mar 2015
By
, Barry
" Looking all over the web for a waterproof jacket that would comply with my PPE requirements and hopefully keep me warm whilst working in open conditions in all elements, the jacket offers all I asked of it. There is only one element that I appreciate it did not offer when I purchased it, that it was breathable - I do get quite warm inside when working, guess that's a good excuse to take it easy!! I have no hesitatio in recommending this product as excellent value and ticking all the boxes for all it offers. "
Review 18 for Hi-Vis Padded 2-Tone Coat Yellow/Black X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fault-free Hi-Viz Jacket
2 Jul 2012
By
, Hebden Bridge
" I purchased this jacket to replace an old one that died recently. Cannot fault it so far. Fabric is very waterproof and yet light and more breathable than my previous one. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.