Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LAP LED Lamp BC 330Lm 5W

LAP LED Lamp BC 330Lm 5W
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for LAP LED LED Lamp White BC 5W
Review 1 for LAP LED LED Lamp White BC 5W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never know it was an LED bulb
31 May 2015
By Martinc3
, Horsham
" These were a great improvement over a clear LED bulb I bought as they appear just like an old fashioned bulb. Nice and bright too. "
Review 2 for LAP LED LED Lamp White BC 5W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Led bulb
18 May 2015
By Charldon
, Kent
" Bought to go in the hall good value and lights up well ,good design "
Review 3 for LAP LED LED Lamp White BC 5W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good bright lights
12 May 2015
By Garffey
, Brighouse
" Bought these to replace two old 11w 'Energy saver' bulbs I had in a pair of outside lanterns.
Every bit as bright, don't take an age to 'warm-up' and far prettier in the lanterns.
Just the job! "
Review 4 for LAP LED LED Lamp White BC 5W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bright
29 Nov 2014
By Almannysbunnet
, Aberdeen
" Big difference in brightness to the standard ones replaced. Very white light which I like. "
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LAP LED LED Lamp White BC 5W
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
New bulb style
4 May 2015
By PuffPuff
, Hemel Hempstead
" I have been looking for a bulb to replace the old style candle bulbs. This is only 5W but gives a good light in our dinning room and looks good too. Time will tell if it lives up to the claims on the box. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LAP LED LED Lamp White BC 5W
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LED candle lamps
16 Mar 2015
By Plumbbob53
, Reading
" Not quite warm white but closer to bright white but it's not a problem for me. Only had them for a short while so I don't know how reliable they are. Great value for money so far. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LAP LED LED Lamp White BC 5W
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LAP candle lamp
15 Nov 2014
By Delsbels
, Lancashire
" I have 5 lamps in one light fitting and they are too bright. Fortunately they are dimmable so this is OK. These lamps have replaced pink tinted tungstens and it will take some time to get used to the very white light from these LEDs. Not what I would describe as warm white.
For features and performance, all I can say is flick the switch and they light up.
I cannot comment on reliability so soon.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LAP LED LED Lamp White BC 5W
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LED LAMPS
12 Mar 2015
By itsonlyaolive
, Nottingham
" GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY, WILL BE ABLE TO GIVE A REVIEW OF QUALITY AT A LATER DATE "
Review 9 for LAP LED LED Lamp White BC 5W
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Candle replacement
19 Dec 2014
By Hap13
, Christchurch
" I had difficulty in replacing incandescent bulbs. These are only slightly bigger which means they fit my light fitting "
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.