Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NN Superglue 20g

NN Superglue 20g
Average Customer Rating:
4.605 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
36 of 38(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for No Nonsense Superglue 20g
Review 1 for No Nonsense Superglue 20g
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for woodturning
8 Feb 2016
By
, Torfaen
" I use this for finishing pen on the lathe works very well.
I have also used for fixing plastic parts.
Great value just as good as the top brand, but half the price. "
Review 2 for No Nonsense Superglue 20g
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job
2 Feb 2016
By
, Bellshill
" I'm a fan of the no nonsense range, but a bit sceptical of this, given the price. I couldn't have been more wrong!!! Did the job perfectly and I thought 20g container means nothing to me, but there is about 10 times the quantity of well known rival brands. Save yourself money and buy this. "
Review 3 for No Nonsense Superglue 20g
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good glue
30 Jan 2016
By
, Lincolnshire
" This works very well and there is enough to use many times. I keep it in the fridge has lasted about 3 months so far. "
Review 4 for No Nonsense Superglue 20g
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sticky stuff
15 Dec 2015
By
, Bromsgrove
" Does what it says on the tin, or bottle, or whatever.... Sticks like glue, it's just super! "
Review 5 for No Nonsense Superglue 20g
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant, almost no-nonsense
4 Dec 2015
By
, Luton
" Nice generous bottle glues really well and instantly, only hassle while sitting in my car was finding something to cut the tube to get the stuff out!
Excellent product would certainly buy again! "
Review 6 for No Nonsense Superglue 20g
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sensible dispenser-good price
2 Dec 2015
By
, stockport
" Worked well on broken pottery-user friendly dispenser(still wear gloves!)-really good price. "
Review 7 for No Nonsense Superglue 20g
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does what it says on the tin
2 Dec 2015
By
, Harrogate
" very good...........extremely sticky!
would recommend.
"
Review 8 for No Nonsense Superglue 20g
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As good as any branded glue
31 Oct 2015
By
, Birmingham
" Bought many tubes and just as good as the branded. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No Nonsense Superglue 20g
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
15 Sep 2015
By
, Shropshire
" Value for money is excellent - as is the product performance. It does the job at a fraction of the price of other products. "
Review 10 for No Nonsense Superglue 20g
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value Superglue
3 Jun 2015
By
, Bury St Edmunds
" I must admit I was a bit sceptical at first due to its low price, but having used the glue I must say how strong it bonds is amazing. The only issue will be that as with all glues once opened it has limited shelf life. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No Nonsense Superglue 20g
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great glue
30 May 2015
By
, York
" I bought this to repair a broken ceramic piece. A small dab of glue to one side of the break was all that was needed and the wife couldn't tell I had broken it. At this price it was a real bargain. Can't recommend it highly enough. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for No Nonsense Superglue 20g
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Nonsense as it says
1 Apr 2015
By
, Croydon
" This works just like any other "superglue" I've used in the past. No need to spend anymore on another brand. Sticks fine and quickly as it should. "
Review 13 for No Nonsense Superglue 20g
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It sticks
3 Mar 2015
By
, Newhaven
" ..where others have failed! This really does seem to be no nonsense. "
Review 14 for No Nonsense Superglue 20g
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just like it says, No nonsense
19 Feb 2015
By
, Long Eaton
" Good value for the money, works as it should, what more can I say.I would use again. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for No Nonsense Superglue 20g
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty good
3 Feb 2015
By
, SE London
" Bought this as it appeared to be good value and not in one of those stupid little bottles you can't get anything out of.
I used it to Reattach some trim on upvc windows and it worked well. I did modify the nozzle to get a better fit between the 2 areas to be glued and it worked well. I didn't want the activator as I hear it can make the join brittle, which is already the case with these adhesives. Happy so far.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No Nonsense Superglue 20g
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent product
30 Jan 2015
By
, Dorset
" Half the price of brand names and just as effective! Excellent value for a quality product. "
Review 17 for No Nonsense Superglue 20g
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"superglue"
29 Dec 2014
By
, sunderland
" Not the first time i have bought and used this product. I find it performs just as well as more expensive products. I will continue to use it and would strongly recommend it........ "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No Nonsense Superglue 20g
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
22 Dec 2014
By
, somerset
" did the job and at a great price. didn't drip or go all over my finger due to a good solid bottle unlike some cheap metal tube types! "
Review 19 for No Nonsense Superglue 20g
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great glue
19 Dec 2014
By
, London
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Really strong stuff at a great price.
It sticks really well. Unfortunately for me, that includes sticking my fingers together every time I use superglue. "
Review 20 for No Nonsense Superglue 20g
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great glue at a great price
9 Dec 2014
By
, Cambs
" I've been using this superglue for years now and always go back for more. "
Page : 1 2 next>