Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

City Knights Brogue Size 6

City Knights Brogue Size 6
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for City Knights Brogue Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Review 1 for City Knights Brogue Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top marks
26 Nov 2015
By
, Nottingham
" Bought a pair of shoes for my new job from a competitor. After only a couple of days, i was hobbling around. I persevered for a couple more weeks, but eventually gave up. Bought these from a few good recommendations from my new work colleagues. What can i say, within 2 days my feet are feeling normal again. Have already told people to come straight to Screwfix. Good value, great shoes, many thanks. "
Review 2 for City Knights Brogue Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the money
16 Nov 2015
By
, Co Durham
" This is the second pair of these shoes I have purchased and would not think about going anywhere else for work-shoes.
They are comfortable and last a lot longer than other shoes I have bought for work from other high street stores.
"
Review 3 for City Knights Brogue Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice pair of Shoes
16 Oct 2015
By
, Kent
" Fit perfectly and comparable to were and cussioned sole "
Review 4 for City Knights Brogue Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good shoes
14 Oct 2015
By
, Nottingham
" Wear them all the time, in the office, working in plant rooms and off site, good grip in winter on ice and very comfortable. "
Review 5 for City Knights Brogue Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brogue safty shoe
15 Jul 2015
By
, redditch, worcs
" bought these shoe's, as field service engineer i work mainly in the office environment, but do visit factory sites where I'm asked to ware their safety shoe's so decided to buy these as they look smart for office and ideal for when I'm in the workshop environment, I have to say I ware these all day never rubbed and surprisingly light weight for a safety shoe great product great value as well. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for City Knights Brogue Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
10 Jul 2015
By
, hereford
" Good product. comfortable, and stylish. Good for office or site, "
Review 7 for City Knights Brogue Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for Office or Workshop
26 Jan 2015
By
, Co Durham
" For those like me who need a smart safety shoe then look no further.
Look good , real leather , comfortable fit.
Recommended !
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for City Knights Brogue Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe
30 Aug 2014
By
, Nottingham
" Working in an office and warehouse these are ideal "
Review 9 for City Knights Brogue Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value - Good Looking Sho
16 Jun 2014
By
, Batley
" Very comfortable and instantly wearable. Better than many pairs of 'standard' shoes I've had over the years. My day to day needs require a formal suit so I can't use rigger boots etc . Super service & value from Screwfix "
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for City Knights Brogue Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City Knights Brogue Executive
20 Dec 2015
By
, Cornwall
" Light and comfortable shoes.
Feet get sweaty as they don't breathe very well. This my 2nd pair, unfortunately on both pairs the soles split in under a year allowing water in, so cannot recommend them.
"